Why are we not allowed to buy lands or freely move in North east India?

NAMICA

Two things need to be done on immediate basis in North East.
1. Implementing CAA/NRC and throwing all kangladeshis out.
2. Banning churches and NGO.

1971ftw

Iirc there is already a law that prevents India from meddling in Nagalands religious organizations

Also I have seen old article clippings where neharu agreed not to allow Hindu sadhus to enter Nagaland or preech Hinduism over there

Good luck with that, they have already been converted to "Baptist' variant of protestanism and are now self-sustaining, no phoren missionaries involved.
Conversion happened during British raj, which is why in the 60s you had the first Naga insurgencies, since their (((pastors))) promoted this based on the commands of their masters sitting in London and New York.

Anyway I only support ILP for Arunachal since there are 40 unique tribes there, and "arunachalis" seem to be very patriotic, like the Ladakhis only, such patriotic folks must be allowed to keep their lands, majority etc.

Rest everyone especially these naga savages deserve the Tripuri Bong model, but with Bongs replaced by Biharis.
Tripura has glorious Bong Hindu population of 80% or more, the """"native"""" tribals do oogah boogah christian jihad in impotent rage, but nothing can stop these bong numbers.

1971ftw

Good luck with that, they have already been converted to "Baptist' variant of protestanism and are now self-sustaining, no phoren missionaries involved.
Conversion happened during British raj, which is why in the 60s you had the first Naga insurgencies, since their (((pastors))) promoted this based on the commands of their masters sitting in London and New York.

Anyway I only support ILP for Arunachal since there are 40 unique tribes there, and "arunachalis" seem to be very patriotic, like the Ladakhis only, such patriotic folks must be allowed to keep their lands, majority etc.

Rest everyone especially these naga savages deserve the Tripuri Bong model, but with Bongs replaced by Biharis.
Tripura has glorious Bong Hindu population of 80% or more, the """"native"""" tribals do oogah boogah christian jihad in impotent rage, but nothing can stop these bong numbers.
If we want to be be really petty about it why not,

Open sanctions , state taxes on any goods going in or out from ILP states , they don't pay taxes so this eqvalsed the balance.

ILP state "citizens" should not be allowed to buy land or get prolonged "visa" permit in other Indian states .

Taxes collected from north east States should be used to develop their states , no more giant charity from rich states to ILP states , we don't even have access to their infrastructure y the fuk should we pay for it???

Treat them how they treat us.

If we want to be be really petty about it why not,

Open sanctions , state taxes on any goods going in or out from ILP states , they don't pay taxes so this eqvalsed the balance.

ILP state "citizens" should not be allowed to buy land or get prolonged "visa" permit in other Indian states .

Taxes collected from north east States should be used to develop their states , no more giant charity from rich states to ILP states , we don't even have access to their infrastructure y the fuk should we pay for it???

Treat them how they treat us.
These are all privileges granted by Central govt to them, they can be rescinded any time in the future, which it will eventually, you will have a return of Naga secessionist groups, appeasement of this kind will only embolden them.
The only long term problem to problematic NE states( most except Assam and AP ) is settlement of Indic tribes to promote demographic change.
In Assam the reverse must be done and the Bangladeshis infesting the border districts must he thrown out.

1971ftw

These are all privileges granted by Central govt to them, they can be rescinded any time in the future, which it will eventually, you will have a return of Naga secessionist groups, appeasement of this kind will only embolden them.
The only long term problem to problematic NE states( most except Assam and AP ) is settlement of Indic tribes to promote demographic change.
In Assam the reverse must be done and the Bangladeshis infesting the border districts must he thrown out.
So!? How does that justify it? It's like saying the government allows slavery so it's ok.

It doesn't make it any less discriminatory , invest in local law enforcement 10x in these regions all these racist pigs will fall into place . China's internal security budget is equal to it's defence budget, India has less cops then NGOs.

Half of India's security problems will be solved of we invested in local law enforcement and judicial system.

NAMICA

So!? How does that justify it? It's like saying the government allows slavery so it's ok.

It doesn't make it any less discriminatory , invest in local law enforcement 10x in these regions all these racist pigs will fall into place . China's internal security budget is equal to it's defence budget, India has less cops then NGOs.

Half of India's security problems will be solved of we invested in local law enforcement and judicial system.
Some corrections .

1. China internal security budget is more than defence budget.
2. Police falls under state list.
3. Some aspects of judiciary also falls under state list.
So central can do very less things it depends upon the state govt whether they want to kill pigs like in UP or want to feed them like in bengal.

Longewala

Tamil and Himachali are not identical. Punjabi and Himachali are not identical either. Even Kashmiri is not identical to dogras from Jammu. you should find a living quarters in your own swamp land in Bangladesh bengali lumpay. NRC ke paper tayar rakhiyo :lol:.
Do we have similar laws prohibiting "outsiders" from buying land in Tamil Nadu and Himachal, in order to preserve their "culture"

Longewala

DMK would probably love that, but they can't resist the OuTSiDeR HiNTHi HiNThU money now can they?
Well that's true in general.
Kashmiri muslims, Tamil chauvinists and the North Easterners are very happy to gain the benefits of being in India, and the right to own assets and do business.

Swiftfarts

In Assam the reverse must be done and the Bangladeshis infesting the border districtsmust he thrown out.
No they can't be rescinded anytime mate. Those privileged are there for reason.

Tamils are as identical to Himachal , as my tie is identical to my socks. India is a melting pot and one of not the most diverse country on earth .

Don't talk as if we all are the same like some han Chinese propaganda , every region in India has its own unique history and culture, most of these culture overlap each other like North east culture

My home is my own country nonsense needs to stop , it will undoubtedly lead to a civil war sooner or later
And who will do the civil war .
Against whom you intend to fight .
Indian nation never genocides people out of free will .
You remove those barriers, people from bengal and assam and bangladesh will flood there .
These guys kill bangladeshi without remorse .
Assamese are same too.
Road and rail connectivity will be increased .
As it's the case .
Please don't antagonize them , for chyna is right there at your doorstep near those places .

I personally think , settlement of indic tribes in large no there will be final solution .For them
They can't kill all of us with dao , can they ?

Swiftfarts

Are bhai sahab aap ki aur kiske. Last time bataya tha ki sirf 20 lakh ka offer mila tha below expectations aur naya makaan ka kaam shuru karne wale the. Aab @Bhumihar Nibb ne bataya ki south block waapas aye hai to phir puch le ki kya hua?
@Bhumihar se pooch le bhai. merko to pata nahi kiski bat ho rahe hai.