Taliban Takeover of Afghanistan 2021: Impact on India

WARREN SS

Looks like they are creating a scenario(real or a red herring) for resumption of hostilities against India and Indian interests within Afghanistan and beyond.

If IAF assets are indeed being used to target Taliban on Afghan soil then this is a major major departure from our hands off approach so far.

Has there been any denial from our side to these charges made by Taliban?

Looks more like a case of using Indian supplied attack helicopters to cull Talifags.
Indian should kill there leader ship without
Landing on ground if they tried adventure in india

India should build military industrial complex like US in Subcontinent if it has to be a global player

Being nice doesn't take you anywhere in global geopolitics

War is a great recipe for innovation

Cruise missiles are best options

Taliban targeting India will be diplomatic nightmare for Pakistan and good for us In long run

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
Taliban and inbreds seething as usual,creating a narrative so that Taliban enters kashmir(although they would be roasted by RR)
You're average Talibunny
1627111148821.png

What you see is American equipment, that plate carrier in particular is the same one used by Delta
With an M4A1 mounted with a ANPAS-13 variant
RR still uses Romanian AKs from 80s
Not undermining them in any manner

Some of the "officers" of the Taliban may have decade long fighting experience and can provide leadership to even local Jihadipigs,
Army needs to seriously consider modernisation and revamping RR capabilities along with taking the Special forces seriously for Fuk's sake

WARREN SS

You're average Talibunny
View attachment 102765
What you see is American equipment, that plate carrier in particular is the same one used by Delta
With an M4A1 mounted with a ANPAS-13 variant
RR still uses Romanian AKs from 80s
Not undermining them in any manner

Some of the "officers" of the Taliban may have decade long fighting experience and can provide leadership to even local Jihadipigs,
Army needs to seriously consider modernisation and revamping RR capabilities along with taking the Special forces seriously for Fuk's sake
They are best options for use of
Cluster bombs and Incenary fire weapons

It may sound inhuman but
These mofos don't deserve human rights

Indian should kill there leader ship without
Landing on ground if they tried adventure in india

India should build military industrial complex like US
War is a great recipe for innovation

Cruise missiles are best options

Taliban targeting India will be diplomatic nightmare for Pakistan and good for us In long run
We haven't even harmed Dawood Ibrahim's business interests in Mahim, let alone inflict a scratch on him.

We are all bluster till we get slapped silly, we do ninda and run to UN or send dossiers.

Whether we hit them with cruise missiles or use a local asset to blow the entire neighborhood with a 10-15 ton truck bomb, we need to keep them bleeding and in perpetual mourning as negotiations have yielded shunya in the long bloody past.

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
They are best options for use of
Cluster bombs and Incenary fire weapons

It may sound inhuman but
These mofos don't deserve human rights
The largest calibre Small arms round used by army inside the valley is 7.62Γ—54mmRr
Heavier calibre is reserved for buttfuking Pakis on LoC
You can't do airstrikes inside Kashmir
Last time we did such strikes inside our own territory is in 1966 if I'm not mistaken
The Nagas still have a mourning day annually to commemorate the "cruelty" of IAF
Anti Infiltration grid needs to strengthen up
International border apart from LoC is still guarded by BSF with ridiculously poor equipment (which are suited for now, but not for Battle hardened Jihadipigs)

SF and RR modernisation along with strengthening AIOS in LoC should be top priority
Which wouldn't even cost much for the government

WARREN SS

We haven't even harmed Dawood Ibrahim's business interests in Mahim, let alone inflict a scratch on him.

We are all bluster till we get slapped silly, we do ninda and run to UN or send dossiers.

Whether we hit them with cruise missiles or use a local asset to blow the entire neighborhood with a 10-15 ton truck bomb, we need to keep them bleeding and in perpetual mourning as negotiations have yielded shunya in the long term.
Both scenarios are different and circumstances

Dawood is a civil and smart Organized Crime boss like Pablo Escabar

He has investment inside india and business interests with political people with Pakistan and Indians

He is a protectorate by A Nation living as Citizen in there nation in most sophisticated Residential places

Taliban on the other hand are Non Organized Cult based organizations whose premise is Secetarianism
It's neither recognized by UN or any other International bodies

Even if slaughter them in thousands no one one will give damn Diplomatically or Internationally

Even US doesn't recognize them that is why they are doing Airstrikes

There is also a Covert option like Supporting other tribals like Uzbek,Tajik and shias
Or TTP

But it's A long run phenomenon and very complex

Both scenarios are different and circumstances

Dawood is a civil and smart Organized Crime boss like Pablo Escabar

He has investment inside india and business interests with political people with Pakistan and Indians

He is a protectorate by A Nation living as Citizen in there nation in most sophisticated Residential places

Taliban on the other hand are Non Organized Cult based organizations whose premise is Secetarianism
It's neither recognized by UN or any other International bodies

Even if slaughter them in thousands no one one will give damn Diplomatically or Internationally

Even US doesn't recognize them that is why they are doing Airstrikes

There is also a Covet option like Supporting other tribals like Uzbel,Tajik and shias
Or TTP

But it's A long run phenomenon
The international community, Ummah brothers aside won't give a flying frock if Dawood is culled but when?

The ISI-Bollywood organised syndicate is still minting money for ISI and the D-Company while we wring our palms. Maybe as fence sitters, we don't know the XXX-DDD chess at play. :lawl:

The largest calibre Small arms round used by army inside the valley is 7.62Γ—54mmRr
Heavier calibre is reserved for buttfuking Pakis on LoC
You can't do airstrikes inside Kashmir
Last time we did such strikes inside our own territory is in 1966 if I'm not mistaken
The Nagas still have a mourning day annually to commemorate the "cruelty" of IAF
Anti Infiltration grid needs to strengthen up
International border apart from LoC is still guarded by BSF with ridiculously poor equipment (which are suited for now, but not for Battle hardened Jihadipigs)

SF and RR modernisation along with strengthening AIOS in LoC should be top priority
Which wouldn't even cost much for the government
First let them survive the onslaught in Afghanistan every day hundred of them are killed like pigs.

WARREN SS

The international community, Ummah brothers aside won't give a flying frock if Dawood is culled but when?

The ISI-Bollywood organised syndicate is still minting money for ISI and the D-Company while we wring our palms. Maybe as fence sitters, we don't know the XXX-DDD chess at play. :lawl:
Killing dawood has zero value to are agencies
Like Hafiz saheed

They provide us more diplomatic leverage than Killing them

Infact operationally both are inactive for years

D company was a R&AW creation not ISI
Let's not go onto to deep issues

Even today it's assets in Dubai has R&AW
Imprints

All drugs that comes in india has To go through agencies

How do.you think Mumbai Police has prior knowledge of all events

Killing dawood has zero value to are agencies
Like Hafiz saheed

They provide us more diplomatic leverage than Killing them

Infact operationally both are inactive for years

Even today it's assets in Dubai has R&AW
Imprints

All drugs that comes in india has To go through agencies

How do.you think Mumbai Police has prior knowledge of all events
:) ... so Dawood is RAW and Dawood blew up Mumbai in 1993 so RAW blew up Mumbai and it was a 'false flag' operation that Pakis keep parroting.. :rofl:

Penchod... are we playing XXX-DDD chess or holi with KY Jelly?

Laga ke let jao, dard nahi hoga. Aisa nahi hai bhai...

E4B896QVUAQ_83F.png

Jimih

What was the purpose by the way?

'D company' and its political 'Masters' employed the so called "Super Cops" like Daya Nayak, Vijay Salaskar, Pradeep Sharma, Sachin Vaze, etc who were called as 'encounter specialists' to finish off all Hindu Dons at that time in Mumbai (erstwhile Bombay) and hence paving way for Dawood's own men, obviously the Muslim ones. These bunch of cops used to extort money once the Mumbai underworld dons Dawood and Chota Rajan fled from India, thus filling their places.

This is the account which I used to listen from some old timers while staying in Mumbai. Cannot verify about its authencity though.

Looks like they are creating a scenario(real or a red herring) for resumption of hostilities against India and Indian interests within Afghanistan and beyond.

If IAF assets are indeed being used to target Taliban on Afghan soil then this is a major major departure from our hands off approach so far.

Looks more like a case of using Indian supplied attack helicopters to cull Talifags.
hot air nothing else, IAF is not there in Afghanistan or planning any air strikes.

Lost user

Indian supplied Mi 35 helicopters have always been used by Afghan air force against the Taliban.. Nothing new.. These helicopters are sturdy and can take hits.. from Taliban light and medium weapons..