Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Sanglamorre

Something brewing at western side of porkis... Iran ne udta teer g*nd me le liya lagta hai. Thats gonna test skills of our geo politics..

Dunno man.Trump spews so much irrelevant crap in his Twitter that it's hard to tell.

Americans will have to do something that for sure, question is the scale of response.

More importantly, how much of this situation will be exploited by pakis because of their land border with Iran. We will know this soon enough, by watching how IMF deals with Pakistan.

rone

rq4 not a throwaway drone its 124mil one uncle sam wont be happy

Deathstar

Americans will have to do something that for sure, question is the scale of response.

More importantly, how much of this situation will be exploited by pakis because of their land border with Iran. We will know this soon enough, by watching how IMF deals with Pakistan.
If Pakis try mischief expect more terror attacks on Pakis by Iranian proxies

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
Something brewing at western side of porkis... Iran ne udta teer g*nd me le liya lagta hai. Thats gonna test skills of our geo politics..

Coming 48 hours are crucial for world. Specially middle east and south Asia.

Babaint...and Trump looks real pissed. Orange guy will have to do somethin to save his izzat.

When it comes to iran I'm not very fond of them, but not hate them either.
If Iran were to somehow collapse and regroup under American Shadow then we will see the Saudis going wild.
This obviously isn't good for us we gotta let this shia sunni library going until saudi oil dries up after that we will beat the shit out of both the countries.

Folks, any idea what's 'op sankalp'?
its just small operation by ind8an navy at gulf of oman....last time i read.....ins chennai and ins sukanya were deployed....read it as anti piracy ops....as relation btw uncle and persians fucked up...we re positioned our vessels.....

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Iran has fucked up big time ,this drone cost as much as the fighter jet and Trump would forced to do some action ,Iranian regime has been two faced to india ,the former naval officer Jadhav kidnapping from chabahar,mullah khomenei anti india sermons on kashmir ,giving the oil fields discovered by ONGC to russia ,it also had a hand in bombing of Israeli embassy in delhi so india should be neutral as Iran is on paki terrorism and taliban

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Well , it's Iran who is obsessed with israel and constantly needling it ,threatening it , literally has same thinking on Israel as pakis have on kashmir, atleast Kashmir is geographically next to pakis ,the Persian converts don't have any boundary or logic to hate Israel for "occupying" Palestinian land apart from obsessive islamic hate , destruction of Israel is a oath the mulla regime takes regularly ,just like paki wet dreams of gazwa e hind , so in Israeli context it's Iran which is the culprit over jehadi obsession of a far away "islamic" land occupied by Jews.
Iran should understand that it's the only Shia fortress and Sunnis (paki included) won't come to their rescue.

Right now the MOST IMPORTANT QUESTION is that how much oil we have in underground tunnels? Is it enough to support nation for a year and bring petrol/diesel prices to inr 40 per liter if Iran invasion causes meltdown of global economy.

P.S:
Oil will be redundant in future with electric vehicles. So logically this invasion should bring down oil prices. If not, we should bring oil rich nations down. Yes to electric and no to oil. This is massive shakeup but what else you can do if oil supply stops or is at exorbitant price?

tomato

its going to be a big mess close to our doorsteps. Iran isn't Syria which was already frail with civil unrest. For sure Russia will come in direct support and other countries will back it indirectly. It will be overstretch for muricans to go full war with Iran when they have already made so many enemies and upset several allies. We may face diplomatic dilemma in that case as all parties(US, Isreal, Russia, Iran, Saudis, UAE) involved are important to our regional and global interest. Even being neutral will cost us. Definitely we need to navigate smartly.