Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

Sanatani

Ujjain

Most people don't have the concept of sunk costs, contractual obligations, cost of long lead time acquisitions and surveys. They think such projects can be stopped since "ahbi start nahi kiya banana". No concept of scheduling at all.

______________________________________________________________________________________

Anyways.
That fungal infaction is a pretty common problem in ICUs only here the patients in this case are immune compromised due to steroid and MAB treatment and hence the worse condition. Those hospitals really have nothing to do as the ICUs are occupied for every minute so they cannot do the sanitation drive, checkmate...

KurtisBrian

It means George Soros is getting close to his >$500 billion shorting positions failing, and is desperate to see a lockdown in India, so he could short key stocks/indices.

I've been telling this since 2019. Soros holds shorting positions, and is betting against the Indian economy. If his shorts succeed, it's a decade of economic development lost for India, and >$500 billion in Soros's pocket.

Even if George Soros spends $5 billion to earn $500 billion, it's plenty of money spent for creating this mahaul.

$5 billion buys A LOT of press. It takes barely $2 million to create this outbreak. Just hire 100 guys to dress up like municipal workers, and run around Indian cities to spray the virus as aerosol in crowded areas. People will just think they're municipal workers spraying insecticide.

The only way Modi can get Soros off India's back at this point is a state-sponsored assassination. Let's see if the same $5 billion in taxpayer money can punch through Soros's security and put a hollow-point through his skull.
Does the use of disease have the stamp of Soros on it? Doesn't Soros manipulate populations with money to bring about color rainbow democracy revolutions? Democracy lets him manipulate the gov't for profit. Soros can already manipulate India for profit. If you can milk the cow, it is better to milk the cow than kill the cow.
Who has a history of using disease and biological warfare?

Yeah.. apparently they particular hospital have some issues with portal specifically.. I raised it with hospital again today and they said speak to people managing COWIN, we cannot do anything and do what ever u want to do..

Tried speaking to 1075 and Delhi vaccine helpline... there people are more frustrated with Cowin portal and niggling issues... still lady said, I shud wait for 3-4 days .. hospital will update the status once issues are resolved....

hoping they will resolve in 2-3 days.. looking back.. going to a pvt centre was a mistake...
Go to Government community center and go in the afternoon in hard heat at that time you will find few people because every idiotic Indian's have same mindset of reaching first in the morning even before center opens. and also try to find center in NCR region. I had no problems with cowin and private hospitals are just filled with people terrible covid area.

All hospital's COOs ,CEOs and administrators should be thrown out of their jobs .
Pata nahi it was me or the beer par sabki bolti bandh ho gayi.
Most of the hospital chains in north india are owned by Western groups. Fortis max BLK are owned by Western businesses man their first aim is to generate profit.

Does the use of disease have the stamp of Soros on it? Doesn't Soros manipulate populations with money to bring about color rainbow democracy revolutions? Democracy lets him manipulate the gov't for profit. Soros can already manipulate India for profit. If you can milk the cow, it is better to milk the cow than kill the cow.
Who has a history of using disease and biological warfare?
Soros doesn't milk. He probably thinks of himself as a sort of artist when it comes to pulling off big feats with the financial markets. Like nearly bankrupting the Bank of England.

He is probably looking to pull off one last big feat before he dies, such as hitting the Indian economy so hard that India disintegrates from the economic shock. He wants to turn India into the next Yugoslavia or Soviet Union, and make near-trillions on the side.

The only way India can save itself is direct action. We can survive any economic sanctions that follow, but not what Soros has in store.

Like nearly bankrupting the Bank of England.
I don't get it how does one man do it.
What is the process of bankrupting a bank. How can just one man do it.
He is probably looking to pull off one last big feat before he dies, such as hitting the Indian economy so hard that India disintegrates from the economic shock. He wants to turn India into the next Yugoslavia or Soviet Union, and make near-trillions on the side.
How is this possible please explain.
One man can rekt an entire economy?

How does he even do it?
What are the logistics involved?

angryIndian

Read the court proceedings since April 28th in Delhi HC, hardly any of the points are applicable to central govt, almost all issues fall under the purview of state govts.

there is only one point where centre is involved in that is O2 supply, then again redistribution within the state is a mess by state govt.
What the central government should have been doing instead of declaring false victory over covid on 8 pm live TV was to prepare in advance for any future outbreak in coordination with states because DRDO,Indian Armed forces,NDRF,Paramilitary etc all come under the central government.
There should have been a task force overseeing all the pandemic related activites.

Leave aside the technicalities of disaster management, where is the leadership from the HE-WHO-MUST-NOT-BE-NAMED ?
no hospital visit, no press conference only twitter blabbering....

Sanatani

Notice at 1:08, Kamala says "President Joe Biden spoke with the Prime Minister to offer....." She didn't even want to name Modi. There is a clear undertone of hostility.

Her teleprompter probably read "President Joe Biden spoke with Prime Minister Narendra Modi, to offer..." but she went off-script to say "....the Prime Minister, to offer..." There is a very brief pause before "...the Prime Minister" that's usually associated with someone going off-script.

Any speech-writer will tell you that when you write a sentence referring to two persons, you either name both of them, or neither of them (and only name their titles).

RedPumpkin

Notice at 1:08, Kamala says "President Joe Biden spoke with the Prime Minister to offer....." She didn't even want to name Modi. There is a clear undertone of hostility.

New american regime that captured power wants India to do its bidding. I hope GOI stays strong and fights off impending day to day interference from the new so called ambassador who happens to be a commie

notaname

I think GOI anticipated this and they are dealing by keeping themselves low and in that way baba is losing his voter base just hope baba ji has some trick saved for 2024 up his sleeves apart from Ram mandir inauguration if it completes and this will only happen if yogi wins.

Okabe Rintarou

Leave aside the technicalities of disaster management, where is the leadership from the HE-WHO-MUST-NOT-BE-NAMED ?
no hospital visit, no press conference only twitter blabbering....
Are you daft? You want Modi to do hospital visits NOW? Do you have any idea of the disruption that will cause? Of course you do. Which is why you are pissed at why Modi is not visiting hospitals and depriving you of an opportunity to attack him by saying "Look he disrupted normal hospital operations for some optics". Do yourself a favour and learn to filter your thoughts. Your true intentions are leaking out inadvertently.

Ya'll Nibbiars no it's increased.
Cases are peaking already in MH, DL and UP. But at the same time increasing in the southern states who were boasting that they are safer than north!
Didn't Bangaluru Metropolitan area alone had over 49K in one day! One district in KL also had over 26K in one day!