Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP) Related discussions

Kalki2020

Not to offend people here by posting the post of Marde Chomin but the intent is to highlight the deep rooted hatred for Hindus or Pagans which is hallmark of hate doctrine revealed by peadophile to rest of his comrades while giving a clean chit to holocaust perpetrated by by the follower of brute Deeni cult.
These peadophiles will never ever introspect rather deflect the blame on others for their misery.

Screenshot_20210415-201758.jpg

Not to offend people here by posting the post of Marde Chomin but the intent is to highlight the deep rooted hatred for Hindus or Pagans which is hallmark of hate doctrine revealed by peadophile to rest of his comrades while giving a clean chit to holocaust perpetrated by by the follower of brute Deeni cult.
These peadophiles will never ever introspect rather deflect the blame on others for their misery.

View attachment 85447
What do you think this PIGLET name is bestowed upon them ?

They worked hard and earned it

Abdus Salem killed

An archive should be made download the videos instead of twitter posts as they can be deleted and share them on social media sites make an archive spam these videos on Pakistan discussion sites and forums en maase post it on WAFF etc let the whole world know I know dfi can do it ols do your part. Write in Urdu using Google translate if you can plsndo it

IndianYonko

Daughters of Islam
Innka confidence dekho
Abe yaar; tiktok is still active there...😂😂😂😂

Cancer spreading cancer on cancer. Tooo much cancer. Now, I see no hope for PorkLand.

Bechara Niazi;

Dialogue delivery fell short but she has the spirit.

@Haldilal @sorcerer , put her in the wishlist cart.
But remember before putting her on wishlist. Her arms like the swords; eyes like arrows and words like bullet.

Abe yaar; tiktok is still active there...😂😂😂😂

Cancer spreading cancer on cancer. Tooo much cancer. Now, I see no hope for PorkLand.

Bechara Niazi;

But remember before putting her on wishlist. Her arms like the swords; eyes like arrows and words like bullet.
Our arms like da... Swuds. (Poverty-stricken arms are usually so)
Our eyes like the arrows. (Arre arre... The chinese genes already showing through and the colonization isn't even finished yet)
Our words are like... The boolets.

By the gods, they'll have tremendous success ahead.
Very bright future.

Why here people are seems to be supporting the protesters ???? While if the same happens in India we blame the Protestors !! What's with the double standards
We neither support or hate them , they are hurting porkland and we enjoy the show , it's their own crop which turned weed , they supported taliban now they have ttp ,they supported radical islam and now this tlp is there .

The two nation they wanted was not based on islam unity but hindu hate , why should we care if their hate us eating them up , our ancestors paid for harbouring these snakes , why should we now.

Their army gives coverfire to terrorist entering induan border , they are the reason for kashmiri pandit exodus , they are responsible for all those terrorist attack ,they promoted khalistani in our country , sorry to bust your bubble but we celebrate death of pigs .

@Sarjen ,more faster you leave this vasudev.kutumbkam ideology better for you

Nationalist Manasvi Papa

Why here people are seems to be supporting the protesters ???? While if the same happens in India we blame the Protestors !! What's with the double standards
People here wanna see that country Burn and destroyed.
Means don't matter. Whoever does that also doesn't matter.
Paxtan burns or anything bad happens to them, we celebrate it.