We will crush the Chinese if they invade us - Taiwan warns China with long range missiles

vinuzap

talking about strength:

an indian bodhi dharma taught them martial arts and bruce lee was avid follower of gamma pehalwan

hardip

Chinese just.........................

B L U F I N N G... ... .....

its just dream ( only for chinese) that tiwan part of china....

after that if china try... Its gona be WW3....

Americans Crush china...
(American need just Reason To Attack Chines and it iligal island... )

In May 1841, the 5000 strong Dogra army supplemented by contingents of Kishtwaris, Ladakhis, and Baltis (raising the strength of the army to 7000) advanced eastwards in three divisions. Overcoming all the Tibetan and Chinese opposition they set up base at Taklakot near the holy Mansarovar Lake in September 1841, after traversing a distance of 450 miles from the Indian frontier. With the onset of severe winter the Dogras began falling one-by-one to the extreme cold and the lack of provisions, many burning the stocks of their muskets in futile attempts to warm themselves, and were overcome by a Sino-Tibetan force on 12 December 1841. Survivors of this campaign crossed over the Himalayas south to the British territories. Gulab Singh who was then in Peshawar leading the Anglo-Sikh campaign in Afghanistan was informed of this disaster by Henry Lawrence.

The Tibetans and their Chinese allies then invaded Ladakh but were defeated by the Dogras at the Battle of Chushul. The boundary between Ladakh and Tibet was finally settled by the Treaty of Chushul. This treaty was later violated by the communist rulers of China in the 1950s.

Capture.JPG
Capture1.JPG

Taiwan says it "will crush the chinese"

:wtfcat:

You mean Taiwanese does not consider itself Chinese?
Taiwan is not the famed 23rd province of chine??
:wtfcat: :wtfcat:
Such a travesty, such insolence.

Mighty CCP should go to war now and save MaoMao's honor.

@SexyChineseLady

For your kind information an excerpt from the first treaty of Chushul
As on this auspicious day, the 3nd of Assuj, samvat 1899 (16th/17th September 1842) we, the officers of the Lhasa (Governrnent), Kalon of Sokan and Bakshi Shajpuh, commander of the forces, and two officers on behalf of the most resplendent Sri Khalsa ji Sahib, the asylum of the world, King Sher Singh ji, and Sri Maharaja Sahib Raja-i-Rajagan Raja Sahib Bahadur Raja Gulab Singh, i.e.. the Muktar-ud-Daula Diwan Hari Chand and the asylum of vizirs, Vizir Ratnun. in a meeting called together for the promotion of peace and unity, and by professions and vows of friendship, unity and sincerity of heart and by taking oaths like those of Kunjak Sahib, have arranged and agreed that relations of peace, friendship and unity between Sri Khalsaji and Sri Maharaja Sahib Bahadur Raja Gulab Singh ji, and the Emperor of China and the Lama Guru of Lhasa will hence forward remain firmly established forever; and we declare in the presence of the Kunjak Sahib that on no account whatsoever will there be any deviation, difference of departure (from this agreement). We shall neither at present nor in the future have anything to do or interfere at all with the boundaries of Ladakh and its surroundings as fixed from ancient times and will allow the annual export of wool, shawls and tea by way of ladakh according to the old established customs.

Should any of the Opponents of Sri Sarkar Khalsa ji and Sri Raja Sahib Bahadur at any time enter our territories, we shall not pay any heed to his words or allow him to remain in our country. We shall offer no hindrance to traders of Ladakh who visit our territories. We shall not even to the extent of a hair's breadth act in contravention of the terms that we have agreed to above regarding firm friendship, unity, the fixed boundaries of Ladakh and the keeping open of the route for wool, shawls and tea. We call Kunjak Sahib, Kairi, Lassi, Zhon Mahan, and Khushal Chon as witnesses to this treaty."

Bahamut

hat would be nice. To be perfectly honest I would love Taiwan to have to use Indian stuff instead of its own or US technology. That would mean it is a technically weaker country than it is and would not have access to the US arsenal. Therefore, easier to re-unite. In the real world, it would be a bloodbath because Taiwan is an advance state and it has American weapons at its disposal
Taiwan is good in electronics but they are not in rocket propulsion , same with South Korea and Japan. When we tested Agni 5 , the CCP very complaining like little kids and as for Brahmos ,it is one of they best if not the best cruise missile with newer technology like AI ,RCS reduction that will come in the next few years and a hyper sonic 500+km variant .It will cause huge pain to the Chinese navy even if we do not sell the extended range variant.

Hemu Vikram Aditya

The reality is Taiwan is on the same technical level as South Korea and a bit behind Japan. None of those countries would ever buy from India.
Forget ICBMS neither South Korea or Japan has nuclear weapons and Kindly compare our INDEGENIOUS missile technology and also compare how many INDEGENIOUS Tech we produce Afaik we produce 87 INDEGENIOUS Missile Techs put of 94 to japan and South Korea we are going to catch china or possibly even surpass them with our Surya ICBM in just some years
Ever Heard of Bhramos you know china has no competitor to it and the New Bhramos would be 95% INDEGENOUS and kindly see our progression in Laser Tech we would Get our own THEL
And have you ever heard of Prithvi Air Defence yeah check that out too

1971ftw

Shamless dog eating prc thinks it can walk our other countries only to be bitch slapped back to reality:rofl::brahmos:

Hemu Vikram Aditya

Well that pretty much proves my point. It is very hypocritical for any Indian to complain about "racial" when Indians are probably more racist than any of the other black people out there.
Then why do you date an India who is Has Dark skin( referring to your profile posts) from South India
(No offense)

Then why do you date an India who is Has Dark skin( referring to your profile posts) from South India
(No offense)
:lol:

Sexy chinese lady is neither sexy nor a lady.
Dude has been here before in one or perhaps two different avatar, if i'm not mistaken.
I think this was debunked in an earlier thread a few months back.

OnePunchMan

Why is it racial bullshit to say the Taiwanese are Chinese and that they are a formidable nation?

Why isn't it "racial" for Indians to call Chinese people (here in the Chinese section too!) chinks and make all kinds of racial comments about Chinese?
chinese people get called chinks because PRC IS INDIA"S EXISTENTIAL THREAT AND ENEMY STATE NUMBER 1 you also get called commies and other shit

and PRC is viewed extremely negatively throughout the world even in those so called 3rd world countries that you guys think you treat better lolololololol
your country is a cancer and should be nuked to kingdom come and im pretty sure a mach 24 cruise missile with MIRV will make you godless commie fear for god if we ever decided to do that PRC will shit bricks we will see who is inferior and who is superior lol
a country that cant make chair without copying and stealing the design has some nerve to call anybody anything.

Hemu Vikram Aditya

Sexy chinese lady is neither sexy nor a lady.
Dude has been here before in one or perhaps two different avatar, if i'm not mistaken.
I think this was debunked in an earlier thread a few months back.
Well her profile post says That she is light her boyfriend is dark skin and together they are sexy

Sometimes I wondered it was you because you are also from South India

But now you have ruined the fun Man :sad:

Hemu Vikram Aditya

:wtf::wtf:

Don't worry I'm pretty sure he'll soon come here and post a bunch of pics (from the internetz) of girls and "prove" that he is a she.
I meant you are her boyfriend I didn't mean that you were the real person
Behind @ Sexy Chinese Lady
:wtf::wtf:

Don't worry I'm pretty sure he'll soon come here and post a bunch of pics (from the internetz) of girls and "prove" that he is a she.
Actually Xi Is Pronounced She In mandarin or whatever Chinese
Language
As they say xi is she (she Jinping lol)

SexyChineseLady

Taiwan is good in electronics but they are not in rocket propulsion , same with South Korea and Japan. When we tested Agni 5 , the CCP very complaining like little kids and as for Brahmos ,it is one of they best if not the best cruise missile with newer technology like AI ,RCS reduction that will come in the next few years and a hyper sonic 500+km variant .It will cause huge pain to the Chinese navy even if we do not sell the extended range variant.

Taiwan is highly advance. It is more famous for electronics because that is what makes it wealthy but it doesn't mean it can't do other things. Look at the F-CK-1 which first flew in 1989.

ALL advance nations can do many things.

Just check the number of frontline systems China puts up against Taiwan versus what China array against India. There are no major bases for aircraft or even land forces on the Indian border.

SexyChineseLady

Taiwan says it "will crush the chinese"

:wtfcat:

You mean Taiwanese does not consider itself Chinese?
Taiwan is not the famed 23rd province of chine??
:wtfcat: :wtfcat:
Such a travesty, such insolence.

Mighty CCP should go to war now and save MaoMao's honor.

No Chinese wants to go to war with Taiwan. It is too dangerous to fight such an advance country.

India does not have powerful rivals like China so you guys are always clamoring for war. China has the US, Japan, Taiwan, RoK and Vietnam, all of whom have lots of Chinese resources alloted to them. India only has Pakistan.

If India wants war with China, they should just go and attack because China only has the People's Armed Police on the Indian border. No armor, no major airbase and all of the main units are 1000s of miles away in the East. But China has no choice but leave the India border lightly defended because all of China's most powerful rivals are in the East.

Hemu Vikram Aditya

Look at the F-CK-1 which first flew in 1989.
Even that system is not fully Indgeneous While You Know we Have Devloed Our Won Ew Suite for Our Tejas and we would develop pur Engine and AESA Radar( current one is too big for ou Tejas although we have a Aesa named UTTAM AESA Radar) And we are going to run Tejas with our own Kaveri Engine in some years
Even F-CK-1 Engine was co developed with USA and many things like Radar was not a fully indegenous radar
BTW you still didn't answered my question on previous posts

Hemu Vikram Aditya

There are no major bases for aircraft or even land forces on the Indian border.
That's just dumb concentrating on a country which does not even have land borders with and is not that powerful with on expense of concentrating on another Country which is equally capable as china In millitary

SexyChineseLady

That's just dumb concentrating on a country which does not even have land borders with and is not that powerful with on expense of concentrating on another Country which is equally capable as china In millitary

It is smart to concentrate on the greater threat and the most important objective. Taiwan is far more important to China and American and Japanese interference over Taiwan is a real threat. India is not a real threat so there are also no frontline resources allotted to India.

It is stupid of India to complain about China who doesn't see India as a threat and doesn't waste frontline resources on the Indian border.