The Attack - Operation MaarKhoor (A short Story).

OverLoad

Snake Eater

Pakistan intelligence agencies working hard to curb the nexus of evil forces planing and financing attacks in Pakistan, many intelligence reports indicate that neighboring country using proxies to attack Pakistan and this time again school and universities on their hit list. A big wig meeting going to happen with the financiers and the snakes.

ISI head quarters:

Major Riaz walking briskly approach Brigadier Naseem
Maj Riaz: Sir reports are confirmed.
Brig Naseem: Humm so the enemy wants to hit Pakistani future.
Maj Riaz: Sir we are ready just give me go ahead i will personally lead the team of SSG.
Brig Naseem: NO it will be against our foreign policy to attack and breach sovereign country but we must teach them a good lessen. Maj connect me to chief.

A brief secret conversation.

Brig Naseem: Maj we have the permission but we have to do it from our side.
Brig Naseem: Maj arrange a meeting with air chief and bring the exact location Info.
Maj Riaz: Sir air chief ? Sir i already pin pointed the area even our sources planted the chip which can guide us the GPS location.
Brig Naseem: Yes air chief and well done print the latest details and come with me to air chief.

Attack is being planned near the border areas of Pakistan 50 kilometers from international border and consulate of neighboring country.

Air chief: PAF is always prepared just let us know what we can do.
Brig Naseem: Sir We have to do this from our side location is marked with GPS identifier chip Maj handover the latest details to chief.

Brig Naseem: Sir we have permission to carry out attack from the chief, A big meeting between Top enemy planners and the terrorist going to happen for future attacks on schools and universities. But we have to carry out this stealthily remaining inside our air space, kindly let us know the available resources to carry out.

Air Chief: Smiled and said we have the resources don't worry Brig we will hit the snakes with pin point accuracy.
Air Chief: Called the squadron leader @Windjammer, briefed him and order the practice mock up attack.

Brig Naseem; Maj coordinate with Windjammer and keep updating us.
Maj Riaz: OK sir.

The Attack:
W
indjammer flying low in a mirage (rose upgraded) aircraft 11.30PM 1st Feb 2016 in a foggy weather just above the tree tops.

100km from the international border releases the Ra'ad cruise missile without any detection. Missile hit the target with pinpoint accuracy.
Radioed back operation Maarkhoor successful, hope all the snakes will be burn in a hell.
Maj Riaz: With a big smile call Brig Naseem Sir mubarak operation Maarkhoor completed with the success.

Breaking News: 2nd Feb 2016 early morning

Indian consulate near Pak-Afghan border hit by missile, many feared dead includin ex-NDS chief and many Taliban leader including master mind of charsada attack, many question still no answers world is shocked. A possible nuclear war ?
BBC, CNN

Pentagon:

Uncle sam called the US chief with shaky voice.
US Chief Pakistani did it hit the Indian consulate with stealth cruise missile, all dead including Taliban and Indian planners and Sir the most important US asset ex-NDS chief is also dead.

Uncle Sam: Why the hell he is there whats going on in Indian consulate, did they are planning something ?
US Chief; cunning Indian with ex-NDS chief planing the attack inside Pakistan, what will be press statement. It is a big issue and embarrassment for us and as per reports they (Pakistan) hit the target from their airspace. They have the solid reasons to attack.
Uncle Sam: A possible nuclear war but we have to stop it since they were attacked red handily planing with the Taliban who took the responsibility of attack in Charsada . OK to make India little happy put sanctions on Pakistan stop the F-16 sale. Thats what we can do.

US state department press release

Today we witness most unfortunate incident, as per intelligence reports Pakistan Air Force carry out cruise missile attack in Afghanistan resulted in killing of Indian officials and ex-NDS chief along with Talibans who attend the meeting for peace talks. Pakistan Acted irresponsibly and US decided to impose military and economic sanctions on Pakistan. And we urge India to remain calm and start peace talks with Pakistan.

Pakistan press release:
We strongly condemn the attack on Indian consulate but the big question is why Taliban and Indian officials meeting at midnight ? Most of the killed have direct hand in charsada and other attacks in Pakistan. We call for international inquiry on this incident. US sanction on Pakistan totally biased we strongly protested that.

Indian Press release and action:
India recall ambassador from Pakistan and we strongly protested this attack, once proved which we have intelligence reports we will take appropriate measures.

One year later:

Today 21 March, 2017 P.M Nawaz Sharif attended cricket match in India, world surprised and praise Pakistani P.M visit for peace. Mr. Modi invites N.S on lunch and again call for strict action against the attackers. Diplomatic relations started again.
US lift the sanctions and deliver the much needed latest Cobras to use against Taliban and possible delivery of latest F-16 block 60 underway.

The End.

By
MaarKhoor (OverLoad)

Pakistan intelligence agencies working hard to curb the nexus of evil forces planing and financing attacks in Pakistan, many intelligence reports indicate that neighboring country using proxies to attack Pakistan and this time again school and universities on their hit list. A big wig meeting going to happen with the financiers and the snakes.

ISI head quarters:

Maj Riaz: Sir we are ready just give me go ahead i will personally lead the team of SSG.
Brig Naseem: NO it will be against our foreign policy to attack and breach sovereign country but we must teach them a good lessen. Maj connect me to chief.

Brig Naseem: Maj arrange a meeting with air chief and bring the exact location Info.
Maj Riaz: Sir air chief ? Sir i already pin pointed the area even our sources planted the chip which can guide us the GPS location.
Brig Naseem: Yes air chief and well done print the latest details and come with me to air chief.

Attack is being planned near the border areas of Pakistan 50 kilometers from international border and consulate of neighboring country.

Brig Naseem: Sir We have to do this from our side location is marked with GPS identifier chip Maj handover the latest details to chief.

Brig Naseem: Sir we have permission to carry out attack from the chief, A big meeting between Top enemy planners and the terrorist going to happen for future attacks on schools and universities. But we have to carry out this stealthily remaining inside our air space, kindly let us know the available resources to carry out.

Air Chief: Smiled and said we have the resources don't worry Brig we will hit the snakes with pin point accuracy.
Air Chief: Called the squadron leader @Windjammer, briefed him and order the practice mock up attack.

The Attack:
W
indjammer flying low in a mirage (rose upgraded) aircraft 11.30PM 1st Feb 2016 in a foggy weather just above the tree tops.

100km from the international border releases the Ra'ad cruise missile without any detection. Missile hit the target with pinpoint accuracy.
Radioed back operation Maarkhoor successful, hope all the snakes will be burn in a hell.
Maj Riaz: With a big smile call Brig Naseem Sir mubarak operation Maarkhoor completed with the success.

Indian consulate near Pak-Afghan border hit by missile, many feared dead includin ex-NDS chief and many Taliban leader including master mind of charsada attack, many question still no answers world is shocked. A possible nuclear war ?
BBC, CNN

Pentagon:

US Chief Pakistani did it hit the Indian consulate with stealth cruise missile, all dead including Taliban and Indian planners and Sir the most important US asset ex-NDS chief is also dead.

Uncle Sam: Why the hell he is there whats going on in Indian consulate, did they are planning something ?
US Chief; cunning Indian with ex-NDS chief planing the attack inside Pakistan, what will be press statement. It is a big issue and embarrassment for us and as per reports they (Pakistan) hit the target from their airspace. They have the solid reasons to attack.
Uncle Sam: A possible nuclear war but we have to stop it since they were attacked red handily planing with the Taliban who took the responsibility of attack in Charsada . OK to make India little happy put sanctions on Pakistan stop the F-16 sale. Thats what we can do.

Today we witness most unfortunate incident, as per intelligence reports Pakistan Air Force carry out cruise missile attack in Afghanistan resulted in killing of Indian officials and ex-NDS chief along with Talibans who attend the meeting for peace talks. Pakistan Acted irresponsibly and US decided to impose military and economic sanctions on Pakistan. And we urge India to remain calm and start peace talks with Pakistan.

Pakistan press release:
We strongly condemn the attack on Indian consulate but the big question is why Taliban and Indian officials meeting at midnight ? Most of the killed have direct hand in charsada and other attacks in Pakistan. We call for international inquiry on this incident. US sanction on Pakistan totally biased we strongly protested that.

India recall ambassador from Pakistan and we strongly protested this attack, once proved which we have intelligence reports we will take appropriate measures.

One year later:

Today 21 March, 2017 P.M Nawaz Sharif attended cricket match in India, world surprised and praise Pakistani P.M visit for peace. Mr. Modi invites N.S on lunch and again call for strict action against the attackers. Diplomatic relations started again.
US lift the sanctions and deliver the much needed latest Cobras to use against Taliban and possible delivery of latest F-16 block 60 underway.

The End.

By
MaarKhoor (OverLoad)
This appears to be one more Porki Masturbation article. They tried many time to attack Indian consulate but failed to cause any damage end up killing some innocent Afghan boys. Their intelligence agency is kicked very badly on their back by RAW. Their secrete service head quarter was blown off. Their commando training school was attacked and all trained commandos were neutralized. Recently their police academy was attacked. They are getting kick on their back they are unwilling to fall in line and writes this sort of BS article to please their domestic audience to justify huge proportion of fund they get from the pocket of poor Pakistanis.

Bhai what did you smoke before posting this crap
It seems to be ultimate quality weed
Send me some....
@OverLoad
They keep dreaming:blah:

Why Indian army boots Kashmiri valiant porki hide under slavars .

When is pakistan going to liberate Kashmir.
When will they have balls ???

Maybe never till then they'll keep smoking weed and dream such fanciful scenario.:biggrin2::biggrin2:

Jal Jal ke Dhuwaan ho rahay hum :pound:

Not single technically sound reply yet.....I am guessing the butthurt and IQ level of Bharti janta.
You dont even have the balls to piut your own countries flag and talking

As for technical explaination

I am surprised that an guttless country like yours will ever do it remeber kargil wherr we wooped your ass so hard that you even refused to accept your dead pigs

He ck even we had to write a citation for a brave major of yours so that he could get his due respevt from your gutless nation

Bhai yeh app logoun ka kaam hai...Ghandi zubaan...ghaliyaan....aor paad darr k maray....:pound:
Gazwa e hind tumhara postpone hai sadiyo SE. Kashmir ko tum ni aazad kara pate or dare hue hm hai Bhai wah:biggrin2::biggrin2:

We got a troll after a while but a very slow one .
Can't even type fast . Porkies are useless:facepalm:

vinuzap

zahil sharif your ex army chiefs both brothers was killed by killed by indian army ask him what is surgical strike

ask your 90000 surrendered soldier what is soldier strike

ask your army before 1971 kargil was part of pakistan and how india captured siachin

coming up nextt :

balochistan , sindhudesh

itsme

Ask your Defense Minister I believe he would have better quality....Ask him on what he is high before making monkey raid claim :pound:
Your story like your country only lol both are useless piece of shits living in lala land :D

I am otm shank

One year later:

The End.

By
MaarKhoor (OverLoad)
you forgot to include the details of that year where pakistanis murders tens of thousands of pakistani shia, ahamadi and baluchi so we shouldn't expect anything but terror and inhumanity from them..

Still lot better than the claim of invisible monkey commando raid story.....

By the way 59 COBRA commandos who run away by Naxalite fear found? or still missing.
They are not missing at all. First of read before exposing your knowledge. Zaheel galich was slapped badly in his retirement time ruining his dream of extension. Every porki general got extension in last few years. Zahil was humiliated and became ineligible for promotion.

Laughing my chair off.
Hint: What happens when you start feeding your population with Uranium instead of food.
:becky:
Your drama is worse than Bollywood.
Trust me buddy, you can earn much more being a comic writer instead of wasting time with us unmarried losers who are still waiting for their ex GF.:pound:

And
Your article is a masterpiece man!

Quoting some highlights!
the nexus of evil forces
:devil:
Feel important!
Your "enemy" hears news about you only once in a day just because of newspaper & tea, that even for some terror attack.

Shows middle finger to you in every other event, avoids your PM in SAARC, insults your migrants to India. Isn't that enough insult?
:dude:

Come on, we don't wanna compete with you.
Suppose that you win and we lost, de hyphenate this India vs Pakistan bs & leave us alone. Not interested in you (except your land :biggrin2:).
against our foreign policy to attack and breach sovereign country
Against your policy or beyond your capability?
:lawl:
I'm serious mate, evenif Pakistan can protect its own territory from foreign boots, it will be a great achievement!

Can't protect your own sovereignty from drone attacks & cross border operations and will challenge others' aerospace.:facepalm:
Pathetic soul, GPS & G-Earth can't track Indian Military bases!:pound:

India? Indian Navigation & reconnaissance satellites can read number of your car!

CartoSats have resolution in centimetres.
Brig Naseem: Sir we have permission carry out attack from the chief, A big meeting between Top enemy planners and the terrorist going to happen for future attacks on schools and universities. But we have to carry out this stealthily remaining inside our air space, kindly let us know the available resources to carry out.
Let me also know about your capability to conduct any surgical operation!:biggrin2:

Did @Windjammer read this on PDF?
:eek1::eek1:

BBC, CNN

Pentagon:

Pakistan press release:

One year later:

The End.
Indian Links with Taliban? Best conspiracy I ever heard. Do you know who created Taliban at first place? You or us?:D

And Pak striking in Indian Embassy in Afghanistan? Do you know that what can happen your Foreign Office in your mainland?
Harming ambassadors is an act of war plus India doesn't need to strike Pakistani embassy in other country at first place!

ISI head quarters:

The Attack:
W

BBC, CNN

Pentagon:

Pakistan press release:

One year later:

The End.

By
MaarKhoor (OverLoad)
And seriously this is the level of your imagination ?
I mean you can't even imagine big ?

Look at all the planning and brain farts only to attack one small consulate , hell even your bastard terrorist organization will consider this operation below their level
But then again that's what Pakistan army is
Carry on buddy , please post more . You and your country are best dose for boredom...