Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Lancer

Bana
Bhai last time...we had r77.....
Having range of 70...astra has the same range...hope we have. Got some new from Russia
R77 has a lot of different versions/iterations, with drastically different ranges; depends which ones we had. Some of them actually outrange Paki AMRAAM's.

Kiran Ks

Cabinet meet over. Reporters saying Shah will speak in both houses re reservation amendment bill. Can't really think all this is for just the bill tbh.

amit204

Cabinet meet over. Reporters saying Shah will speak in both houses re reservation amendment bill. Can't really think all this is for just the bill tbh.
I dont think so. there is no need for zero hours for ordinary amendment. I strongly dont think so.

Bosch

Whip issued to all bjp members. Whatever is happening is unstoppable.

Adjournment motion notices coming in left, right and centre from all opposition parties. Govt./Speakers will ignore them like my crush used to ignore me lol
But you didn't turn into SRK of Darr did you? Therein lies the difference.

Neil

My message to Kashmiris is don’t panic
- no one is asking you to leave the valley on loudspeakers
- no one is asking you to leave behind your women
- no one is asking you to convert or get ready to die
- no terrorist is knocking your door to kill As you did to us in 1990

A very good counter point to all butthurts that need burnol. Spread it on SM.

amit204

Whip has been issued to all bjp members of parliament. Today Amit shah ll address parliament.. 370 35A ll be removed.. for sure
When Shah is present, there is no need of whip. He is the so called Mahadev, even bigger than Modi. People are just so scared of him.