You do understand that those are all IPS positions, who did u expect appointed?RAW, BSF, IB, NSA all IPS.. Hope DOVAL does not appoint IPS officer as Army Chief... lol..
So in a way that means never going to happen right.Pakistan want a destabilized Kashmir and Afg it serves them better and this time when China giving them support, they will do whatever possible to disturb Kashmir in India.
I don't know when the elections in Kashmir going to happen, but looks like they are soon to happen in October or Nov so they want to fix the state and prepare it for elections, Nothing else.
calm down guys no such sort of 35A or 370 would happen unless until there is a national consensus and resolution passed.
RAW has its own induction process.. and officers from within RAW are being increasingly sidelined by parallel recruitment from IPS. Interesting article:You do understand that those are all IPS positions, who did u expect appointed?
Actually you should leave replying to people who have a myopic vision at best and had a preset notion to every problems.Why doesn't SC call their bluff? Why don't the opposition parties do it? SC which is controlled by the Congis are blocking it waiting for BJP to override it so that it can be painted as acting above law. Hindus are a patient lot, we will wait (Have waited for 100s of years a few more won't make a difference). Anyway there is a temple there the only promise is to make it a huge permanent structure. The stigma called Babri masjid is already gone.
I agree that we must have a separate cadre including for the BSF and especially for RAW and IB but that’s for the future. For now, the process is the correct one followed.RAW has its own induction process.. and officers from within RAW are being increasingly sidelined by parallel recruitment from IPS. Interesting article:
https://theprint.in/opinion/raw-needs-to-become-more-like-cia-and-move-away-from-ias-ips/221900/amp/
Only Srinagar? There are scores of mosques coming up at the IB and the interiors of Kashmir with blaring loudspeakers that spew hate and wahhabism, brainwashing the locals to take up arms to fight against the 'infidel' Hindus.Zonal SPs asked to provide list of mosques in Srinagar
"Please provide details of mosques and their managements falling without your respective jurisdictions as per enclosed proforma to this office immediately for onward submission to higher authorities"
https://www.greaterkashmir.com/news...d-to-provide-list-of-mosques-in-srinagar/?amp
Actually you should leave replying to people who have a myopic vision at best and had a preset notion to every problems.
None of the BJP leaders ever said in any of the rally that they would build the Ram Temple. They have time and again said that the issue of the Ram Janambhoomi which was in back burner would be pursued if they come in power. Same has been written in both of their manifesto. So a educated person who knows how politics work would go by what is declared in manifesto.
But there is no dearth to people who gets carried away by what the supporters shout at election rally. "Mandir Wahi Banega" slogan was given by Hindu activists rather then BJP. But people like @HariPrasad-1 would take it as election promise of BJP.
Looks like a mujahedin to me as he has long hairs.Interesting image, an IA Gorkha soldier with severed head of enemy.. could anybody help with the info of this particular operation. Camo and Patka gear appears to be of late 90's...View attachment 36379
could be during Kargil?Interesting image, an IA Gorkha soldier with severed head of enemy.. could anybody help with the info of this particular operation. Camo and Patka gear appears to be of late 90's...View attachment 36379
What's up. Something happening, i guess.
If you remember,Babaji is the one started "it"What's up. Something happening, i guess.
Right now this is true. However, once a healthy RS majority is secured, BJP must do whatever it takes to restore the temples at Ayodhya, Mathura and Kashi. If the Supreme Court tries to interfere, cut the cocksuckers down to size (and even if they don't interfere, do it anyways).Actually you should leave replying to people who have a myopic vision at best and had a preset notion to every problems.
None of the BJP leaders ever said in any of the rally that they would build the Ram Temple. They have time and again said that the issue of the Ram Janambhoomi which was in back burner would be pursued if they come in power. Same has been written in both of their manifesto. So a educated person who knows how politics work would go by what is declared in manifesto.
But there is no dearth to people who gets carried away by what the supporters shout at election rally. "Mandir Wahi Banega" slogan was given by Hindu activists rather then BJP. But people like @HariPrasad-1 would take it as election promise of BJP.
Long overdue; ideally all mosques and madrassas in India should come under Government oversight like some European countries started doing over the last few years. Hardliners should be shut down, foreign preachers (unless preaching ultra peaceful/tolerant shit) should be kicked out, and foreign funding for mosques should be completely banned.Zonal SPs asked to provide list of mosques in Srinagar
"Please provide details of mosques and their managements falling without your respective jurisdictions as per enclosed proforma to this office immediately for onward submission to higher authorities"
https://www.greaterkashmir.com/news...d-to-provide-list-of-mosques-in-srinagar/?amp
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs | Indian Army | 1958 | ||
India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019 | Indian Army | 7949 | ||
Amid LoC skirmishes: Pakistan to release 367 Indians on Aug 24 | Pakistan | 29 |