Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Damn we are snuffing out terrorist like never before.
How many killed just this week.

Someone check the last port check in of R33.
From Navys Involvement in Abhinandan episode we are confident that they have made preparations too.
get me the last port where emperor was docked....

Enquirer

All defence must be affordable and cost effective over the long term. If just the threat, of a major terror influx and a few successful suicide attacks can make India bring the economy of Jammu Kashmir to a stand still, and spend hundreds or thousands of crores in ferrying troops and supplies as if there is an impending apocalypse, then, I would say Pakistan is scoring a massive victory... and I would also go on to say that we as a nation do not deserve to retain Kashmir.
That’s called being a responsible nation....not a banana republic!
Only when India is willing to move heaven and earth for every single Indian citizen, will the world respect it and not to mention PAKIS WILL FEAR INDIA!!!

Terrorists moved by Pak ahead of Imran Khan’s US visit are back at LoC
Intelligence reports and satellite imagery of the line of control bordering Pakistan reveal that the country cleared all launch pads of terrorists in the run-up to Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan’s visit to Washington last week – and then brought them back after his return.

Edit:

Fresh intelligence reports now indicate that 200 to 250 terrorists are back at the launch pads waiting to infiltrate into India, the army official added. The ceasefire violation in the Valley’s Gurez sector on Tuesday was an infiltration attempt, the army officer confirmed. “We could see two bodies (of terrorists) lying (there) ,” he said.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...back-at-loc/story-9sKdIUhpRkJa8IyHv0uk7K.html

Holy Triad

Information has also been received of location of JeM trained cadre in Muzaffarabad (PoK) for collaboration with Pakistan Army elements in the forward posts along the LoC for BAT and armed action against the Indian armed forces in the coming days. (Top Govt Sources)

Pakistan based terror group Jaish e Mushammad has also plans to undertake IED attack on security forces in Sopore area of North Kashmir as per Intel inputs. Trained cadres have also been identified in Peshawar for infiltration into J&K for armed action against security forces.

Information has also been received of location of JeM trained cadre in Muzaffarabad (PoK) for collaboration with Pakistan Army elements in the forward posts along the LoC for BAT and armed action against the Indian armed forces in the coming days. (Top Govt Sources)

They have probably got wind So they are trying to sneak in terrorist on the pronto.
Or this is what we have been prepairing for.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
My speculation is after America leaves afghanistan ,paki will move their jihadi forces towards us ,same was done in 90s but at that time we didn't have such layered counter insurgency tactics hence we suffered large battle casualties , situation only came under control after 2003,these large paramilitary forces deployments in kashmir,and Loc districts indicate to cull any large scale demonstrations and redeploy rashtriya rifles to infantry role in case we do a op kabaddi

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW
Information has also been received of location of JeM trained cadre in Muzaffarabad (PoK)
I don't know what to say about such either we know the location or we don't know the location and if we know the location we might say we don't know or when we say yes we know we most probably lie so that we come to know or we may know it and say it yes we know so that they change their plan which gives us time and also escape.

Ridiculous!

Shashank Nayak

That’s called being a responsible nation....not a banana republic!
Only when India is willing to move heaven and earth for every single Indian citizen, will the world respect it and not to mention PAKIS WILL FEAR INDIA!!!
Well I appreciate the emotion... but, caring too much for a few lives, will cripple a nation's choices. Just like the US is crippled and appears impotent in taking any military action in Iran, because it fears that a couple of hundred US troops in Iraq will be killed. That is why it's Iran which has the initiative now. There have even been papers about casualty aversion of the west, and it's impact on state behaviour. but I guess we can agree to disagree..

tomato

Damn we are snuffing out terrorist like never before.
How many killed just this week.
Policy on intel gathering abt the locations of terrorists hiding in urban areas was changed after Burhan wani incident. New methods were adopted on advise and consultations of Isreal. We also got some high tech electronics from them to locate these pigs if they use any sort of communication equipment. But the turnaround tactic(as advised by Israelis) was to increase the monatery reward multiple times given to informer. Nowadays informers are covertly given hard cash immediately. As told, during elimination of a famous pig, cash of 8 lac was paid to informer who tipped forces coz he was facing some financial trouble. Its like open in market if u want some big quick bucks, just tip the forces n rest will be taken care.