Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP) Related discussions

Cracks Appear in Pak army. See this Dead man Pak soldier speaking against Pak army general Bajwa-Le-Bund.....😊
Another Bangladesh moment coming up for Pakistan....😊
To all Pakistani lurkers: Please tell that BC Fawad Choudry who wanted mutiny in Indian army to never mess with Hindus. We let enemy think that we are weak vegetarian and inert. But when we take action we pull all the organs out with one hand.

Nothing "zahil" here. It's clever. They've managed to convince the world that they're a functional democracy while at the same the maintaining a strong military dictatorship for decades .
Radical groups are enforcing foreign relations on a country of 22 crore people. This is what an islamic country has achieved after parting from India. Radicalism inflicted in the mind of people to make it anti India is paying off now.

Harry101

To all Pakistani lurkers: Please tell that BC Fawad Choudry who wanted mutiny in Indian army to never mess with Hindus. We let enemy think that we are weak vegetarian and inert. But when we take action we pull all the organs out with one hand.
Ye last line pehle bhi kahi suna hai.... 🤫 don't need to elaborate on this now.

FalconZero

We should tag UNHRC about the brutal human rights violations by the fascist government of imrand who is genociding innocent Muslims just because they love and want to make love with their PUBG(game)...

FalconZero

Unka hi team ka banda hai janab, what is the point?
India should work on the narrative of outright fascism rather than using the terms like jihadis, jamatis for TLP imo. This should be portrayed as brutal suppression of freedom of speech, freedom of expression and outright genocide against those who are against the fascist pakistani government. This should be the narrative rather than civil war...Pakistan would gladly want others to push the agenda that they are suppressing extremist, idea should be that we state that those are not extremists but peacefully demonstrating groups.

There is no narrative, only a #CivilWarInJhaatistan twitter trend.
GoI is incompetent in media management, as you know, do not have high hopes.

Maitreya Shyam

Irony is dead under post-truth, liberal era where real facists (hardcore muslims) have joined hands with communists to destroy everything good in this world.

Commies and Muzzies have a secret understanding. When muzzies violate human rights commies stay silent and when commies violate human rights muzzies stay silent. This is really obvious isn't it.

Waiting for Greta Thunberg, Rihanna, Mia Khalifa to tweet about this. Waiting for BBC, CNN, Al Jaljeera to run prime time stories on evil fassist Imran Khan violating Human Rights.
Cover na kare chalega but eek acha khasa mar kat ho jaye bas yahi chahiye