Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

Bhoot Pishach

This is the latest picture of GTB hospital emergency clicked by me at 11 PM. All the oxygen beds are empty now.

View attachment 89188

@omaebakabaka @here2where @mokoman

This news is for you guys.

All the testing is fake, government is suppressing the positive numbers, the testing is done less deliberately.

But mysteriously people are not turning to Hospitals and are preferring to die at home or God knows where????

No doubt people have died.

But kindly note no death goes unregistered in India, with Registrar of Birth & Death, because you need death certificates for all sorts of things, even for verification of BPL ration cards.

Hence we shall see how many more deaths occurred extra and above then the natural average deaths.

Which will come in public domain in near future, you cannot hide already registered data.

Ujjain

Mate , I know so many people whom last rites were performed in their farm house. In cermatorium , incinerators broke down. Now I don't even want to blame the govt or anyone because tragedy is past all those discussions.
Bhai, my neighbouring village has 27 deaths in last 10 days. People are just dropping dead within 36 hours after getting fever although almost all of them are above 60 but still.....

mandestiny

This graph is from the Covid prediction drafted by a group of IIT professors... There are two lines, actual & prediction. So far it has been accurate... and if it goes as per their prediction, the peak will be in a couple of days & it would start to decline from thereon...

Cant say what is fake or what is real !

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-11 at 18.38.35.jpeg

NRIs worried about parents in India after 'exaggerated' coverage of Covid-19 by international media

The Covid situation in India, as being reported by the global media, is creating panic among the non-resident Indians (NRIs) living in various countries around the world.

While the government of India is trying hard to control the spread of the pandemic in the country, the foreign media is publishing exaggerated accounts of the Covid situation here. Such news accounts are making the NRIs worry about their relatives living in India.

Need a informed opinion..

why do we have shortage of covaxin... is it that B B Never scaled up or some xyz reason. i was reading some where that penguin govt refused them prod start in Pune and milord have to jump in and put penguin back in his hole and allow BB to start prod...

PS : - I took shot of covaxin and worried if i will get seond jab on time :(
BB did not have setup for high scale production. They are doing the best they can with the resources they have.
They got additional funds from Govt which they are using to expand their facilities and improve production by multifold.
If the Pune lab is allowed to produce Covaxin than the shortage issue should get addressed to a good extent.

Now 3273 oxy beds are vacant in hospitals. :crazy: Vacant no. increasing.
dont know if the lack of beds was done by some parties to create panic and optics for the media.
smells like a shrewd plan done by some .

Easy dude.. Your friends visiting crematoria will not be in a position to do dispassionate analysis.. In 2018 an average of 399 people died in Delhi each day.. So, if 9300 people die in a day.. then, that's around 9000 covid deaths in Delhi in a day.. Official covid case count during this peak averages around 20000 in Delhi.. Multiply it by 5 for the probable number of infections considering the high positivity rate.. or around 1 lakh cases in Delhi each day during the surge..
9000 deaths would translate to a Infection fatality rate of 9 percent and case fatality rate of around 50 percent.. when only around 7 percent of confirmed covid cases require hospitalization.. even if all those hospitalized end up dying.. Its still not enough to prove your hypothesis.. By the way, Is it Covid or Ebola we are talking about...?
One thing these fear mongers don't understand if death were happening on such high scale than you could see colonies of people getting vanished from around you. But still after assuming a high death rate than official declared one people in colonies are not just vanishing overnight.
People are saying everyone we talk has some one lost to covid but there may be so many common person who your known person knows at the same time.

Losing even 1 life to covid is unfortunate but making mockery of deaths and having fear mongering based on it is much worse.

Indian intelligence services explore COVID-19 second wave origin

Indian intelligence services are investigating reports and chasing ‘leads’ that points to the second wave of Covid-19 in the country being possibly engineered by hostile elements.

Some agent reports received by Indian spy agencies suggest new versions of the virus might have been released by hostile elements in crowded urban clusters in Mumbai and Delhi in March.

“But we have to cross-check these reports very thoroughly with medical researchers and state authorities in areas where the second wave started. This is not going to be easy but the trouble is worth taking because if the allegations are true, they point to a scary future security scenario,” a top intelligence official told this writer but on condition of strict anonymity.

He said teams of researchers from the Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) and other relevant institutes have to be drawn in to check out incidence patterns in areas hit hardest at the beginning of the second wave in India.

oh well
:popcorn:

wheres the esteemed mutation defenders!

and as I see it..the enemies are on the inside itself

mandestiny

Indian intelligence services explore COVID-19 second wave origin

Indian intelligence services are investigating reports and chasing ‘leads’ that points to the second wave of Covid-19 in the country being possibly engineered by hostile elements.

Some agent reports received by Indian spy agencies suggest new versions of the virus might have been released by hostile elements in crowded urban clusters in Mumbai and Delhi in March.

“But we have to cross-check these reports very thoroughly with medical researchers and state authorities in areas where the second wave started. This is not going to be easy but the trouble is worth taking because if the allegations are true, they point to a scary future security scenario,” a top intelligence official told this writer but on condition of strict anonymity.

He said teams of researchers from the Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) and other relevant institutes have to be drawn in to check out incidence patterns in areas hit hardest at the beginning of the second wave in India.

oh well
:popcorn:

wheres the esteemed mutation defenders!

and as I see it..the enemies are on the inside itself
Catch them & burn them

India’s most populous state UP going the last mile to stop COVID-19: WHO

Tribune News Service
New Delhi, May 11

The World Health Organisation on Tuesday quoted the Uttar Pradesh model of door-to-door Covid surveillance on its website and Twitter pages saying India’s most populous state was going the last mile to stop COVID.
“The Uttar Pradesh state government has initiated house-to-house active case finding of COVID-19 in rural areas to contain transmission by testing people with symptoms for rapid isolation, disease management and contact tracing,” said WHO which is helping the state with containment.
The WHO said UP Government teams moved across 97,941 villages in 75 districts over five days for this activity, which began on May 5 in India’s most populous state with a population of 230 million.