Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Poor paki just constructed a grand memorial for 27 Feb win. I would rather consider it as tombstone for all unacknowledged paki killed since 26 Feb till now (That maybe the rationale in first place)

How stupid this structure will look if truth comes out. Already their patch of jf17 shooting down mig21 is worth garbage since Tu fail spilled the beans.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।

Air Activities on BOTH sides of Border
I once saw 4 C-17 Globemasters fly back to back ,they go to laddakh for supplies to troops in siachin and LAC ,globemasters have nothing to do with aerial exercise ,it is an exaggeration

Any information on progress of hardened shelters in forward IAF bases...
The central government has finally cleared the project for the construction of around 110 hardened shelters also known as blast pens which protect the fighter planes from most enemy missile or bomb attacks.

The project cost of these blast pens has been pegged at Rs 5,000 crore and will be built in a phased manner at the air bases allowing the IAF to keep its frontline planes at forward bases without the worry of getting damaged on the ground by enemy air action.

It's a work in progress and construction of many more blast pens are on the anvil at airfields which are in depth too.

Army Chief General Bipin Rawat when asked if Pakistan can try to do a Kargil again: There is no area which has been left unoccupied. I don’t think Pakistan would dare to do it again as it has already seen the result when it did this last time

Sir if you think you know pakistan the you are 100% wrong they will not change , they are prepraing for next war , they are upgrading his airforce , they got new system for j17 & pl15 & soon get 5 th gen planes .

sir you job is to keep ready our forces for anything you have to upgrade your modernize all asset .

As imran khan is failing so what option he will have to win next election ????

Sir if you think you know pakistan the you are 100% wrong they will not change , they are prepraing for next war , they are upgrading his airforce , they got new system for j17 & pl15 & soon get 5 th gen planes .

sir you job is to keep ready our forces for anything you have to upgrade your modernize all asset .

As imran khan is failing so what option he will have to win next election ????
for the better part pakistan should not change. Cuz its this character that makes them weak.
As for us; we are also on a modernization spree to the core...forget the random media reports that flip flop...but..deep inside things are stabilizing.

We should not worry much about Defence spending and budget as of now. Indian forces are also taking stock and adapting and evolving..money will happen as and when needed..One year is too little for any force to SPEND ALL which is allocated...
modernization plan is in place..forces are adapting..let it run its course...

Some people were talking about things heating up again and the IAF planning to do something. Any update guys.

What made the pakis to wake up from hibernation suddenly and to CFV ..Unless they were badly hurt by the IED explosion

it's the start of infiltration season, what else could it be? they are sticking to their annual calendar.

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho

#Update
#LoC #CeasefireViolation
Enemy guns are silent after killing of atleast 6 Pakistani troopers by IA. 1 Mortar position and 1 BOP of enemy destroyed. Minor splinter injury to one of our Jawan.
Now wait for next level of gun battle.

#JaiHindKiSena #LongLiveHindustan

After the FAA notice issued for pakistan extentending into dec 2019 advising civil aviation authorities to avoid pak airspace, Germany's Notam published in May states "potential attacks" as a reason to alert its civil air operators in regards to pak airspace till August 19

Well!!! looks like pakistan NOTAM is cuz of internal trouble.
may be....them paki terrorists warned pakis of possible attack on CIVIL airlines cuz the puky air force couldnt do anything at Balakot.
hmmm...such butt hurt means them pakis must have lost lots of investment on terrorists