Trudeau accuses Indian government of involvement in killing of Canadian terrorist

Azaad

And this folks is the right explanation for why're Canada's politicians & people so insulated, backward & dim witted. They've never faced the whole wide world on their own coz big daddy the US did it for them.

Ditto for Oz & NZ & by the looks of it the UK will join these ranks in a couple of decades.

TringTringMonster

A probable cause will be Incompetent CSIS raised a request to Five Byes. They got the intelligence on this guy. Turdeww dragged the US into this mess imho. And I am not sure US will ditch a 5 byes partner publicly. It will cause a loss of trust in 5 byes. That's the reason Turdeww sounds smug. He thinks, US definitely can't ditch them in public. US might also use this opportunity to pressurize India. But I still don't think its CIA, deep state etc driven. I mean the level of vitriol in US media is really lukewarm. We gotta wait and watch though what stance US takes. But one thing is certain.

Turdeww is delusional. I doubt even Hagmeet is that delusional.

shaktishivashakti

After the much hyped up but a completely dud special session of Parliament, Modi couldn't have asked for a better cover up than be called a macho PM who finally uses RA&W to trim India's enemies. Could it be that Treadue has been paid by Modi to do this drama?!! LOL.

I think these dumbasses think Indians as a whole think Ahimsa and all that stupid stuff. I guess their policymakers don't watch enough South Indian films!!! Indians love justified violence, and nothing could be mopre justified than killing enemy of the people of India. Especially because they hardly ever actually see such rare phenomeon taking place or rather orchestrated by Indian government.
Modi didnt pay Trudeau I agree ;-). Why pay stupids who work for you freely :rofl:
The EU is just the new Soviet European Union, anyone with a dissenting opinion is immediately left aside.
Their agenda is to compromise the reelection of NM, but in their globohomo toolkits contains only few tools and I rather not specify what is in it ;-)

Simranjeet Singh Mann (that budda Khalistani Akali) would have invited OBL at his home in Punjab and signed an Asylum letter for him to live happily in Kanneda.

Budda admitted on record that he signed about 50,000+ letters and the result is today Kanneda's TOP 8/10 criminals are Punjabi/Sikhs. He admitted he took 35,000 to sign each letter. So it means at least 175 crores. Today there is a whole gang of people involved from Immigration Mafia to Lawyers to make such letters. No wonder BIHARIS are taking over Punjab and Punjabis are complaining. Drugs, Immigration and Missionaries have destroyed Punjab beyond repair. Now since Punjabis gave vote to AAP, the rest destruction is continued.

Meanwhile Punjab is in loss of 50,000 crores!!! Remember how they promised they will remove debt!!! Punjabis made a CHU of themselves once again! In TV ads all is well in AAP's Punjab! :lol: :lol: :lol:

1695500751025.png

1695501008700.png

MuffleParch

In its entire history, India is known to the outside world as the land of Gandhi who won freedom for India by nonviolence resistance. Even though the British beat the crap out of Indians, Gandhi and his followers never lifted a finger against the British. This is the behavior expected of India by the West. In the words, India was thought to be a country of soft power, a.k.a cowardice.

Every time India tried to change this persona, the world tried to punish India. Indira Gandhi broke up Pakistan into two and the West openly supported Pakis and threatened India. Vajpayee made India a nuclear state and we all know how the West expressed its rage. In these two major incidents, India disobeyed the masters of the universe.

Modi went even further. Whether we agree with him or not, Modi has balls of steel. He dared to tell the West that we are equals. You hurt me and I will hurt you no matter who you are.

There will be several instances in the future when India will rub the West the wrong way and they will try to punish India. It is absolutely important that India never goes back to the old days of soft image. Most important thing for India is to get its act together internally to make huge progress in economic growth and defense preparedness.

Longewala

Boss US ambassador to Canada confirmed Five Eyes intelligence was involved. It's the US, the man wouldn't be that stupid.
The US might provide them regular intelligence.
That doesn't rule out Castro junior having gone cuckoo and deciding to launch jihad against India for not providing maple syrup with his onion bhaji and making fun of him at every opportunity.

shaktishivashakti

Also, we must be a bit level headed on our own abilities as well as that of others. A ridiculous 2 bit western power has shown the inordinate power they wield in an unequal world. They can get away with supporting terrorists & have every piece of media supporting them whether they produce proof or not. There is no point whining about it, we need to face this head on and through our actions impose a cost on Canada that will deter others. We are going to pay a cost here, no two ways about it. A necessary learning experience, one to take a lot of lessons from.
I'll be unpleasantly surprised if Jayashankar doesn't raise this issue on the podium at UNGA in three days.
I think that India finally got a very auspicious moment to question the so called global world order and not even Chines will disagree if we decide to do it. The perfect team is in place in a perfect time to execute it.

shaktishivashakti

I am just personally pissed off at the gall of this "son of two fathers" that he wants changes in the Indian intelligence setup. Muh dekha khud ka, apne so called baap se toh milta nahi hai. But I am sure the people in charge have much cooler heads than me.
Who told you that he has only two fathers. I was told that we know who is his mother but only Satan know his fatherS. :)

Anupu

Intresting details about what the possible intelligence could be.

Juice will setup their own mothers for money, never trust them at any cost.
Don't know why some hindus have fetish for juice.
They don't have fetish for jews nor they care about what they are or who they are. All those "phull sapport" memes pisslamists share online are all made mostly of fake accounts or tweetgen. Those Indians who do indulge in that do so to trigger islamists and remind them that all that jihad ooga booga bragging is worth shit when your destiny is getting killed by the hands of kuffar.