USA Police Brutality and Human Rights watch Megathread

I am seeing a lot of Indian American Muzzies and our Dhindus wanting such similar protests in Delhi, keep in mind people like Akar Patel and Swine are just faces backed by moderates.
In Delhi only in some areas they are in strength but in those areas majority of shops are owned by Muslim only. So even if they burn something they will make there own berther poorer.
If they try to go towards other areas for conflict well well i would say that other organizations will not sit quietly then.
They can try to do this In UP but that would have been successful only under Muslim appeasement government in power for now there is Yogi 😉

Yeh kya Chutiyapa hai... seeing this a lot ... Saw a similiar one as well where whites were bend in front of blacks .. It felt like cuckload party ...

Is this new liberal thinking... or scheme... by these standard Britishers should be bending in front of half of world and get ganfbanged.... :hehe:

Source

1591122374815.png
:hehe:

I am seeing a lot of Indian American Muslims and our Dhindus wanting such similar protests in Delhi, keep in mind people like Akar Patel and Swine are just faces backed by moderates.
geographically Delhi is mostly segregated on religious lines. RoP and their Leftist allies can burn their area for all we care. :yawn:

These riots can lead to white swing voters who voted for the Dems last time to vote for Trump this time.
There is always a brighter side to riots.. left is trying to do the khangressi failed experiment in US... Not gonna happen... infact the blacks votes will split with too many trying to impress / lure them and whites will get more united toward trump.... they are just ensuring a trump win but their hatred is unable to let them see through the smoke screen...

Coalmine

Modi must have advised trump art of winning election in multi cultural diverse situation

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
A journalist who shot a somewhat similar picture in Kashmir was awarded the Pulitzer. I hope they will extend the same curtesy to similar journalistic brilliance in the United States. I also hope Pulitzer will consider these riots as “legitimate freedom of expression”.

If you are a white man in democrat ruled states, good luck.
All you can do bend down and kiss your ButtHole goodBye.
If you complain or protect yourself, you will be branded racist,
if you don't, you will be lynched.

White woman have it slightly better,
They are allowed to moan when attacked, apart from that everything that applies to a white man applies to them.

Is joe Biden is not comfortable with gender politics, American lefties went right back to their staple race politics?

Gautam Sarkar

NYPD removing bricks from Ave X in Brooklyn. Bricks have been places strategically around Brooklyn in anticipation of protests. ANTIFA is way more organized than politicians pretend.

BREAKING: 2 crates filled with pipe bombs discovered near Korean War Memorial in DC after suspects spotted in bushes. Federal assets in pursuit

NYPD removing bricks from Ave X in Brooklyn. Bricks have been places strategically around Brooklyn in anticipation of protests. ANTIFA is way more organized than politicians pretend.

BREAKING: 2 crates filled with pipe bombs discovered near Korean War Memorial in DC after suspects spotted in bushes. Federal assets in pursuit

The rioters might have taken idea from Tahir Hussain(Delhi riots fame) how to use bricks/moltovs etc to riot.

So anways... guess what guys, we have a Paki woman who is involved in US riots. Doesn't matter how much education these people get but all goes to drain.

paki protestor - Copy.jpg

======================================================================
@airtel @aditya10r @Abhijat @A chauhan @Alien @alphacentury @Ancient Indian @Ankit Purohit @anupamsurey @armyofhind @Bharat Ek Khoj @Bhumihar @blueblood @brational @Bangalorean @Blackwater @Bornubus @bose @Bullet @cobra commando @DingDong @DFI_COAS @dhananjay1 @ersakthivel @F-14B @fooLIam @gpawar @guru-dutt @here2where @hit&run @HariPrasad-1 @Indx TechStyle @Kshatriya87 @jackprince @Kharavela @Illusive @I_PLAY_BAD @LETHALFORCE @Lions Of Punjab @maomao @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim @Peter @piKacHHu @Pinky Chaudhary @porky_kicker @Razor @raja696 @Rowdy @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @SanjeevM @saty @sydsnyper @Srinivas_K @Screambowl @sorcerer @Simple_Guy @Sylex21 @wickedone @tarunraju @TrueSpirit2 @thethinker @Tshering22 @vayuu1 @VIP @Vishwarupa @VIP @Varahamihira @roma @Navnit Kundu @WARREN SS @Willy2 @3deffect @Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman @Zulfiqar Khan