Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

But here our guys and agency are in relax mode they war chanting Modi Modi Modi .

Now again they will make some plan nothing new same old reacative policy we will never be proactive

Deathstar

WHAT THE FUCKKKKKKKK???????????????/

Trump is saying Modi requested Trump to mediate to help resolve Kashmir issue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trump blowing from his ass again??????????????
Modiji will face heat from all over the country now , MEA needs to refute it tomorrow

Neil

As usual Trump joins the bandwagon of past US presidents. He is just keeping the traditions alive. Nothing to see here.

Flying Rafael doesn't help to obtain any "details" valuable in any conflict.

Still underestimating our enemies as we believe SU30 mki is best fighter planes in world ad we will not buy any advance planes but we saw on 27 feb su30 MKI are not enough .

Try to think from enemies point of view

Enquirer

Despite all the affable press conference, I think behind the scenes Imran Khan got his ass kicked. Here's an indication :

Reporter: Pres.Trump, would you like to visit Pakistan sometime?
Trump: I would love to visit Pakistan. (laughing) But the Prime Minister did not extend me an invitation. I think after today's meeting, he's unlikely to extend that invitation.

so trump did make a statement....
Trump statement is that "Modi talked to me about resolving kashmir issue" "i would like to mediate if needed" paraphrasing here..
pakis as usual are good at twisting narrative....

Guys i break the news but i dont have any source its just my 3rd scene. i should be some high ranked officer in govt

Deathstar

Trump statement is that "Modi talked to me about resolving kashmir issue" "i would like to mediate if needed" paraphrasing here..

Even Indian media , opposition picked it up
Trump said PM modi talked to me about resolvore Kashmir issue and ill be happy to mediate

Enquirer

Nope. Trump was very clear. He said "Modi asked me if I can mediate"

bhas ki ankh....

USA want to leave from Afghanistan he need his tatu pakistan so that usa can leave .

JO nahi dikh raha hai us ko dekhne ki koshis karo

As usual Trump joins the bandwagon of past US presidents. He is just keeping the traditions alive. Nothing to see here.
RIOTERS INDIA!!! Those were the pigs that lied on Balakot and post Balakot.
RIOTERS cant be trusted..the version of it can be twisted.

The same was said by china..
the same was said by UK.
whats new here..

"if needed" is the KEY WORD! and we already told each and every of them..Its a bilateral issue and it will be sorted out our way.

Btw..
trump has said something similiar last time in FEB..when he tweeted about "SETTLING" a long standing issue between India and pakistan...POST balakot strikes.

:popcorn: