Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

NeXoft007

Finally someone says this - keyboard warriors who believe India will go to the LoC and Roar - "BHARAT MATA KI JAI", and Pakis will not stop running till they reach Iran need to realise that India does not want or need a war right now. The govt. has boxed itself in a corner. Polls are due, there are a shitload of other things to do before that, the last thing the govt needs is a war with Pakistan with the talk of nukes.

People like Bakshi will scream out their lungs, because that is exactly what gets them invited to these TV shows. 4 years ago when Modi first ordered BSF and Army to blast Porkis at the Border, Subramanian Swamy proudly told the Paki panel that "we are going to break you up again". Its been 4 years, I lost hope after the third year.
We will, but you don't realize that time isn't right. Let the BMD be deployed first. War is inevitable between India and Pakistan.

rone

They signed rafale
They signed artillery and Dhanush
And Drdo atags

Increase in pinaka production and Statergic weapons

Apache deal plus 1 lakh bpj and Helmets
Nvgs and thermal imaging

Deal worth 4 lakh crores

Agar UPA ye 10 saal pehle kardeti to aaj ye din na dekhne padtei

Ye modi ne 4 saal mein kiya hai
seriously all other deal u say either on evaluation or on final stages before this government..is there any new deals signed? ...
leave it where is super su30mki .. what was pariker said abt su57 deal with Russia in 2016 where is our 5th gens? where is new rifles ? so many talking little results ...if this gov was that much focused on security why we not increasing our defense budget .. they can increase the salary of mp and mla why not in budget ....

if this gov started any new defense procurement rather scraping all important ones?

Akshay_Fenix

seriously all other deal u say either on evaluation or on final stages before this government..is there any new deals signed? ...
leave it where is super su30mki .. what was pariker said abt su57 deal with Russia in 2016 where is our 5th gens? where is new rifles ? so many talking little results ...if this gov was that much focused on security why we not increasing our defense budget .. they can increase the salary of mp and mla why not in budget ....

if this gov started any new defense procurement rather scraping all important ones?
Import dalals cheerleader :tsk:.

Avenger01

Pankaj Khanna
When and what will be our response to Pakistan now? India TV news about killing of 15 Pakistani soldiers seems exaggerated, no other channel has even picked it up.

Pandeyji

ab to jab ham unke maarenge and wo accept karenge tabhi kaleje ko thandak pahuchegi,ye sab india tv and all ki news report regarding their casualties se kuch nai hone wala ab

hit them so hard that it become impossible for them to hide casualties
Forget it. They would never accept anything at all. If tomorrow we go & capture Lahore, they would still declare themselves the winner. After all, they won according to their own history 1947, 1948, 1965, 1971, 1999 & so on. As someone put it:-
Each time India thrashes Pakistan, they just double down on their stupidity instead of introspection or reform.

Finally someone says this - keyboard warriors who believe India will go to the LoC and Roar - "BHARAT MATA KI JAI", and Pakis will not stop running till they reach Iran need to realise that India does not want or need a war right now. The govt. has boxed itself in a corner. Polls are due, there are a shitload of other things to do before that, the last thing the govt needs is a war with Pakistan with the talk of nukes.

People like Bakshi will scream out their lungs, because that is exactly what gets them invited to these TV shows. 4 years ago when Modi first ordered BSF and Army to blast Porkis at the Border, Subramanian Swamy proudly told the Paki panel that "we are going to break you up again". Its been 4 years, I lost hope after the third year.
Frustation ki hadd hai ye toh.
So you mean instead of forming SIT on Black money on May 2014( Modi Govts first decision ) he should have called the service and intel chiefs and said " hey guys. I want to cut up Pak into 4. Give me options !!!". There are a multitude of things that need to be done before taking such huge steps. Yes Pak is still alive but we are closer to breaking them than we were in 2014. I dont understand how Govt has boxed itself. Its giving army full freedom to retaliate Pakis. Hurriyats and talks tamasha is stopped. Nobody in international arena is coercing Govt to reduce tensions and start dialogue with Pakis. And nobody gives a shit for Pak nukes. Its a bluff that can be taken out. And Polls have to come at the predecided time. Elections are due every 5 years. What s new in it. War happens for a reason and there should be proper strategic objectives to goto war with a country. Or you end up like US in Iraq or Afghanistan.

Indian Sniper.001

Its so frikkin irritating to read this same content again and AGAIN. We Indians are very funny, we want to correct historical wrongs in a jiffy, without considering the costs. Don't quote 1971 now, things were different then, things are different now. Infact, if Indira Gandhi had divided Pak then, you wouldn't have been talking about cfv now, no?
Modern and future wars are more unconventional in nature, and will continue to be so in the foreseeable future. War at the border should be ably supported by psychological warfare, without which everything done is down the drain, crib about that, will second you, but not take bs about other usual rona-dhona.

For peeps who are complaining about us posters raising the economic concerns issue, do you refute the fact about economic concerns? We are becoming a better economy now, and that would only support the Defence est., so even though it's tough to accept the reality, we should. Reality = India will only respond appropriately, or a bit more than appropriately, not anything more than that, until the situation is dire and the IA's hand is forced. You can complain all you want, all what I know is the General knows best on what to do, than US - just some Army fanboi's.

Army officers said the neighbouring country would have to bear the consequences of its action along the Line of Control (LoC).

“They will have to face the consequences. We will now step up the pressure on Pakistan and use all direct and indirect methods of firing. While direct methods include taking aim and firing, indirect methods involve artillery fire and mortar shelling which will inflict heavier damage to the Pakistani posts,” said a senior Indian Army officer, requesting anonymity.

“We have the Pinaka multi barrel rocket launcher which is capable of turning one kilometre of territory into ash. We need to step up our vertical escalation methods. Destroying Pakistani posts is not enough and we also need to inflict human damage on Pakistan’s army personnel. Only that will make them sit up and realize the cost of this proxy war. The political top brass just needs to give the order,” said an intelligence official, who did not wish to be named.

http://www.livemint.com/Politics/DJ...o-LoC-killings-at-right-time-India-tells.html

NeXoft007

"Haye Allah, Afghan fauj ke sniper ne hamari paki jawan ko headshot se ura dia, iska body chhipado, hamare mulk ko pata nehi lagna chahiye, ijjat nehi rahega hamara"
:pound::pound::pound:
Porki Army love of hiding casualties isn't restricted to LoC & Indo-Pak IB.

Chaaro taraf se Pakistan Army ka hudaai chal raha hai.
FB_IMG_1517894192970.jpg
Screenshot_2018-02-06-11-25-49-802_com.facebook.katana.png

12arya

http://www.livemint.com/Politics/DJ...o-LoC-killings-at-right-time-India-tells.html

Army will respond to LoC killings at right time, India tells Pakistan
Day after death of four soldiers in shelling, New Delhi reminds Islamabad of last year’s surgical strikes

New Delhi: India on Monday pointedly reminded Pakistan of the neighbour’s losses from a “surgical strike” last year as it prepared to respond to a Pakistani attack in Jammu and Kashmir’s Bhimber Gali sector of Rajouri district that claimed the lives of four Indian Army soldiers on Sunday.

“The Indian Army will respond when the time is right and it will be a fitting response to Pakistan, just as the surgical strikes were carried out without any prior knowledge of the event,” home minister Rajnath Singh warned after Sunday’s ceasefire violation by Pakistan. The sacrifice of the soldiers would not go in vain, he added.

The Indian Army has named the four soldiers who died in the Pakistani shelling as Captain Kapil Kundu, Havildar Roshan Lal, Rifleman Ramavtar and Rifleman Subham Singh.

Army officers said the neighbouring country would have to bear the consequences of its action along the Line of Control (LoC).

“They will have to face the consequences. We will now step up the pressure on Pakistan and use all direct and indirect methods of firing. While direct methods include taking aim and firing, indirect methods involve artillery fire and mortar shelling which will inflict heavier damage to the Pakistani posts,” said a senior Indian Army officer, requesting anonymity.

The army officer added that Pakistan has stepped up unprovoked firing and shelling in Kashmir since 23 December.

The Indian government’s records show that Pakistan violated the ceasefire 840 times in 2017, and that since the beginning of this year alone, it has been responsible for 160 violations.

Intelligence officials said India was capable of inflicting heavy damage on Pakistan.

“We have the Pinaka multi barrel rocket launcher which is capable of turning one kilometre of territory into ash. We need to step up our vertical escalation methods. Destroying Pakistani posts is not enough and we also need to inflict human damage on Pakistan’s army personnel. Only that will make them sit up and realize the cost of this proxy war. The political top brass just needs to give the order,” said an intelligence official, who did not wish to be named.

Defence experts, however, stated that with India adopting a policy of strategic restraint, not only was infiltration along the border increasing, it was also giving an impetus to Pakistan to increase episodic firing on India—largely as a means of providing cover fire to infiltrating terrorists.

Experts also added that India’s failure to follow up on its September 2016 surgical strike—which Rajnath Singh referred to in his warning—had allowed Pakistan to respond with greater ferocity.

“The government has failed to handle Pakistan effectively. We should not play victim because we have to learn to control infiltration and Pakistan simultaneously. After the surgical strikes, we have activated the LoC and Pakistan showed quid pro quo capability at retaliating. They did not respond to the surgical strikes then, but their BATs (Border Action Teams) have been successful at inflicting heavy damage,” said H.S. Panag, a former Lieutenant General in the Indian Army and a defence expert.

Incidents of ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops have increased sharply over the past few years. According to data provided by the Union home ministry, there were a total of 583 cases of ceasefire violations along the International Border (IB) and the LoC in 2014 , 405 in 2015, 449 in 2017, and 840 in 2017.

A ministry official said on conditions of anonymity that immediate and effective retaliation by the Indian Army and the Border Security Force personnel is carried out during instances of unprovoked fire and ceasefire violations, along with taking up the matter with Pakistan authorities.

Other experts agreed that India needed to significantly increase the costs for Pakistan in order to deter them from engaging along the LoC.

“We have been very restrained so far. We need to significantly increase fire power and raise costs progressively for Pakistan. We don’t do it because we are afraid of inflicting civilian casualties on their side. But if we keep raising costs, it will be a deterrent for them,” said Gurmeet Kanwal, distinguished fellow, at the Institute of Defence Studies and Analyses, a strategic think tank in New Delhi.

Indian deputy high commissioner to Pakistan J.P. Singh met officials of the Pakistan foreign office to protest against the deaths of the Indian Army soldiers.

cyclops

Lets bring out the big artillery guns and watch as paki soldiers squirm like maggots.

Tony HMG

Meanwhile India has invited Pakistan intelligence officials to visit Taj Mahal.
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...l-counter-terror-experts-visit-india-5052858/
1st time in 2 years, Pakistan intel, counter-terror experts visit India
The quiet meeting on “counter-terrorism” and “security cooperation”, under the umbrella of SCO, was held in Delhi. Sources said delegates from Pakistan, China, Russia among other countries in the grouping also went to Agra to see the Taj Mahal

This is called ahimsa. You slap our face,we give our butt to get fucked. Kya chutyapa chalu hai Modi and his chutya ministers. This is like Russia calling Chechnya terrorists intelligence officials to visit St Petersburg. Bc they our killing us and we are giving biryani to pakis. Kuch nahi ho sakta. Close this thread. Modi is stuck in Nehruvian policies. Its better we give that piece of shit kashmir to pakistan and stop this carnage.

Arihant

Meanwhile India has invited Pakistan intelligence officials to visit Taj Mahal.
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...l-counter-terror-experts-visit-india-5052858/
1st time in 2 years, Pakistan intel, counter-terror experts visit India
The quiet meeting on “counter-terrorism” and “security cooperation”, under the umbrella of SCO, was held in Delhi. Sources said delegates from Pakistan, China, Russia among other countries in the grouping also went to Agra to see the Taj Mahal

This is called ahimsa. You slap our face,we give our butt to get fucked. Kya chutyapa chalu hai Modi and his chutya ministers. This is like Russia calling Chechnya terrorists intelligence officials to visit St Petersburg. Bc they our killing us and we are giving biryani to pakis. Kuch nahi ho sakta. Close this thread. Modi is stuck in Nehruvian policies. Its better we give that piece of shit kashmir to pakistan and stop this carnage.
"India invited to whom?". It was SCO meeting. Atleast read the article.