Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

TheSeeker!

As per some sources, Indian army is waiting for them to make that one mistake.

So let them try

Funny how this fake Jeffrey is screaming saying Pakistan won't sit quiet . Where have they been quiet . Kal se tho Randi Rona machake rakha hai yeh bikhari logo ne.
Trump cha-cha . Boris mama . Sabkho apna rona dikhadiya .

Mard ee chowmein needs really balls to even come close to LOC .

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW
I have a suggestion you guys know know about your area that's j&K .
Just concentrate more on news tweets statements, visits, etc etc from Pak.

Shashank Nayak

US trying to Intervene?- US Assistant Deputy Secretary of State, Ms Alice Wells is reaching Pak

Security deposit by Trump so that we dont attack Islamabad :laugh:
Nope... Alice wells of all people... Qureshit was publicly saying in DC that when Alice wells was in charge... all constructive engagement was shut... And Trump sends Alice to Pakistan.. There might be some hard demands

Sanglamorre

So your girlfriend's competition is a bunch of online dudes :)
(not to diminish 12Arya's presence :) )
*Cries inside*

But for real though, haven't been away from the screen for more than 5 mins at a stretch past 24 hrs. I just hope it isn't a KLPD.