Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

Deadtrap

@Kumata @another_armchair @SKC
U guys have already taken the jab do u know anything abt this.
Just remember one thing. One Cowin login session last only 15 minutes. So manually logout and login at 10th minute considering next 2-3 minutes for OTP to arrive (if delayed)

How effective is 2DG and how it works?
Covid virus spread in your body by feeding on glucose. 2DG is nothing but Glucose Analogue ie a synthetic compound which resembles naturally occurring glucose and not exactly a glucose per se.
When consumed it tricks covid into thinking that it a natural glucose, that’s where 2DG attacks and stops it’s growth.

Deadtrap

cow urine has some therapeutic values ... there has been some research published in international journals .. If someone drinking it we shd nt get hyper ... It is used as a weapon to strike inherent inferiority in our population . Well they are alteast increasing farmers income and nt hurting someone .. recent focus on cows by ramdev and all is to save old cows which become economically a burden and left in roads to eat polythin . Chinese traditional medicines also use such things . I remember they were promoting bear bile for treatment of covid .

National Center for Biotechnology usa

International Journal of Livestock Research
mat yaar mat.

C27FC165-92D0-4BB5-8051-D008080C7E6D.jpeg

Indrajit

Our cases are down, fatalities remain the same.

When are we likely to see a falling graph?

It is disturbing to note that people are dying because of complications arising out of underlying comorbidities accelerated by the Wuhan Chinese virus.
There’s a 2-3 week lag period for the deaths to catch up to the numbers. Up or down.

IndianYonko

Screenshot_20210518-060221_Chrome.jpg

Why Rajasthan is testing so less. Even thouch it has only 11,597 cases. It tested only 36K people i.e. Nearly 32% TPR. I have also heard from my friend there that it has spread into the rural regions in Rajasthan.

Anyway Gujrat has TPR of 6%, UP 4% , Bihar 4.5%, MH 11.5%, WB 32%, Assam 7%, TN 20%, KL 24%, KA 40%, Telangana 6.2%, JH 5%

mandestiny

Cases in Delhi drastically down, now oxy beds are vacant in almost all hospitals.

One pattern is showing, covid as goes up drastically , it goes down also like a rocket.

sajobajo

Cases in Delhi drastically down, now oxy beds are vacant in almost all hospitals.

One pattern is showing, covid as goes up drastically , it goes down also like a rocket.
I hope then Khujli and his gang of bed/critical supply vultures are graciously allowing the vacant beds to be occupied by those from Rural areas and in need of critical healthcare.
Not holding my breath though.

mandestiny

I hope then Khujli and his gang of bed/critical supply vultures are graciously allowing the vacant beds to be occupied by those from Rural areas and in need of critical healthcare.
Not holding my breath though.
Khujli ki maya , wohi jane.

mandestiny

Kindly go through above prediction model created by IIT.

What parameter they have put in that model , that predicting same as it is happening ?

Is warm weather spreading the infection fast ?

mokoman

Good blogpost on that biased article from lancet journal ,

written by cat too.

from the lancet journal

At times, Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Government has seemed more intent on removing criticism on Twitter than trying to control the pandemic.

lol,kuch bhi

Here is for the last 4 days Friday to Monday .

Total TestedTotal Positive Total Recovery Total Deaths

Yesterday recovering number crossing 4 lakhs is with kerala reporting 99k recovering on a single day .

Testing wise MH and UP are doing 2 lakhs test a day

UP with 2.5 lakh test yesterday has 9.8k positive cases

MH with 2.3 lakh test has 26k positive cases

KA with 97k test has 38k positive cases

Gujarat with 1.2 lakh test has 7k positive cases

Rajasthan with 37k test has 11k positive cases

Odisha with 60k test has 10k positive cases

Some states have clearly peaked and some are now slowly going up , KA, TN, RJ, OD are in the raising side of the curve

Can you give me the table again how many tests cases etc till today
[/QUOTE]

How effective is 2DG and how it works?
First batch of this medicine was shipped yesterday only.
Phase 2 and 3 trials showed great results. I think over 98% 42% of patients moved out from Oxygen Beds within 2 days.
Now need atleast 1 week to see results on large scale.

Romediablo

Our hon chinese CCP Membran can confirm .. @SexyChineseLady @rockdog

I don't expect them to agree though.. first will be there is no proff this is WUHAN
I know definitely they will deflect , but i want to clarify this is not the first time , this method was very common and brutal during first wave in China, with many videos as proof that they can't deny .