Sanglamorre
Yes, our RAW spies are stupid enough to wear Indian brands lol. Such high quality of proof. Can't wait for tem to wave an underwear around in ICJ. xd
Pakistan is waging a 8th generation war against Lux cozi... By doing this Pak army wants to prove that " Apna luck pehen ke chalo" does not work...Yes, our RAW spies are stupid enough to wear Indian brands lol. Such high quality of proof. Can't wait for tem to wave an underwear around in ICJ. xd
Da fuck kind of uniform is that.And here is the Clinching Solid proof he being a well trained Raw spy..
View attachment 36432
View attachment 36433
Which brand Ghafoor and other abduls wear btw?we should provide them with Luz Cosi chaddi banyanPakistan is waging a 8th generation war against Lux cozi... By doing this Pak army wants to prove that " Apna luck pehen ke chalo" does not work...
Looks like a Pakistani Hindu. These BC will find or the other excuse to persecute Hindus living in contentious fear of genocide.Another Indian national arrested in Pakistan for alleged spying, claim Pakistani media reports
- Pakistani media reports say an Indian national has been arrested on charges of spying
- The Indian national has been identified as Raju Lakshman
- Earlier this month, the ICJ had stayed the death sentence awarded to another Indian national Kulbhushan Jadhav by Pakistan
Pakistani media reports claimed that the law enforcement authorities arrested an Indian national on charges of spying from Rakhi Gaj area of Dera Ghazi Khan district.
The Indian national has been identified in Pakistani media reports as Raju Lakshman. He has been taken to an undisclosed location by the authorities.
It was reported that Raju Lakshman was arrested as he entered Pakistan’s Punjab province from Balochistan.
https://www.timesnownews.com/amp/in...d-spying-claim-pakistani-media-reports/462038
Look at the poor chap,must be a border area peasant whom mistakenly wandered off into puki side.
Instead of handing over to us( on humanitarian grounds),they are making a spy out of him.
This is their "brave" retort for the border jass whipping they got from ia.
Shameless pukis,
Could be regarding the big boss of pork army getting killed as mentioned by Baba.
Who could be that big boss?
By any chance could it be one of our most wanted terrorists?
It's a wet dream but still a certain guy is known to appear in pok areas frequently.
Boy I am suffering from chronic IBS and colitis but still I will drink a whole bottle of whisky and then get admitted to hospital, if it's him.
Masood azhar is probably already dead ,
We got halfpig ,lakhvi, Syed salahuddin, dawood and chota chhakeel.
I want none of the above to die a natural death but burning lead through them.
Guess this means Modi did not confirm to Abdullah that Article 35a is safe .National Conference delegation of Farooq Abdullah, Omar Abdullah & Hasnain Masoodi met PM Narendra Modi on Article 35A.
Leaving Mehbooba Mufti & Sajad alone alone and guessing.
Wonder what happened when NC MP Hasnain Masoodi met Home Minister Amit Shah recently.
NC is clueless.
https://kashmirreader.com/2019/08/01/pm-modi-not-bjp-will-decide-on-35a-ram-madhav/I heard Ram Madhav already dispelled rumors of touching the Kashmir Articles, if true it's beyond depressing.
That's why I prefaced it with "I heard" and "if true." I'd only just woken up and saw people outraging at Ram Madhav (which is understandable because the guy is a bumbling fool). If that isn't the case, good, but the Gvt is still pussyfooting way too much.https://kashmirreader.com/2019/08/01/pm-modi-not-bjp-will-decide-on-35a-ram-madhav/
That's not what you say!!
don't recommend such cheap for porkies.....the are gud with thongs gifted by china....Which brand Ghafoor and other abduls wear btw?we should provide them with Luz Cosi chaddi banyan
If the govt is doing it, they would declare at last minute. Since amarnath yatra is going on, they have to wait. I was reassured by omar Abdullah statement this morning (which indicates there was no reassurance from pm). Fingers crossed!!That's why I prefaced it with "I heard" and "if true." I'd only just woken up and saw people outraging at Ram Madhav (which is understandable because the guy is a bumbling fool). If that isn't the case, good, but the Gvt is still pussyfooting way too much.
Time to expel puki diplomats , its pathetic that we allow such a high level diplomatic engagement#BREAKING: ED attaches assets worth RS. 1.73 crores of Zahoor Ahmad Shah Watali and his family members in the case of terror financing by Globally designated terrorist Hafiz Saeed.
Investigations revealed that Hurriyat leaders have received money from Pakistan High Commission.
This is just a tip of an iceberg.Time to expel puki diplomats , its pathetic that we allow such a high level diplomatic engagement
Wait for it tomorrow. Paki is going to put up a clown show with jadhav consular access. Given recent pounding by India, let's see if paki mend its way.Time to expel puki diplomats , its pathetic that we allow such a high level diplomatic engagement
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs | Indian Army | 1958 | ||
India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019 | Indian Army | 7949 | ||
Amid LoC skirmishes: Pakistan to release 367 Indians on Aug 24 | Pakistan | 29 |