Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Terror cases dip in North East: Report

New Delhi: North East witnessed lowest terror incidents and related civilian deaths last year in more than two decades, since 1997, said Defence ministry’s annual report 2018-19.

“Similarly, there was 25 per cent reduction in number of civilians and security forces personnel deaths in 2018. In the first three months of 2019,
security situation has further improved in the region with the decline in insurgency incidents, civilian casualties, security forces casualties and kidnapping/abduction cases,” said the report.

The report said that inputs reveal that insurgent groups are facing acute administration and financial crunch due to relentless operations by security forces and have been forced to form umbrella organisation to maintain their capability for orchestrating violent activities.

https://www.asianage.com/india/all-india/220719/terror-cases-dip-in-north-east-report.html

our fuckpigstan posters on forum were on spree when it comes to pakis sponsoring terrorism in India's NE.
well!! porkis lost the money which they should have spent on more than 2 rotis

Holy Triad

Jawan martyred in Pakistani firing on LoC
Jammu, Jul 22 (UNI) An Army jawan allegedly attained martyrdom as Pakistan violated the ceasefire by firing unprovoked along the Line of Control in Keri Battal area of Akhnoor sector, official sources said here on Monday.

https://www.indiablooms.com/news-details/N/52905/jawan-martyred-in-pakistani-firing-on-loc.html

Ohm Shanti

Should be avenged with culling of 14 paki army pigs!

In a retaliatory action IA targeted Pakistan Army's bunkers along the LoC in Barnala sector of PoK this afternoon with ATGMs,
atleast 4 Pakistani troopers killed, multiple are injured.

Just saw master stroke on ABP news , they were showing how IS & Paki army terror training to sikh youths , still we are replying we are answering them but that is not solution .

we have to be proactive , our agencies should know one thing if dont kill enemies of humanity they will kill you.

Modi ji break Pakistan , we will not mind if we have to go to war with pakistan . but clean that shit from earth

The French government tweeted that the news was fake! What more of confirmation is required?
It was some Pakis who initially spread that rumor, and then few unwitting western journalists started quoting those false rumors!
French government, on record, said that no such thing happened!!!

France is selling his planes to us , do you think they will share anything which can affect there deals . come on show some better logic .

what usa is giving to pakistan as they want to leave from Afghanistan, what will be deal .

we have to increase our power and presence we have to play a key role because as usa left Afghanistan china will try occupy this space . USA want to use pakistan as his tatu in that area .

when USA is leaving Afghanistan in Nov or Dec .Guys try to see which your eyes cant see

Coupta........
===========
How Pakistan's geography has helped it again to get Imran Khan a strategic meeting with Donald Trump

So trump says he is ready to mediate between india and pakistan on the kashmir issue . These pakis time and again successfully make a US president talk about K-issue so easily .

where did he say that? ..............
sound bytes mean nothing, let's wait for diplomatic readout at the end of the meeting today...

Coupta........
===========
How Pakistan's geography has helped it again to get Imran Khan a strategic meeting with Donald Trump

No matter we like or not but pakistan has its geography location importance for both USA and china , world wanted india to gain some power and lead in Asia but we acted like a shy guy we didnot made ourself strong , we still want to work behind the door and result china is occupying all spaces from last 15+ years.

Question what will be secret deal between USA and pakistan so that USA can leave from Afghanistan

Will USA leave from Afghanistan?!

Do you have any doubt , didn't you saw trump policy , he want to gain profit for USA no free candy or social work , he is businessman and soon election in USA so he will take back his all mans outside from afgainstan may be few will remains but large number will leave before election

Enquirer

WHAT THE FUCKKKKKKKK???????????????/

Trump is saying Modi requested Trump to mediate to help resolve Kashmir issue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trump blowing from his ass again??????????????

Its (multi)billion dollar question

Drumpf wants to leave

The establishments(military,pvt.contractors, the Afghan govt.)
Dont want a abrupt exit

Now Afghanistan is full of shit for them , may be Afghanistan and Indian govt want USA will stay there but from USA point of view its waste of money and resources .

Enquirer

France is selling his planes to us , do you think they will share anything which can affect there deals . come on show some better logic .
Countries like France won't lie in such explicit ways........they're not Pakis!!!

If there was any embarrassing truth, then they'll beat around the bush, be very circumspect and vague on the topic.....but will not lie explicitly.

The primary source of that 'fake' news was indeed Pakis. Why would you believe in their rants? They obviously planted that fake news to show that they've upper hand over India!

WHAT THE FUCKKKKKKKK???????????????/

Trump is saying Modi requested Trump to mediate to help resolve Kashmir issue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trump blowing from his ass again??????????????
Can't find the news.
Source??..............

Countries like France won't lie in such explicit ways........they're not Pakis!!!

If there was any embarrassing truth, then they'll beat around the bush, be very circumspect and vague on the topic.....but will not lie explicitly.

You are so innocent , but dont you know Pakistan ISI they knew we are buying rafale do you think they dinot tried to fly Rafael so that they can know the details and qatar is pakistan friend .

This may be true what if this will become true

You are so innocent , but dont you know Pakistan ISI they knew we are buying rafale do you think they dinot tried to fly Rafael so that they can know the details and qatar is pakistan friend .

This may be true what if this will become true
Flying Rafael doesn't help to obtain any "details" valuable in any conflict.