Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Tony HMG

BJP like congress has been a utter failure in dealing with pakistan. They are targeting Jammu, killing our soldiers and civilians at will. Putin clearly says there will be no talks with terrorists & their supporters. And Modi to please muslims votes makes cease fire.

IndiaRising

BJP like congress has been a utter failure in dealing with pakistan. They are targeting Jammu, killing our soldiers and civilians at will. Putin clearly says there will be no talks with terrorists & their supporters. And Modi to please muslims votes makes cease fire.
akal ke dushman, what does ceasefire in kashmir have to do with CFV in Jammu? Pakis have adopted new tactics in targeting BSF. now its upto BSF to adopt their strategy to counter this warfare.

WARREN SS

akal ke dushman, what does ceasefire in kashmir have to do with CFV in Jammu? Pakis have adopted new tactics in targeting BSF. now its upto BSF to adopt their strategy to counter this warfare.
Bhai India ke log apni saari life ki problem ka reason politicians ko hi mante Hain

Phir vo biwi ladai ho ya Ceasfire violations
Ki farak penda hai

Plz dont whine here. There has been ample discussion on DFI that ceasefire is a eyewash, with nothing changing on ground. And it was for local CT Ops against terrorists in the valley. Csfire is not related to CFV by Pakistanis.

Tony HMG

Idiot pakis have previously targeted bsf also. Cease fire in kashmir to halt operations, but pakis only targeting Jammu. Already Jammu is getting screwed by settling of rohingyas & kashmir muslims. This looks like a big plan to make Jammu islamic & BJP is supporting pdp in this. Sitharaman has clearly said they are maintaining cease fire on the borders also & only to react when getting killed.

Its not sane to comment on Politics and Politicians where matter is grey. India did never and would never say that they had carried out pre-emptive strike and violated cease fire. Cease fire violation and targeting each other posts are things which does happen from both side. Its a game both side are playing but no one would accept it. It would always be the other who is violating things.

BSF will give sufficient reply to the Rangers, BSF has got sufficient firepower.

south block

up your a**
lol use heavy artillery ,mbrl or air strikes & up the ante.This drama is going on for very long time now & it will keep on going until you make a settlement with you on top & opponent completely shattered... firing few mortars every other day won't solve this problem.

Even if you up the ante, then too it would not be resolved. Even a full blown war would not resolve the Kashmir issue unless and until you separate so called Kashmiriyat from Islam.

demographic change in Kashmir is the only solution in long term in backdrop of stalemate.
Yes it is one way. But to do that too, you would have to take some very drastic steps and in current scenario its not feasible. We are just reaping what we had sowed in Kashmir with our appeasement policy for last 5 decades. You can't expect results overnight.

The Ultranationalist

BSF will give sufficient reply to the Rangers, BSF has got sufficient firepower.
Lets hope they do but so far they are failing us by dying of porkistani firing and just destroying some random bunkers without confirmed news of pakis being killed.

south block

up your a**
Yes it is one way. But to do that too, you would have to take some very drastic steps and in current scenario its not feasible. We are just reaping what we had sowed in Kashmir with our appeasement policy for last 5 decades. You can't expect results overnight.
my only worry is time is not on our side.Muzzrat breed like rabbits & it will be to late.

Assassin

Will you people ever come out of your bubble !!!! If would use Artillery you would also get response by our Artillery.

Enquirer

And we would return the favor with interest. Just like we did here. You opened fire we responded
How exactly do you know who opened fire first? You must the smart ISI agent or the dumb Paki who follows ISI propaganda!

Pak army routinely provides cover fire to help jihadis infiltrate (recently few dead jihadis on the LoC were even dragged back into Pakistan for public burial - so no point even denying it!).

And don't say nonsense like India also infiltrates terrorists into Pak. Between India & Pakistan, only one country has spent BILLIONS in building a fence to stop terrorist infiltration.