Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

View attachment 89475
Everyone is saving Modi, not India.
Don't worry... modi is self sufficient but when ever he will roar, ensure your lady boys on border and winnie the pooh in beijing have good good quality diapers ON...

Trust me , they will need them and very badly....It;s about time ....and yes, Porki pigs won't come to save you... rest assured, Unlike US .. india have a thriving RW eco system whch will ensure modi get the vote for next 2 decades shud he choose to fight out ...

and yes, let ur CCP cahoots aka gandhi's know.. their time is up long time back... dogs can bark as much as they can...

doreamon

At this point no point popping a vein over this shit. Usual suspect's will do their job people supposed to stop them will sleep tight and live their lives. In the end only the common man suffers like always.
They want another wave next year so UP victory can be 100% and strong foundation for 2024 win .

1620899531049.png

India’s Cumulative Vaccination Coverage exceeds 17.72 Crore

• 4,31,285 beneficiaries of the age group 18-44 years received their first dose of COVID vaccine in the last 24 hours and cumulatively 34,80,618 across 30 States/UTs since the start of phase-3 of vaccination drive. Table below shows the cumulative vaccine doses administered to 18-44 years age group till now.
  • India’s cumulative recoveries stand at 1,97,34,823 today. The National Recovery Rate is 83.26%.
  • The National Mortality Rate currently stands at 1.09%.

not so dravidian

TAREEK PE TAREEK!! TAREEK PE TAREEK!! continues.

clearing out of arthiya protestors in Delhi in the wake of current pandemic was supposed to be taken up tomorrow.

If the petitioner is not blessed by Lutyens club, this is what you get.

:smash::smash::lehappy::lehappy:

not so dravidian

There is enough evidence to show that CCP was aware as back as Nov 2019 that they have a mysterious virus spreading....

I don't expect u to agree to above since this is not written in CCP propoganda article.. so chill!!!!!

no body take you seriously
There is no great conspiracy here UP state govt fucked up in its response and there's that.

The people there are still not serious about it and there's that.
true. UP was faring well on terms of FDI and law ( better than previous).
only problem with Yogi is that he's too loyal to Mudi ji
being true to his master, he started all regular activities once Mudi foolishly declared that "india has won the corona"

once shit hit the fan, he came to his senses, otherwise he's especially with dealing criminals

true. UP was faring well on terms of FDI and law ( better than previous).
only problem with Yogi is that he's too loyal to Mudi ji
being true to his master, he started all regular activities once Mudi foolishly declared that "india has won the corona"

once shit hit the fan, he came to his senses, otherwise he's especially with dealing criminals
well... Modi never declared "india has won the corona"

Infact, He was the one saying that fight is not won yet , don't lower the guard...

FYI - I stay in UP and can say proudly that we are far better than previously... be it law & order or facilities... rest for big state like UP, it takes time for good things to trickle down.. atleast yogi have tamed the bureaucracy and criminal nexus ..

Earlier a thulla used to collect 100 re openly now they silently stand and manage the traffic light and bug u only if u r at fault...and yes, I do save those 100 re daily ....

There are so many anti-viral drugs came, it seems drugs not working !
circumstances are not clear for mothers conditions..wrong to assume that drugs were not working.... old age and disease be it any is a deadly combo pe se...