UK and the Rise of Radical Islam

Challenger007

Why is it necessary for every single muslim to be bad for Islam and the people controlling the religion to be a malign influence.
A bad person or a good person does not depend on faith. Of course, religion (not believing, it is a religion) often manipulates people, imposing different stereotypes. But some people, in their mindset, temperament, are prone to fanaticism and exaggeration, and this already leads to extremism and other absolutely inadequate things. To be honest, it seems to me that such manifestations should be under the control of psychiatrists.

Swiftfarts

A bad person or a good person does not depend on faith. Of course, religion (not believing, it is a religion) often manipulates people, imposing different stereotypes. But some people, in their mindset, temperament, are prone to fanaticism and exaggeration, and this already leads to extremism and other absolutely inadequate things. To be honest, it seems to me that such manifestations should be under the control of psychiatrists.
Kanha se ho bhaiya ji

I see your point but you can't have a psychiatrist for 1.599 billion people which is almost 23% of world population... Hell we end up with with scarcity of psychiatrist's and genuine one who need them in real will end up loosing their lifes...

1607009491807.png

No pun intended !!!!!!!!!

Teenage girl who sparked UK-wide search when she vanished from her home aged 18 'is found six years later in Syrian camp for ISIS brides'

FalconZero

Pakistan Among Countries Funnelling Dirty Money to UK: Report
Besides Pakistan, the other countries referenced in the report include China, Hong Kong, Russia and the UAE. The UK property market is seen as a particularly attractive area for dubious overseas fund flows.

:rofl:

Most of the money from pakistan belonging to Jernails doing business in pakistan

SanjeevM

Ban on Pakistani Descent Convicted Radical Anjem Choudary's Hate Preaching to be lifted Soon in UK

#HatePreaching #AnjemChoudary #UK #BreakingNews

Are there no men in UK?
only men belonging to muslims can claim to be men.
If any other 'man' claims he is a 'man' UK police will jail that man for triggering Wokes - unless you are muslim man, then you are permitted to 'groom' little girls and twist your mustache while doing it.

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
only men belonging to muslims can claim to be men.
If any other 'man' claims he is a 'man' UK police will jail that man for triggering Wokes - unless you are muslim man, then you are permitted to 'groom' little girls and twist your mustache while doing it.
Dark humour

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—

If you are not on the path of truth, you dig the grave yourself. These idiot Britishers promoted Islam thinking that it will not hurt them. However, law of karma took its own course and they are harvesting what they had sawn in the past. Ex Britain PM regretted for not listening to India on Islamic terrorism issue. France too took it lightly as if they are immune to Islamic terrorism. They all are paying the price. The most important of all is that they are not capable enough to deal with Islamic terrorism like India. There confused mindset will stop them to act decisively until the significant damage is done.