Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Lancer

Bana
Bhai agar tumhare itna strong source hay to..thoda ye batana ...kya sukhoi ka bvr ka range amraam se takar de payega
Also . Is Tejas taking part in this mission
As far as I know, Pak has AIM 120C with a range of around 105 KM, I'm pretty sure we have some missiles with higher range than that.

patriots

Defense lover
As far as I know, Pak has AIM 120C with a range of around 105 KM, I'm pretty sure we have some missiles with higher range than that.
Bhai last time...we had r77.....
Having range of 70...astra has the same range...hope we have. Got some new from Russia

amit204

Does the numerical superiority matters, this is what i heard, that India beats Pak in Balakot since they have numerical superiority.

Echelon Four

Bhai agar tumhare itna strong source hay to..thoda ye batana ...kya sukhoi ka bvr ka range amraam se takar de payega
Also . Is Tejas taking part in this mission
AMRAAM missile max range 105km... tail chase range 40km

R77 missile max range 90km... tail chase 35km

not much of difference... but su-30mki will detect an f-16 earlier.

Lancer

Bana
Does the numerical superiority matters, this is what i heard, that India beats Pak in Balakot since they have numerical superiority.
It has its role for sure. One must also factor in availability of spares & petrol for PAF.