Taliban Takeover of Afghanistan 2021: Impact on India

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—

This guy has a Commando background

Internet using paki loving and promoting taliban is alarming . They exactly know wht taliban rule is like ... These people are nt from some rural areas . Quiet sure we might find certain section in india as well .. But wld like to pretend i dnt see it for mental wellbeing .
May be you guys are quite young. I can recall how Pakistani chicks wearing semi modern dresses in Karachi and Lahore giving walking street reaction to PTV correspondents praising Taliban because they are Muslims and defenders of Sharia. Same like cropped tops wearing Khlistani tuchi chicks who can be seen praising Sant Ji these days.

The very first thing these patriarchal cults do is groom and fix their women. Check any vlog or normal video from a Pakistan. They can not think out themselves from their religious bigotry. They actually can not realise and see it quite normal but down many generations they have been beaten to behave like this.

An experiment done on rats were they were given mild electric shock after releasing cheery-blossom fragrance had their next generation freaking out every time when they would smell cherry-blossom fragrance. Guess what that next generation of rats was never subjected to electric shock post the fragrance.

US side is probably coming for finalising agenda for first in person Quad meeting of principles in Sep this year. It doesn’t look like Washington is spending anymore of their first and second tier diplomatic resources on Afghanistan, they have left it to Zalmay Khalilzad.
That's a civilian matter. Why would they send their Chief of Staff of the United States Army for that.... should not that be some babu..akin to our secretry or IAS

Thats interesting!

Request for Indian boots on ground?

I can see us training their army infact we already do that.

We cold also send advisors to the ground to lead their troops. Equipment is not the issue good general staff is. Even italian soldiers performed well under german leadership.

Increase cooperation and funding for their intelligence services and at most send opsec units.

Don't see us sending troops though.