Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

people are breaking rile in atleast in mumbai ....they are freely roaming carryout there daily course ...shops migh be closed

it looks like janta curfew might need to converted into real curfew

nobody is taking seriously .everybody is like jab hoga tab dekh ge types

between where is tracker for covid

So how many members are in lockdown cities? Is it working for now.

https://covidout.in/

till 22 march 393 cases and now 410

20 - 21 march jump of 75
21 - 22 march 65
22-23(till now) march 17

2 days average is around 65-75

if take 70 as average then from 23-29 Indian would have 883 a(round 900) cases only if on average 70

but average was 20 for 2 days and then 50 for 2-3 days and now it seems 70 would be for few days

around 25 people have recovered but post 15 march there is no news for recovery

Whats recovery rate for other country like usa

between usa had started using other drugs/medicine for treatment

is there any good news from that ???

@Waanar

Bhai Nazarwa lag gyi tumhre bihar ko
Ah no no no no no no...
Fuk dat shit, I'm in Noida.
A guy was taken away barely 500 metres from my house.
Rascal had Corona.

I'm way past safety now. Health officials running around checking passports and taking temperatures...I cooperated but motherfucking crowd made it so hard. Everyone arguing and shitzz.

Chinese awaam seem awfully happy that Coronavirus is affecting US and are hoping that it will last forever in Japan.

================================================

"Banner at restaurant in #CCP ruled #China says: "Congratulations on the #epidemic in the US! We wish the epidemic in dwarf Japan will last forever and ever!" What do you think? I call it anti-humanity. Do these kinds of people have the right to protest again "racism"? #CCPVirus"