Will India take part in WW3?

• Yes

Votes: 22 81.5%
  • No

Votes: 5 18.5%

Just imagine when Muslims outnumber Christians in European countries. They will have all the shiny goodies along with nukes.
It was noted and in the movie Zero Dark Thirty a CIA officer was praying (intensely) in islamic rituals in the CIA headquarters (might be wrong). It is said that person eventually became Director of the CIA (again might be wrong). Be it for a hobby and otherwise ...

But at this moment there is more chance of the (especially the leadership) of Islamic countries to be influenced by the west and its role models. Perhaps its not really west but more in between. Might change in future.

Indians aren't idiots. Infact we survived a thousand years of barbaric Muslim attacks, an entire Islamic caliphate ruling India for hundreds of years and still India only has 15% Muslim population.
bro our ancestors were hard core hindus...they gave up their lives but didn't convert....this generation what i see are bunch of dhimmi hindus are basically cowards...with little pressure they will bend over...our generation lack patience....and given the rate of hinduphobic contents everywhere...and parents willing to bring up their kids in ultra modern way to look cool , stylish like firangies ( inferiority complex)...now a days kids are like anything except hinduism , culture is super cool n awesome....

sydsnyper

Being atheist and religious fascist/nationalist aren't exclusive pursuits in Indian Subcontinent and East Asia at same time.
You can both
Not when the fascism or extremism is centered around religion. Why do you think a lot of countries where this religion inspired violent movements originate have banned atheism.

Atheism, in of itself, is no more moral or inculcating of critical thinking than religion is - the saving grace being, atheists do not fall for the same dogma that a devout would.

In a nutshell, you cannot be an atheist and an ISIS fighter at the same time, but you can be an atheist and a Kurdistan freedom fighter though.

Why do you think a lot of countries where this religion inspired violent movements originate have banned atheism.
Because they are Abrahamic. Atheism is banned in Abrahamic, not Dharmic religions.
Atheism, in of itself, is no more moral or inculcating of critical thinking than religion is - the saving grace being, atheists do not fall for the same dogma that a devout would.
Atheism has nothing to do with critical thinking. Opposed to theism, atheism is a state of not believing in an omnipresent, omniscient and omnipotent being.

It's up to you now that you become atheist by actual critical thinking (like a scientist or philosopher) or a stupid left wing obsession to "change" (like commies). Any "true atheist" won't ever insult eastern culture unless he's ill informed.

BTW, sorry for changing context. Your comment was specifically about middle east and it applies on them very much.

B0seRaoMenonModi

Don't underestimate Muslims. They will use all dirty tricks to achieve their goals. They will bootlick USA, China, Russia or anyone who can and will provide them weapons to fight. They will use taqiya to lie and deceive the host population while thy systematically outnumber them. They will always play victims card even if they are the perpetrators.They even with all their difference are united when it comes to eradicating kafirs.
To fight a war you need supply chains and innovation. The Islamic world has never had that. Their science is all pre-Islamic Iranian and Turkish discoveries or the things those people learned from south Asian civilization.

For all their oil money and war plunder the only thing they excel in is building palaces, buying yachts and paying ugly french prostitutes top dollar. A few suicide bombings doesn't compare to the western world being able to kill millions of Muslim throughout the middle east and Africa through technology each year

B0seRaoMenonModi

bro our ancestors were hard core hindus...they gave up their lives but didn't convert....this generation what i see are bunch of dhimmi hindus are basically cowards...with little pressure they will bend over...our generation lack patience....and given the rate of hinduphobic contents everywhere...and parents willing to bring up their kids in ultra modern way to look cool , stylish like firangies ( inferiority complex)...now a days kids are like anything except hinduism , culture is super cool n awesome....
What does "hardcore Hindus" mean? Just sounds like another name for Muslim. You talk about inferiority complexes and cowardness but you talk about people making Hindu phobic comments. Only children cry over words. You're complaining about how people raise their children..is that your business?

Your chicken little act trying to tell Hindus the sky is falling is pathetic and annoying. You would have been the first Hindu to serve the mughals after the first arrow went over the castle wall because some other Hindu's kid didn't do Puja to your liking.

What does "hardcore Hindus" mean? Just sounds like another name for Muslim.
dont you dare to compare me with hardcore dharmic with a warmongering desert cult which takes destruction where ever it goes....
You talk about inferiority complexes and cowardness but you talk about people making Hindu phobic comments.
i don't see any mistake in that....word cowardness refers to those people who were mute spectators when a lassi wala was lynched by group of peaceful....
word inferiority refers to those people who dont know about our vibrant culture and shame , mock rant on someone who follows it...

Only children cry over words.
let a minority file harassment case on you...even though you have proof of ur innocence you will run around courts and police station for months....my dad faced this situation for 8 months till he agreed for settlement with the one who filed complaint...it costed 2lakhs for dad....let me see how you won't cry like a child......only one who faced will understand...

Your chicken little act trying to tell Hindus the sky is falling is pathetic and annoying.
if its annoying feel free to pass over...dont read...
all because some other Hindu's kid didn't do Puja to your liking.
dont twist my words....show me where i mentioned about doing pooja and bhajan....and whats wrong in doing them....you sound like another hippe liberal who got triggered....
You would have been the first Hindu to serve the mughals after the first arrow went over the castle wall.
people who get caught unaware and dont know which side they belong ..like cat on wall...do bend over and serve mughals with shot of first arrow....
then one who knows his enemy...will chose a side and will be ready to fire first arrow towards mughal....

just asking not related to above topic....
when did u join dfi?
once again....its nothing to do with ur knowledge or discussion here just asking....feel free to pass if u dont like....

Guys the seeds of World war 3 were sown long time back.

The West used Muslims to bring down USSR.

Chinese watched this phenomenon and were very impressed.

Now China wants to use Muslims to bring down the West.

Muslims are basically ignorant foot soldiers. Who are manipulated by big powers.

B0seRaoMenonModi

dont you dare to compare me with hardcore dharmic with a warmongering desert cult which takes destruction where ever it goes....

i don't see any mistake in that....word cowardness refers to those people who were mute spectators when a lassi wala was lynched by group of peaceful....
word inferiority refers to those people who dont know about our vibrant culture and shame , mock rant on someone who follows it...

let a minority file harassment case on you...even though you have proof of ur innocence you will run around courts and police station for months....my dad faced this situation for 8 months till he agreed for settlement with the one who filed complaint...it costed 2lakhs for dad....let me see how you won't cry like a child......only one who faced will understand...

if its annoying feel free to pass over...dont read...

dont twist my words....show me where i mentioned about doing pooja and bhajan....and whats wrong in doing them....you sound like another hippe liberal who got triggered....

people who get caught unaware and dont know which side they belong ..like cat on wall...do bend over and serve mughals with shot of first arrow....
then one who knows his enemy...will chose a side and will be ready to fire first arrow towards mughal....

just asking not related to above topic....
when did u join dfi?
once again....its nothing to do with ur knowledge or discussion here just asking....feel free to pass if u dont like....
Brother I'm sorry to hear injustice like that happened to your Father and Family. I hope you all rise above it and gain peace and prosperity a million times the loss has been.

Your case happens here in the west as well and people can be sued and be fined. It's unfair and it's why we can't act in anger about it but act systemically to change the system and public discourse.

My exception is you saying current Hindus are cowardly when India has truly for the first time been ruled by a independent Hindu government since the time of shivaji.

Having Hindus proving themselves to other Hindus just sounds like Muslims denouncing other Muslims and then creating war on them. We are not reactionary like Muslims. It's why bharat is the oldest and longest continuous civilization in human history.

I joined dfi cause I'm Hindu and India is my mother so I like to discuss it and read others opinions on her wellbeing ( have had four or five names here but when I change phones I don't keep track of passwords)

Brother I'm sorry to hear injustice like that happened to your Father and Family. I hope you all rise above it and gain peace and prosperity a million times the loss has been.

Your case happens here in the west as well and people can be sued and be fined. It's unfair and it's why we can't act in anger about it but act systemically to change the system and public discourse.

My exception is you saying current Hindus are cowardly when India has truly for the first time been ruled by a independent Hindu government since the time of shivaji.

Having Hindus proving themselves to other Hindus just sounds like Muslims denouncing other Muslims and then creating war on them. We are not reactionary like Muslims. It's why bharat is the oldest and longest continuous civilization in human history.

I joined dfi cause I'm Hindu and India is my mother so I like to discuss it and read others opinions on her wellbeing ( have had four or five names here but when I change phones I don't keep track of passwords)
I agree with you we are not like war mongering muzzies....it isnt our culture....we gave refugee to each and every person who approached us....even after barbaric rule of mughals and atrocities during partion we let a community stay back amd live peacefully but now these same people whom we showed mercy are hurting us......what hurts me more is some people from hindu community they are so ignorant that even though they we show them proof they keep shielding culprits ...sadly such hindus are occupying top positions in government offices , print and press , politics....
muslims dont need nukes...they dont need perfect un-interrupted war supplies....they take shelter behind lefties-liberals..they play a cunning game....they keep their shia-sunnia-ahmadi differences when in minority...first they will make country islamic majority and then fight among muslims for dominance....example pakistan....since last 6 years i have observed change in our society....people are questioning biased secular politics....unity among hindus is the only option for us to survive and thrive....we are majority and we have power to bring true hard working people to power if we forget our caste lines....

B0seRaoMenonModi

I agree with you we are not like war mongering muzzies....it isnt our culture....we gave refugee to each and every person who approached us....even after barbaric rule of mughals and atrocities during partion we let a community stay back amd live peacefully but now these same people whom we showed mercy are hurting us......what hurts me more is some people from hindu community they are so ignorant that even though they we show them proof they keep shielding culprits ...sadly such hindus are occupying top positions in government offices , print and press , politics....
muslims dont need nukes...they dont need perfect un-interrupted war supplies....they take shelter behind lefties-liberals..they play a cunning game....they keep their shia-sunnia-ahmadi differences when in minority...first they will make country islamic majority and then fight among muslims for dominance....example pakistan....since last 6 years i have observed change in our society....people are questioning biased secular politics....unity among hindus is the only option for us to survive and thrive....we are majority and we have power to bring true hard working people to power if we forget our caste lines....
It's hurts when people you consider your greater family turns on our community and say we deserve the atrocities committed upon us but I'm used to it by now unfortunately. We have to be strong and united to not seek revenge or act like jihadis but to make sure another Hindu child never has to go through the things that have happened to our past generations.

There are people that hate us not just Hindus in india but through the whole world. The british/BBC with their poverty/atrocity porn, evangelicals in America, liberals in California make us out to be demons in their school books no different than Pakistan does, catholic church of europe think we're all convertible cattle..theyre the masters of our menial sepoys who sabotage us from within. It's up to the Hindus who care about our mother and community to make a coherent and cohesive movement we can get them behind . .bring them dignity and progress.

Modi is the first since bose imo to do this but it's left to be seen if we can keep the newfound awareness going. I thought vajpayee would have created that but we saw what happened with the Italian lady

It's hurts when people you consider your greater family turns on our community and say we deserve the atrocities committed upon us but I'm used to it by now unfortunately. We have to be strong and united to not seek revenge or act like jihadis but to make sure another Hindu child never has to go through the things that have happened to our past generations.

There are people that hate us not just Hindus in india but through the whole world. The british/BBC with their poverty/atrocity porn, evangelicals in America, liberals in California make us out to be demons in their school books no different than Pakistan does, catholic church of europe think we're all convertible cattle..theyre the masters of our menial sepoys who sabotage us from within. It's up to the Hindus who care about our mother and community to make a coherent and cohesive movement we can get them behind . .bring them dignity and progress.

Modi is the first since bose imo to do this but it's left to be seen if we can keep the newfound awareness going. I thought vajpayee would have created that but we saw what happened with the Italian lady
i want to know what will happen after Italian lady kicks bucket....will congress slaves still lick raga and his sister's feet or they will keep Gandhi's aside and fight for leadership.....if foreign intel agencies have invested their money in inc they won't let infighting....let us see what happens...liberals try to change the topic when shown facts...liberal ecosystem must be kicked out....

B0seRaoMenonModi

A moron like Rahul is the best thing for hindus. He's destroying the base of the most antidharmic group from the inside.

We need to pray he sticks around for another 20 years as leader of congress.

Cutting Edge 2

Space Power
Partition of England
:drool:

Times of England

1st July, 2191

After separation of north Ireland (2160) & Scotland (2185) the small nation of England is left with major financial woes. Its problem are now compounded with new freedom movement of Muslims in southern parts. Muslims want a new independent state of Islamistan with London (also known as Shariyabad) as its capital.

Muslims demand that adding Urdu, Arabic and Parisian as official languages and having Shariya courts for Muslims isn't enough. Their rights are daily violated by brutality of security agencies of England.

London (a major Muslim ghetto) has seen unprecedented level of religious violence in last few decades. Local Muslim leaders are blaming violence on policies of English Government. Major clashes are broken out between whites and Muslims. Local Muslim leaders say that Muslims are being unfairly targeted in these violence.

OIC has called out an urgent conference and passed a unanimous resolution to immediately end this violence by giving self-determination right to all, including Muslims.

World human rights council chaired by Saudi Arabia has called English government's forceful approach towards peaceful protests of Muslims as grave concern for entire world.

Pakistani government has released strong statement regarding human rights violations in England and asked for a UN inquiry. One Pakistani official have threatened a nuke strike on England.

Local Muslim leaders are calling for peace and have asked English government for referendum on Islamistan (a separate Islamic state). Leaders of "New Democratic Socialist Party of England" (NDSP-E) are also pressing government for referendum to end this violence.

English government is said to weigh all options while violence in the streets of England continues.

Cutting Edge 2

Space Power
Partition of England
:drool:

Times of England

1st July, 2191

After separation of north Ireland (2160) & Scotland (2185) the small nation of England is left with major financial woes. Its problem are now compounded with new freedom movement of Muslims in southern parts. Muslims want a new independent state of Islamistan with London (also known as Shariyabad) as its capital.

Muslims demand that adding Urdu, Arabic and Parisian as official languages and having Shariya courts for Muslims isn't enough. Their rights are daily violated by brutality of security agencies of England.

London (a major Muslim ghetto) has seen unprecedented level of religious violence in last few decades. Local Muslim leaders are blaming violence on policies of English Government. Major clashes are broken out between whites and Muslims. Local Muslim leaders say that Muslims are being unfairly targeted in these violence.

OIC has called out an urgent conference and passed a unanimous resolution to immediately end this violence by giving self-determination right to all, including Muslims.

World human rights council chaired by Saudi Arabia has called English government's forceful approach towards peaceful protests of Muslims as grave concern for entire world.

Pakistani government has released strong statement regarding human rights violations in England and asked for a UN inquiry. One Pakistani official have threatened a nuke strike on England.

Local Muslim leaders are calling for peace and have asked English government for referendum on Islamistan (a separate Islamic state). Leaders of "New Democratic Socialist Party of England" (NDSP-E) are also pressing government for referendum to end this violence.

English government is said to weigh all options while violence in the streets of England continues.