Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Misha

The shekhar gupta impact on Col Raj ? Or the boss edited the content.

"#China now occupies #Shaksgam valley after #Tibet" gives impression as if China recently occupied Shaksgam Vally... Truth is PAK gifted Shaksgam Valley to China in 1963 & China occupies it since then.

Also look at position of road... it's no where close to Indian controlled territories, but he still gives impression that we have been caught sleeping Read his statement "Chinese tacticians & strategists have always chosen most difficult & unexpected approaches for attacks" and have a look at Road's location.

Typical Gupta Ji's edit... No lies, but hide critical facts to create different impression.
Once again Print putting half truths about Doklam... Looks like Gupta Ji has got good deal to create some noise.
Here Nitin Gokhale also indicating same view...
I have one qus... how is weather in that area... isn't it supposed to be snow/Ice all around, if yes how come we have such green sat image ? If this image is from before snow started, than why wasn't it reported then.

And second Qus ? If chinies had troops there they won't leave them in open cold, can we differentiate between a small concreate structure & a porta cabin kind of thing by satellite image ?

Robinhood Pandey

Is this paki jurno saying that 800 pakis were killed and 3000 injured in first 6 months of 2017 at LoC?? Watch from 1:28 onwards.
Yep 872 deaths in first six months on Pakistani side.Doesnt get more explicit than that. Good catch.
Similar figures were given by Pakistani Disaster management Authority to their national assembly.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1340485
He is Talking about the total casualties including the civilian deaths !

IBRIS

Keeping our men resupplied and post lot of love like good old days. Spread it everywhere

Akshay_Fenix

BSF says 4 Porki soldiers killed, Porkistan says 2 civilians and 8 injured. Question is why is Porkistan sending civilians to mann Porki posts. Are the soldiers just hired to dance in front of Pakistan Army generals. Strange neighbors we have. :tsk:

cyclops

Once again Print putting half truths about Doklam... Looks like Gupta Ji has got good deal to create some noise.
I have one qus... how is weather in that area... isn't it supposed to be snow/Ice all around, if yes how come we have such green sat image ? If this image is from before snow started, than why wasn't it reported then.

And second Qus ? If chinies had troops there they won't leave them in open cold, can we differentiate between a small concreate structure & a porta cabin kind of thing by satellite image ?

People are only looking at the Chinese side, look at the fortifications on the Indian side, we are matching their escalation and then some.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1383209/proposal-for-meeting-of-pak-india-dgmos-under-study

India committed 1881 ceasefire violations last year — the highest number of breaches since the 2003 ceasefire understanding. Those violations left 87 people martyred on the Pakistani side. The casualties included both civilian and military.

The official briefed senators about the latest trends in Indian ceasefire violations. He said the Indian troops were “sniping with heavy calibre weapons and targeting women and children for terrorising civilian population”.

He said the Indian forces were using “artillery, heavy mortars, missiles, rockets and heavy automatics besides employing deadly air bursts”.

The official said that alongside calibre escalation, Indian troops were targeting lines of communication.

It's not half truth

The fact is, chinese have built up there in the last 10 years.
The Haa district of Bhutan is constantly under Chinese incursion and now comes the build up.

I can share more about this but would not like to. I would only say that it's a lapse from our side.

In that area the vegetation is of coniferous and rhododendrons , the coniferous which remain green throughout the year. Yes the grasslands become brown.
And at that height its not neccesary that it's snowing throughout the winters are all covered with snow.

The image is most probably fake but the reality is chinese have built up a lot.