Indian Sniper.001
And.......................................................
It about 11 AM now in Washington , it’s been more than 6 hours since the PC.And American F-16 used against us.... its messaging.
But muricans are cleverer by mile, so far none of the India “experts” have commented on it.
Must have noticed movements across the LC..terror pigs trying to infiltrate..and we banged themAnd.......................................................
They take their que from the state department... And usually act like good cops to Trump's bad cop...It about 11 AM now in Washington , it’s been more than 6 hours since the PC.
None of the American “India/South Asia experts” I track have uttered a word on this yet.
All these “experts” live on east coast.
Means, this is precisely what we should be doing.Among many other reasons, I'm gonna pray for trifurcation just to see this panauti's face.
View attachment 36461
What decision has been taken can you please elaborate.vstol on other side tellin dat a decision has been taken and will be implemented from monday i.e 5th Aug.
He was replyin to a question abt Jammu separation frm valley.
Nobody knows. I just posted the conversation from the other forum,mate. All the chatter is abt 5th of August. Nothing more on SM, jus speculations and reasoning for various political opinions.What decision has been taken can you please elaborate.
Picture abhi baki hai mere dost , i am laughing on pakistan army chief , they will be crying.Suspense
Here and there everywhere.,...
Will help a great deal for the Amarnath Yatris..Suspense
Here and there everywhere.,...
Labour pain for paki army chief!Picture abhi baki hai mere dost , i am laughing on pakistan army chief , they will be crying.
Then we must displace those jhihadis from Valley and settle people like us Or the warrior communities among us. Now that should not be more Jhihad and religious cleansing of Hindus.Yes it will not happen. The day A370 or 35A goes the government knows the Kashmir will lose it's ecological and rich forest and vegetation. The influx of Biharis and Bhaiyas, Punjabis and people like us and others will cause massive damage to the ecosystem and glacial bodies in the region which will lead to devastating effect on the plains.
If A370 or 35A goes away it will be substituted by somewhat similar. Mark this post. There is no chance that government will allow it.
Government also knows that Kashmir issue is important for people of India to remain united but the flaw is, we are taking hits on Indian part of Kashmir. Where as it was suppose to be the Pakistani part of Kashmir where Indians should be demanding the land back.
You see how the psychology changed.
Now we are 1.35 billion people and rather expanding the territory we would shrink it. The Chinese took the land, from us in Kashmir and settling its people, now Chinese took Balochistan sending it's population The blame goes to people and leders. We are introverts and have no ability to think beyond the well. Where the chinese are now settling themselves is historically Indian land.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs | Indian Army | 1958 | ||
India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019 | Indian Army | 7949 | ||
Amid LoC skirmishes: Pakistan to release 367 Indians on Aug 24 | Pakistan | 29 |