Sukhoi PAK FA

gadeshi

@gadeshi What is DAESR?..........................................
DAESA (TsAR in Russian) - full digital AESA that issues and receives digitally modulated signal without its transmission to analog form (before issue) and back (after receive).

DAESA is not officially accepted English TsAR equivalent because no other English speaking country has this in usage or development.

Отправлено с моего XT1080 через Tapatalk

BON PLAN

-*-
Just a few days back you were happy abt having a french flag, seems now the British took you for a slave again
Guess you are from Normandie side of France?

By the way, do you know what Amateur means? It does not mean a fellow who is trying, but a fellow who does it purely for the love and joy of it. Francemerde
I never was happy with that. At least now you know how the french flag is, amateur.

gadeshi

A heavy "presents" in T-50 MWBs. In the forward one - 2xKh-59M2 ALCM (750km-1000km for indigenous ones and up to 250km-300km for export) and 2xKh-58UShK ARMs (250km on 3500km/h):

gadeshi

I suppose the drone will get a non-afterburning variant of the Izd-30? Or will it have full reheat?
Okhotnik-B will be an unmanned SUPERSONIC fighter-bomber of 20-tons MTOW class.
So, it will receive a full scale Item 30 as well.

Superdefender

In which month of this year will T-50-6-2 fly? I can wait no longer! It will be 1st proto to include RAM coating.

Gessler

Okhotnik-B will be an unmanned SUPERSONIC fighter-bomber of 20-tons MTOW class.
So, it will receive a full scale Item 30 as well.
Is this Okhotnik? Or would be something we haven't seen as yet?

smestarz

I never was happy with that. At least now you know how the french flag is, amateur.
Everyone knows how French flag is. The Germans put it down twice during the two world wars. Rather its Dutch flag, flying sideways..

tharun

A heavy "presents" in T-50 MWBs. In the forward one - 2xKh-59M2 ALCM (750km-1000km for indigenous ones and up to 250km-300km for export) and 2xKh-58UShK ARMs (250km on 3500km/h):
So it can carry four cruise missiles and two A-A missiles in side bays......

BON PLAN

-*-
Everyone knows how French flag is. The Germans put it down twice during the two world wars. Rather its Dutch flag, flying sideways..
Amateur ! France win WW1. It was france which take the main load, and with or without US we had win. But English help was absolutely necessary.

gadeshi

In which month of this year will T-50-6-2 fly? I can wait no longer! It will be 1st proto to include RAM coating.
We are expecting this month or the next one.

Отправлено с моего XT1080 через Tapatalk

ZSh-10 HMDS-augmented flight helmet tests will be completed until the end of year 2016:
http://rostec.ru/news/4517834
That looks heavy, Americans are already redesigning their helmets for F35.

DOD to start test of F-35 helmet that won’t kill lighter pilots on ejection
Risk of neck damage on ejection has kept pilots under 136 lbs grounded.

Why not develop a Neck Rest where the weight of the helmet is dissipated towards the shoulder.
F1 drivers have HANS too.

guru-dutt

You really need to read more detailed history of france, yes I am an amateur which means "love for" But then you not knowing or denying that
A) French were one of the biggest slave traders from Africa
B) French who ruled vietnam were beaten by Vietnamese and then the USA came to help them out
C) French helped by the Americans during WW1 and WW2

hmm lot of denials
chaddo frenchies nu bhai ji .... aap bhee na ;)

point is thread is about PAKFA/FGFA and it looks to me like we wont go for rafale ever and just might get 5 full squads(90) of single seat MKI version of PAKFA

while Su30MKI numbers just might touch 360 all with AESA radar & AESA based EW & ECM & internal jammers new gen engines & new weapons package while 20+126 LCA tejas as for AMCA i dont think they will join IAF before atleast 15-20 years