Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

I am aware of the fact that I am young and dumb. I also know that we achieved our objectives and avoided a full fledged war which could have gone nuclear. But we gave them a space to build a narrative which portrayed them as the winner. Always taking action after something happens otherwise no one bothers.
tere ko kya hua...apun ne kab tujhe dumb kaha...?

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Don't look into that cmh blast too much. Either it's a misdirect or a genuine gas blast. Stuff like this happens in Pakistan before aid release or paki bailout or FATF meeting.

Israel is a tiny country with just 65lakh jews and another 20 lakh minorities. Israel can hardly have the muscle power to assist India. Israel is just a target of conspiracy theories made by christians and Muslims and hence made to appear like the force behind everything. Reality is far different
Your narration of Israel smacks of you being a believer of Illuminaties. Also betrays your understanding of "What Constitutes Power " . In short Israel is a powerful country.

Don't think it's our doing. We will not be caught associated with such acts.

We will hit terrorist directly into camps or hit paki army on border.

Sent from my C103 using Tapatalk
Fourth / Fifth dimensional warfare being hybrid in nature requires use of all unconventional means including use of "naagkanyas"............... :cool1:

dude00720

Technology development can't wait till 2040. It has to be ready by 2030 itself. Any delay beyond 2030 will be considered as sabotage. India already has significant Technology base from development of the past and Russian Technology transfer. There is nothing in defence that India lags behind by over 10 years
You dont understand my point . If you start now, by 2040 Our fleet will be 100% indigenous . We need our own Lockheed Martins. Not going to comment on where we stand now.

There are issues. Both on armed forces and also in the defence PSUs. But, they will be handled. I think ADA will be surpassed by someone else in the AURA program.

jadoogar

#RAWALPINDI footage from the scene of the explosion. Rescue 1122 are on scene! Rescue 1122 are on scene, 7 injured people have been transported to A&E. https://t.co/nM7iW5tlZb

We are all convinced that bababanaras is an Indian psyops handle. What if it is a Paki handle? After all Pakis would also have knowledge of Balakot, Tarbela etc

And bababanaras keeps saying that Ghafoora knows bababanaras.

We are all convinced that bababanaras is an Indian psyops handle. What if it is a Paki handle? After all Pakis would also have knowledge of Balakot, Tarbela etc

This 6D chess is beyond inbreds. They can't save their submarines and airspace, they can't run a decent psyop other than Bollywood and INC.

Besides, a false flag will aim direction of smoke elsewhere and not here. I suspect it is simply an Indian Military Intelligence Twitter account. Got famous around Balakot.

Then baba wont be able to make so much fun of ghafoora and isi as much as he does. :tongue2:

Vijyes

yes because of this india might be delay s 400 deal instead of cancel . this is like you have to manage with GF & wife , both are important .
We don't need USA. We, however, have been helped by Russia. USA gave no Technology transfer and even today doesn't give Technology transfer. So, what is the use if USA relationship? The need for USA is just fake news

Vijyes

You dont understand my point . If you start now, by 2040 Our fleet will be 100% indigenous . We need our own Lockheed Martins. Not going to comment on where we stand now.

There are issues. Both on armed forces and also in the defence PSUs. But, they will be handled. I think ADA will be surpassed by someone else in the AURA program.
We don't want private companies. We just want Technology and manufacturing. Why get obsessed with private companies? What is your problem if HAL makes AMCA or MWF? As long as the equipment is indigenised, that is all matters.

Holy Triad

MoD approves using pain inducing 'Sound Canons' for crowd control in Kashmir

Security personnel who often face off with stone-pelters and civilians during crucial anti-terror operations in Kashmir will no longer depend on pellet guns to disperse the human obstacles.

The Ministry of Home Affairs has approved the use of 'sound cannon', devices that can emit pain-inducing sound waves, on rampaging mobs in the Valley. The move follows criticism of pellet guns that have left several people with eye injuries.

Known as Long Range Acoustic Device (LRAD), the sonic weapon was used for the first time in Pittsburgh, US, to control an agitated crowd during a G20 summit in 2009.

"It is much needed. During an encounter with terrorists, locals start pelting stones at the forces. LRAD will help us immediately disperse the crowd and also take terrorists off guard, giving a strategic edge to our forces in action," a senior IPS officer told DNA.

The use of LRAD has been criticised world over as the
sound can cause pain in humans and permanently damage hearing. Official sources said the ministry is clear that the warning tone won't cross the human threshold of pain and that the forces should be able to control its intensity.:troll:

The ministry has directed the Central Armed Police Forces to start the process of procuring LRADs while stressing the need for development and manufacture of the 'sound cannons' in the country.

In an internal note, the government has said, "The manufacturers must mention the threshold impact of equipment output on human ears and have to have certification from Indian and medical organisations."

The ministry has sought detailed information about the equipment from the manufacturers. The note read, "Previous implementation of the subject project in other sectors may also be brought out to ascertain the credibility of the product."

Going by its experience with pellet guns, sources said the government has been careful about drawing unwanted attention in its mob management efforts in the restive Valley. It has also sought details about "normal threshold of pain for children" considering the use of kids as shields by protesters in Kashmir.

While security forces in the Valley have been using pellet shotguns to police protests since 2010, it has left scores of people injured. According to Amnesty International, pellet guns have so far killed 14 people in Kashmir.

Pellet guns are pump-action shotguns which fire a cluster of small, round, metal pellets with high velocity over a wide area. A pellet shotgun cartridge can contain up to 630 pellets. Once shot, the cartridge explodes and the pellets disperse in all directions, hitting everyone in their path. Pellet guns are, however, less lethal than bullets but can cause serious injuries, especially if they hit the eye.

TOO LARD
162 dB – Max continuous volume of sound cannon
130 dB – Usual threshold of pain
110 dB – Sutli bomb
60 dB – Normal conversation

https://www.dnaindia.com/india/repo...l-use-sound-to-disperse-stone-pelters-2764310

Here after valley abduls be like...

What an idea sirji...:devil:

MoD approves using pain inducing 'Sound Canons' for crowd control in Kashmir
sound can cause pain in humans and permanently damage
hearing. Official sources said the ministry is clear that the warning tone won't cross the human threshold of pain and that the forces should be able to control its intensity.:troll:

:devil:
Now these asses including the separatists and Pakis are going to go to town saying that the poor Kashmiri stone pelters have become deaf because of these sound canons. They'll approach the the UN Human Rights Commission too for the genocide...errrr...soundicide the security forces are committing on the innocent Kashmiris!! Lol!

We, however, have been helped by Russia. USA gave no Technology transfer and even today doesn't give Technology transfer.
Russia hasn't given much either. Barely screwdriver tech.

We don't want private companies. We just want Technology and manufacturing. Why get obsessed with private companies? What is your problem if HAL makes AMCA or MWF? As long as the equipment is indigenised, that is all matters.
What's your problem if private manufacture it? Lot of work has been lately subcontracted to private vendors that has increased defense production and exports. It's ADA who designs aircrafts and they always do their job very well. Problem comes with manufacturing.

HAL's production rate however improved (as components getting built by vendors) is still very low and needs to be improved.

uoftotaku

Some noise on the Twitterverse that Rawalpindi hospital where Masood Azhar is being "housed" got hit by unspecified blast...anyway got any news? Or is just random noise?

Pakis are saying cylinder blast. But that doesn't cause black smoke. So it was some kinda deliberate explosion.