Sri Lanka Watch, News and Discussions

Arjun Mk1A

Especially Happiness Index, Democracy Index are pretty much useless at this stage, only Indian Libtards will jerk off to them.

1. How can Srilankans be happy when everything is scare. Even I have doubt with Bhutan, Nepal. Not a prosperous in a lot of sense.
2. Anyday I will take the Indian Democracy as a benchmark compared to small countries like Denmark, Sweden where you have effectively 3 to 4 parties. US is a two party dictatorship which claims to be democracy. While Chad Turd-eu recently butt f**ked democracy.

Since we are fapping to the pornhub of SL voluntarily joining IND, putting down the rankings...

1) Human Development Index - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_Human_Development_Index

Sri Lanka — Ranked 72/189

India — Ranked 131/189

2) Global Hunger Index - https://www.globalhungerindex.org/ranking.html

Sri Lanka — Ranked 64/116

India — Ranked 101/116

3) Press Freedom - https://rsf.org/en/ranking/2021

Sri Lanka — Ranked 127/180

India — 142/180

4) Gross National Income per capita - https://www.macrotrends.net/countries/IND/india/gni-per-capita

Sri Lanka — $3,720

India — $1,900

5) Sustainable Development Goals - https://dashboards.sdgindex.org/rankings

Sri Lanka — 87/193

India — 120/193
These economic indicator is the exact reason why they are in such shit.

Damn Maldives has 6 lakhs Peaceful folks. Are you sure we need to take them.

Agree with you Bhutan needs a strong wording from us.

We are all part of Akhand Nepal already.
I don't wish to take a single of them bhrata...

But I don't mind doing what they did to us in Kashmir...

but if you first integrate it then all islamist forces of india will start doing their thing, so better do it covertly

I want tandav Bhai... Unka supda saaf.. Give it to Kashmiri Pandits if needed as An exclusive Hindu only territory under Indian control.

here2where

These economic indicator is the exact reason why they are in such shit.
Only shows a quality of life bank rolled by soft loans, borrowing of foreign exchange instead of actually earning it, freebie culture and low domestic production can only go so far.

Also it doesn’t help tourism sector crumbled post Easter bomb & covid.

We are giving them close to $3 billion in credit. Hope we extract lots of iron clad guarantees in exchange, even though the EAM has diplomatically said there is nothing political in it.

Arjun Mk1A

I don't wish to take a single of them bhrata...

But I don't mind doing what they did to us in Kashmir...

I want tandav Bhai... Unka supda saaf.. Give it to Kashmiri Pandits if needed as An exclusive Hindu only territory under Indian control.

We can command all of their atoll while just off the entire male area. But the think is they are already sinking and we have pretty control till now.

Rassil Krishnan

Especially Happiness Index, Democracy Index are pretty much useless at this stage, only Indian Libtards will jerk off to them.

1. How can Srilankans be happy when everything is scare. Even I have doubt with Bhutan, Nepal. Not a prosperous in a lot of sense.
2. Anyday I will take the Indian Democracy as a benchmark compared to small countries like Denmark, Sweden where you have effectively 3 to 4 parties. US is a two party dictatorship which claims to be democracy. While Chad Turd-eu recently butt f**ked democracy.
dont care about democracy,bharat is not democracy,caring about it means caring about its bhumiputras.

that is caring about the fininacial,security and technological progress and amenities of the country which can be further divided.all of these are important as they increase our combined power score which is the true currency of the world.

Arjun Mk1A

Another useless metric where Libtards jerk off is Press freedom.

1. All the EU and US banned Russian media citing propaganda. ( Press freedom should go automatically to drains right)
2.There is a good article from NITI AAYOG Deciphering the World Press Freedom Index | NITI Aayog where they explain the method of collecting data is not transparent and also presence of controversial NGO for funding ( SOROS).

But they will release next report where western countries will not lose any rankings.

here2where

With foreign help, IMF bailout, lifting the ban on fertilisers and tourism restored to pre-covid level, SL will recover from this economic crisis.

But this crisis has exposed its soft under belly. Disturb its domestic peace to bring about a negative impact on tourism and foreign earnings/reserves, it will be back to begging bowl and open for foreign manipulation.

Raajesh must have taken notes.

THESIS THORON

With foreign help, IMF bailout, lifting the ban on fertilisers and tourism restored to pre-covid level, SL will recover from this economic crisis.

But this crisis has exposed its soft under belly. Disturb its domestic peace to bring about a negative impact on tourism and foreign earnings/reserves, it will be back to begging bowl and open for foreign manipulation.

Raajesh must have taken notes.
they are not gonna recover easily, why?? their economy is tourism dependent and due to recent inflation, people will hesitate to go to lanka.

and they import most of the things

and huge pile of debt

Western countries like USA aren’t democracies, they use their white privilige of being rich to shove up their ideologies and faith upon others, China and Asia’s rise in particular has made them frustrated and thats why time to time we see stupid things like India ranking 101 in “hunger index” next to war torn Afghanistan and other things like happiness index, bc if shooting in schools and being drug addicts is human development and happiness then I’m happy being an Indian.

We all saw covid situation in superpower USA, and their media was still obsessed with India. Thats why their development metrics don’t matter. For these western racist bigots all brown guys with basic clothes (despite earning lakhs of rupees annually) are living in extreme poverty while any white guy living in the slums of san francisco is just “homeless and unemployed”.

Western fake news media shows and portrays entire India like this
1648662253113.jpeg

And entire Poonited States of Amerca like this
1648662390051.jpeg

Because showing this as India
1648662755061.png

And this as Poonited States of America
1648663113820.jpeg

While choosing cover pics of their racist articles will makes them frustrated, because according to Western fake news media entire India is a giant slum and entire USA looks like manhattan. This is the condition of them when their currency is the de-facto reserve currency of the world because of which they’re able to import anything they want in their own currency and have to care less about forex reserves. The amount of hatred these white bigots have shown for India for decades is what makes me wish for their collective collapse. Typical subhuman creatures.

Indian Foreign Minister Jaishankar visits petrol sheds fuel queues to assess situation, before any Sri Lankan MP does

1648704614532.png

Op · 14 hr. ago · edited 11 hr. ago

No Sri Lankan government, opposition, or otherwise, parliamentarian has done so while our people are dying standing in the queues
Instead they ask for VIP access to fuel This isn't a post to say how great Indian politicians are or anything, but to show how worthless are our MPs that they can't even bother to do that instead of getting backdoor access to fuel

India Super Power

Indian Foreign Minister Jaishankar visits petrol sheds fuel queues to assess situation, before any Sri Lankan MP does

View attachment 148093

Op · 14 hr. ago · edited 11 hr. ago

No Sri Lankan government, opposition, or otherwise, parliamentarian has done so while our people are dying standing in the queues
Instead they ask for VIP access to fuel This isn't a post to say how great Indian politicians are or anything, but to show how worthless are our MPs that they can't even bother to do that instead of getting backdoor access to fuel
Why I am getting a feeling that India is trying to gain goodwill of the people
Is sl being considered for accession