Excellent! Looks like the revenge will be the continuous hammering of porki positions, with the goal of driving them back by few kms.
This will eventually get down to takeover of their post
Excellent! Looks like the revenge will be the continuous hammering of porki positions, with the goal of driving them back by few kms.
ISIS is an American/Saudi creation and puppet. Which is why Iran and Russia rightly are cautious of it. So naturally ISIS is in Pakistan and perhaps borders of Iran. ISIS may become an issue in India. USA is not above using ISIS against India, when they feel threatened. India is walking a middle ground so far, but will need to establish better relations with Taliban for future options.Since most of the ISIS controlled territory in afghanistan is closer to Pakistan's border , does this mean that ISIS infestation in afghanistan originated in Pakistan ?
Taliban is present all over ring road and ISIS is not. Strange. Any explaination ?
And also ban you from the new threadwe need to close this thread and start a new one.
What rockets?Hogaya Chalu.
According to @TimesNow Massive rebuttal to Pakistan by the Indian Army. Atleast 22 Pakistani Soldiers Killed This is the strong response to Militants attacks on Army camp. NO Civilians targeted. Use of ROCKETS for the first time. Area MENDHAR. SEVERAL BAT teams eliminated. Now Bajwa can continue with his anti terrorism summit in Germany in Jahil pakjabi englis Accent.
Expect a mini war as both sides are totally pumped up and well supplied.
These people know sh*t what govt is upto..;~) for the sake of security let's not talk details.
Video without any voice & banners....yaar plz post that video separately without gaurav sawant's voice and news banners.....just like first video was posted.
You expect the army to use pinaka missiles that costs crores on a silly bunker...What rockets?
Pinaka?
during kargil they used it on bunkers.but that was different scene.You expect the army to use pinaka missiles that costs crores on a silly bunker...
I will be ATGMs.
Also Pinaka is not man portable, a complete truck and radar assembly is required and if used has to be placed 60 km behind enemy lines.You expect the army to use pinaka missiles that costs crores on a silly bunker...
I will be ATGMs.
I can be wrong but this looks like artillery. I am ruling out ATGM because of top attack and explosion quite moderate. What you guys say?Video without any voice & banners....
Looks like a heavy mortar or 130mm HE shell, similar shell explosion was seen in that "Tanka" video after ATGM hit.Video without any voice & banners....
do you know how long it takes to make such infrastructure? it doesn't shoot up overnight. even if it is empty, it eliminates safe haven for jihadis.To me it seems to be the infrastructure and all those forward bunkers built by them to be reinforced in case of war or to assist infiltration.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs | Indian Army | 1958 | ||
India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019 | Indian Army | 7949 | ||
Amid LoC skirmishes: Pakistan to release 367 Indians on Aug 24 | Pakistan | 29 |