Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Moroboshi

Whatever the fine details, fact remains that the small territorial gains of India/loss of territory of pakistan in Siachen, Sikkim, Bangladesh have been made during congress rule. No territorial gain has been made during all the BJP/Janata Party governments so far. Only defending of status quo, friendship bus to Lahore, Kashmir talks with dictator Musharraf and escorting captured terrorists to Taliban.

It will be good if Modiji can bring back some PoK territory for the fanboys to boast about. No one here will mind having a boasting competition over who brings back more territory.

Someone request Modiji/Dovalji on twitter, that at least for the sake of @Screambowl ki atma ki shanti, Neelum valley le hi lo.
Does the fact that Congress was ruling for 90% of the time post independence have any bearing to your argument. Or the fact that introduction of nukes has changed the scenario? Jesus.

Whatever the fine details, fact remains that the small territorial gains of India/loss of territory of pakistan in Siachen, Sikkim, Bangladesh have been made during congress rule.
So have our biggest territorial losses-
PoK in 1948;
Aksai Chin and Rezang La in 1962;
In Rann of Kutch in 1965;
Jep La in 1967 (Would have lost Nathu La as well had it not been for the Legendary Gen. Sagat Singh);
Chhamb in 1971- Probably the first time ever that the side that won the war actually gave up territory.

yeh ek aur namuna .........................................
Ab Dhula hua safed Kurta, kalaf laga ke nikala he to Bhasan to dega he na Netaji thodi bhut Tali mil jayengi or Rajnath Bhakt khus ho jayenge or kurte ke bhi shan ho jayegi

Ye Chatukarita ke bhukhe hain or enke fan enke Bhashan ke. Symbiotic relationship he :lol:

Ab Dhula hua safed Kurta, kalaf laga ke nikala he to Bhasan to dega he na Netaji thodi bhut Tali mil jayengi or Rajnath Bhakt khus ho jayenge or kurte ke bhi shan ho jayegi

Ye Charukarita ke bhukhe hain or enke fan enke Bhashan ke
What do you want him to do or say

Please specify

Whatever the fine details, fact remains that the small territorial gains of India/loss of territory of pakistan in Siachen, Sikkim, Bangladesh have been made during congress rule. No territorial gain has been made during all the BJP/Janata Party governments so far.

Not to mention Turtok area and kargil heights permanently annexed from Pakistan

IndiraGandhi10a_29-02-2008_12_8_34.jpg

They simply drop 120 MM mortars on our new posts

And we loose soldiers ; SO ultimately who is the looser
Arent they doing it now? They will still launch it whether you are in your territory or their territory. That will be the real test of Indian conventional capability . You can still thwart any assault back we are good in that.

Are you sure their covert capabilities are better.
Espionage we are better sabotage they are better for local J&K region.
TSD being restarted under new name
It would take a lot of time as there is high pressure on this government.

In UPA era also ; our soldiers were dying

That made Pakistan so confident that they felt that the Cease fire has made us weak and incompetent

At least now We are Killing many more of the enemy soldiers

You cannot negotiate and bargain with Killers

They are Not Mad people ; they are just cold Blooded killers
who believe that they will Finally win in the End even if it takes Centuries

Pok gawa diya 48 mein. Permanently annex haha.
Bhut bura hua 1948 ka sabko dukh he .. lekin tere jaise saley Chutiya apne Desh ke har pe he Haste hain

Chutiya gadha or kam se kam adha to le hi liya entire water rich valley by military action tere Baap ki gand me vo bhi dam nahin

This battle is not about Territory
This battle is about territory where we use terms like terrorism or proxies or what ever. They want to annex Kashmir we want to defend Kashmir. The day we change our thinking and consider annexing POK in small chunks the Pakis will piss in their pants.
Till now through Congis and other lobyyst these pakis have enjoyed a lot of soft reaction from India but no more.
By the way we don't need ministers like Rajnath who are still making statements like we want good relations. The meethi churi does not work against Pakis. They understand it well.

This battle is about territory where we use terms like terrorism or proxies or what ever. They want to annex Kashmir we want to defend Kashmir. The day we change our thinking and consider annexing POK in small chunks the Pakis will piss in their pants.
Till now through Congis and other lobyyst these pakis have enjoyed a lot of soft reaction from India but no more.
OK Let us take POK ; Use Air Force Missiles everything

I have no objection

But are our people prepared for the Body bags

Ultimately Army responds to Public outrage

When our soldiers die ; it is these same people
who will say " What was the Need to Attack POK "

The Current narrative amongst the Population
is Working ; that is " We are Punishing them for Sending Terrorists "

OK Let us take POK ; Use Air Force Missiles everything

I have no objection

But are our people prepared for the Body bags

Ultimately Army responds to Public outrage
See it's better to be prepared for body bags because it will not be you but Pakis who will begin war. In any way you can't avoid localized skirmish. What important is to minimize the casulaity. Not like Kargil where we were caught with our pants down. Didn't then body bags come?

Let them Begin a war or Let them escalate

Right now we are hitting them

They are loosing more soldiers ; that is a fact

But their people dont cry ; Our people DO

That is why unless the people are prepared for large scale casualties ; there wont be a Large scale war

Not just consider, but start implementing- one post, one ridge, one kangri, one tekri at a time...

Start with Haji Pir.
Just attacking One sector Haji Pir will not benefit

You have to attack all across the LOC and even in Jammu Sector to make them Spread out

Otherwise they will simply Bring Troops from one sector to another

Also remember that they have Thousands of Madrasa Graduates ie Suicide Bombers
Armed with AK 47s and RPGs ; who they will put in Defensive stationary Positions to Shoot our soldiers

Just attacking One sector Haji Pir will not benefit
I said start with, not confine to...

You have to attack all across the LOC and even in Jammu Sector to make them Spread out

Otherwise they will simply Bring Troops from one sector to another
That leaves them vulnerable in those sectors. Walk in and occupy.

Also remember that they have Thousands of Madrasa Graduates ie Suicide Bombers
Armed with AK 47s and RPGs ; who they will put in Defensive stationary Positions to Shoot our soldiers
Yes. That needs to be factored in. Thus no distinction between Napakis. Napalm the lot if we have to.

But do not escalate unless fully prepared to do so and deal with ALL consequences..

That is what will happen when Indian Casualties rise
Are bhai I am not blaming anyone or govt the rising casualties check my previous post in last many pages. But Jo sa

I said start with, not confine to...

That leaves them vulnerable in those sectors. Walk in and occupy.

Yes. That needs to be factored in. Thus no distinction between Napakis. Napalm the lot if we have to.

But do not escalate unless fully prepared to do so and deal with ALL consequences..
The Only Real problem with war is

" How do you convince our Own people "

They are the only one who matter

For instance after 26/11 some people were saying the we have lost 200 people but in a war we will loose 20 Thousand

So people have to make their Mind

Unless people believe that it is a "Justified or Righteous War " we cannot go to war

First build the narrative