Member of The Month JULY 2009
In Year 1981
1. Prince Charles got married
2. Liverpool crowned Champions of Europe
3. Australia lost the Ashes
4. Pope Died

In Year 2005
1. Prince Charles got married (again)
2. Liverpool crowned Champions of Europe(again)
3. Australia lost the Ashes (again)
4. Pope Died (again)

Moral of the story -
In future, if Prince Charles decides to re-marry....please warn the Pope :D:D:D:D:D

EnlightenedMonk

What did the Gujju say wen he relieved himself 6 times???

Susu che!!!!

EnlightenedMonk

Truth about Tamilian Brahmins.

One Tamil-Brahmin = priest at the Vardarajaperumal temple.
Two Tamil-Brahmins = maths tuition class.
Three Tamil-Brahmins = queue outside the U.S consulate at 4 a.m.
Four Tamil-Brahmins = Thyagaraja music festival in Santa Clara. :D:D:D:D:D

EnlightenedMonk

Schumi and Alonso are in a desert.
Evening comes, they set up their tent.
Both go to sleep.
Alonso wakes up in the middle of the night.
Schumi isn't in the tent.
He can hear something coming from outside the tent.
Alonso peeps out and sees Schumi running around the tent like crazy, a big lion after him...
Alonso: Run faster, he's gonna catch you!

Schumi: Don't worry, I lead by three laps...

EnlightenedMonk

TEACHER : "George Washington not only chopped down his father's
Cherry tree, but also admitted doing it. Now do you know why his father didn't
punish him?"

PAPPU : "Because George still had the axe in his hand?" :D:D:D:D:D

EnlightenedMonk

what is PJ???

phaltu joke..

what is P+iJ ???

complex phaltu joke...

why dont we laugh on a it???

coz the joke part is imaginary!!!

EnlightenedMonk

Why is FIRE Engine RED in color?

Ans :
FIRE Engine has LADDER. LADDER has STEPS.
STEPS are to be climed on FOOT.
FOOT is measured by a RULER.
RULER can be a KING or QUEEN.
ELIZABETH is the QUEEN of ENGLAND.
ELIZABETH is also the name of a SHIP.
SHIP sails on WATER.
WATER has FISHES.
FISHES have FINS.
The people of FINLAND are called FINS.
The national FLAG of FINLAND is RED.
So FIRE Engine is RED in color.

"This is ENGINEERING STUDENT'S pattern of writing exam

EnlightenedMonk

Ek baar chaar sher aur chaar aadmi hote hai.

Pehla sher pehle aadmi ko khata hai...

Doosra sher doosre aadmi ko khata hai....

Teesra sher teesre aadmi ko khata hai......

Par chautha sher chauthe aadmi ko nahi khata......

KYU???

Kyunki chautha aadmi Lion's Club ka member hota hai.

EnlightenedMonk

DEATHS THAT MADE EVEN TOP DOCTORS WONDER...

This case happened in a hospital's Intensive care ward

where Patients always died in the same bed

and on all Sunday morning at 11a.m,

regardless of their medical condition.

This puzzled the doctors and some even thought that it had something to
do with the supernatural.

No one could solve the mystery as to why the deaths took place at 11 AM.

So a world-wide expert team was constituted a! nd they decided to go down
to the ward to investigate the cause of the incidents.

So on the next Sunday morning few minutes before 11 a.m. all doctors and
nurses nervously waited outside the ward to see for themselves

what the terrible phenomenon was all about. Some were holding wooden
crosses, prayer books and other holy objects to ward off evil........

Just when the clock struck 11...

and then......

then.....

then........

Santa Singh, the part-time Sunday sweeper, entered the ward and
Unplugged the life support system & plugged in the vacuum cleaner
!!!!!!!!!!

EnlightenedMonk

Santa singh decided to write the MBA exam. He could understand every
thing except for the LOGIC part.

One day when he was reading, one of his non-sardar friends came home.

Friend: Santa singhji How is your MBA preparation?
Santa Singh: Every thing is fine, but I could not understand Logic.

Friend: Logic is very easy.
Santa singh: Can you give me an example, so that I can understand.

Friend: OK. Do you have fish pot in your house?
Santa: YES.

Friend: Logically, there will be water in it.

Friend: Logically, there will be fish in it.

Friend: Logically, someone will be feeding the fish.

Friend: I take a guess that your wife will be feeding the fish.

Friend: so, logically, you are married.

Friend: So, that means you are a heterosexual.

Santa singh was very glad and he understood logic.Next day he sees
Banta singh and he was also preparing for MBA

Santa: How is your MBA preparation?
Banta: Everything is fine except for the logic.

Santa: Oh, logic is easy.
Banta: Pleaseeee, give me an example.

Santa: Do you have a fish pot in your house?
Banta: NO, I don't.

Santa: saala HOMO!!!

EnlightenedMonk

What do u call an Aishwarya Rai movie releasing in January??

Umrao Jan

EnlightenedMonk

A Hen Lays Egg on the Ind-Pak Boundary. Both start fighting over the
Egg. India and Pakistan say its theirs.
Finally India says, whoever kisses more women in other country within
one minute wins the Egg. Pakistanis say ok.
Indians goes to pakistan kisses 100 women within a minute and comes
back. Pakistanis were excited and say "Its our turn".
Indians say

"Keep the Egg"

EnlightenedMonk

THIS ONE DEFIES ALL LOGIC............

According to Sardars, Moon is better than the Sun bcoz the Moon gives light at night when there is no light and the Sun gives light during the day when there is light.....................

EnlightenedMonk

What do you call 10 bunnies walking backwards???

A receding hareline.

EnlightenedMonk

What did the cop do when he saw a man spitting paan on the road???

He gave him paan-ishment.

EnlightenedMonk

This is the official entry from India for the BEST SADJOKE in A FOREIGN LANGUAGE...

A criminal is going to be hanged tommorow. What song will he sing today?

>
> "Kal bali hai kal bali, kal bali hai kal bali..."

EnlightenedMonk

If Penelope Cruz marries a Sardar, what will his name be?

Ans: - Santa Cruz :D:D:D:D (Thats a local train station in Mumbai for those who dont know)

EnlightenedMonk

How can an Angrez tell his Indian naukar, who doesn't know English, to

"Open the door"???

Guess.....

Guess.....

Say these lines fast in US English accent....

"There was a cold day !!"