Butter Chicken
Mujahid regiment HQ bombed
Well!! paki media did their round of propaganda and the Indian presstitutes fanned it as usualUS Goes For Strict Monitoring of Pakistan’s F-16s
''So it turns out @realDonaldTrump didn’t approve spare parts for pakistan. Far from it, as @seemasirohi reports, the entire amount is to fund some 60 US inspectors to monitor the Pakistani F-16s fleet 24/7 over 5 years...hardly a ringing endorsement''
More bad news for porks?
#Infiltration bid foiled in #Gurez Sec 2 terrorist killed in general area Kanzalwan. Movement observed near #LoC at 11:30am. Contact established at 2pm Pakistan post opened fire to assists infiltrator. Retaliation bywhats happening guys, hearing several 155 pointed to new directions for first time
whats happening guys, hearing several 155 pointed to new directions for first time
If politicians support Armed forces then we can retrieve Neelum and Leepa valleywhats happening guys, hearing several 155 pointed to new directions for first time
may be we identified the now active launch pads and we are doing our dance on them. pakis badly want to infiltrate terrorists prior to the assembly elections + create trouble when we are about to remove the ARTICLE from J&K.Is this all planned by Doval and Company
Now Pakistan will Ask US to stop India
Or Else they wont cooperate in Afghanistan
And US will press them to deliver what they promised just a few days back
So Pakistan gets Screwed from both sides
As usual..
situation is quite tense. they opened with artillery fire, but got their bums spanked in return.
Qatl ki raat is back
btw..when was the last time we heard about a flag meeting with pak?These LOC skirmishes are roz ka tamasha. Relax guys it wont escalate and soon after a flag meeting and brigade talks things will calm down. I am really sorry if I hurt your adrenaline boost but its the reality.
In every sixmonths this will be repeated without losing and gaining the territory. And it will go on for next 10-15 years when another small war takes place.
For that it's the working boundary which has to be activated.its good to wear them out and also keep a good check that their economy doesnt gain any points.
an implosion of pakistan is what is good in many ways.
Army Sources:Ceasefire violation taking place since morning at multiple locations along Line of Control(LoC) including Uri,Tangdhar,Keran&Sunderbani.
Indian Army in retaliation targeting suspected terrorist launch pads&new positions being built on Pak side of LoC #JammuAndKashmir
Heer wee goooo!!!
Balakote 2,army style!!!
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs | Indian Army | 1958 | ||
India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019 | Indian Army | 7949 | ||
Amid LoC skirmishes: Pakistan to release 367 Indians on Aug 24 | Pakistan | 29 |