Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

There is no Pakistan as well and only the land that was the cradle of INDUS VALLEY CIVILISATION.
Cool down we are not going to start war , we are just taking few steps in kashmir so donot overreact , we will reply if Pakistan do anything wrong .

The show just got better...
Final overs!!!

In d tweet Pak PM revealed more than he ws supposed to.
Now v know y #AmitShah ji is moving d forces to d valley. Brace up Pakistan Army, Kashmiris r abt to HUMILIATE u. Lol Kashmir awaits the RAINBOW after this storm.

Anyone tracking imm-the dim on Twitter and stuffs
mom told me to stay away from drug addicts soo..i dont follow the pak PM

Deathstar

The show just got better...
Final overs!!!

In d tweet Pak PM revealed more than he ws supposed to.
Now v know y #AmitShah ji is moving d forces to d valley. Brace up Pakistan Army, Kashmiris r abt to HUMILIATE u. Lol Kashmir awaits the RAINBOW after this storm.

Anyone tracking imm-the dim on Twitter and stuffs
mom told me to stay away from drug addicts soo..i dont follow the pak PM
Didnt understand ,please explain??????

The OSINT community is mostly bullsh*t. It is just pattern recognition without any care for context. We have to understand that there shops are opened only if they sensationalize issues.

For ex: Indian govt announces something regarding army. Now they will start tracking C-17 Globemaster supply movements from Arunachal Pradesh to Kashmir and "confirm" that war is going to happen.
But they miss those movements in peacetime which may be pretty normal.

We have all seen their bakchodi during Balakot from both Indian & Porki "Analysts". Its all just hot air.
Well said........
And these kids stick to a very specific strand of expertise, but form opinions and pass judgments as if they have studied the issue for decades.

I suppose its something IK said and We quoting the info prescribed by UN for the plebiscite meaning pakis vacatin poK.
they vacate or we kick em out.....isnt?

'Time for Article 370 to go': Baba Ramdev on Kashmir turmoil

Haridwar (Uttarakhand), Aug 04 (ANI): In wake of the additional troop deployment to Jammu and Kashmir (JandK) and the premature ending of Amarnath Yatra, Yoga guru Baba Ramdev said it is finally time for Article 370 to be abolished in favour of country's unity and sovereignty. Ramdev added that he is hopeful the same will be done under the leadership of Union Home Minister Amit Shah and Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Ramdev further said that he is even sure of PM Modi getting back Pakistan occupied Kashmir (PoK) from Pakistan, adding that people should just wait for some time.

https://www.business-standard.com/m...o-go-baba-ramdev-on-kashmir-turmoil-88611.htm
Baba farting in the air and hoping it sticks.

This fella is here just to stroke our jingosit ego and maintain his desbhakt image.
Ever since he has killed Rajiv Dixit he has gone more and more down the gutter.

Haridwar (Uttarakhand), Aug 04 (ANI): In wake of the additional troop deployment to Jammu and Kashmir (JandK) and the premature ending of Amarnath Yatra, Yoga guru Baba Ramdev said it is finally time for Article 370 to be abolished in favour of country's unity and sovereignty. Ramdev added that he is hopeful the same will be done under the leadership of Union Home Minister Amit Shah and Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Ramdev further said that he is even sure of PM Modi getting back Pakistan occupied Kashmir (PoK) from Pakistan, adding that people should just wait for some time.

https://www.business-standard.com/m...o-go-baba-ramdev-on-kashmir-turmoil-88611.htm
Somebody tell that fellow to continue with his money making, and leave politics to politicians.

BABAINT

After a few hours you will have limited sources of information. May be I will also have limited access to Internet or may be not for some time.Don't worry and keep the fire of patriotism in everyone's hearts. #BharatMataKiJay#MissionKashmir

grrr..already the sources are going dry elsewhere