BC kya gazb chu#$# log hain vahan..
when considering state of indian entertainment industry ,yes, they are god sentBC kya gazb chu#$# log hain vahan..
Anyways they are source of great entertainment , imagine if there were no porkistan , there would have been no Failed state of Pakistan thread in this forum and there would have been no fun
So all porkistani ...thank you guys a lot for all the entertainment
You're very welcome, we also thank you for your obsession; it means alot.BC kya gazb chu#$# log hain vahan..
Anyways they are source of great entertainment , imagine if there were no porkistan , there would have been no Failed state of Pakistan thread in this forum and there would have been no fun
So all porkistani ...thank you guys a lot for all the entertainment
I'd say that 5% of the women here use Burkhas and most of them are old - women here mostly use Scarfs and Hijab.zulfiqar , most of the 'amazing women' are covered in head to toe burkha and we cant even see them .
breathtaking landscape yes , but it is not safe to travel in many parts to see the landscape because gun toting rogues control many parts .
the 'energetic nightlife' consists of violence that spirals out of control as criminal elements come to play at night .
'colourful culture' consists of a virulent brand of islamic fundamentalism .

Personally I don't give a damn about your Pak landYou're very welcome, we also thank you for your obsession; it means alot.
You dont give a damn yet your paragraphs are littered about 'Pakistan'.Personally I don't give a damn about your Pak land
Anyways no need to thank me , thank your biradar for making a mess out of Pakistan.....

the first two pics are photoshopped!More pics of Punjab
![]()
![]()
![]()
How Bhai...?the first two pics are photoshopped!
Lahore Nightlife
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
(Yes, that is an Eiffel tower replica)
Himalaya is Hindu kufur name . How can u accept it[emoji13][emoji13][emoji13][emoji13][emoji13][emoji13]How Bhai...?
Its Head Marala, everyone visits there to catch an amazing view of the Himalayas.
![]()
![]()
Just like Hindu Kush :biggrin2:Himalaya is Hindu kufur name . How can u accept it[emoji13][emoji13][emoji13][emoji13][emoji13][emoji13]
Just like Hindu Kush :biggrin2:
| Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| E | US Admiral Mullen to visit Pakistan this week | Pakistan | 0 | |
|
|
An Indian Admiral and a pakistani Air Commodore | Defence & Strategy | 0 | |
| M | Vice Admiral Harilal Sharma PVSM, IN (rtd.) passed away in Bhubaneswar | Members Corner | 10 | |
|
|
Government names next navy chief, superseding one admiral | Indian Navy | 1 |