Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Lol, stop your conspiracy theories, domestic animals and cows r the first casualties whenever skirmishes take place in IB. No one is giving shit about even human lives why u r worried about cows?
Nigga did u even read his post.
He never was worried about cows, he said that it's gonna be used as Paki propaganda that Hindus are hurting cows.

Kalki_2018

Stick to your asinine name calling. Its beyond doubt that your limited abilities cannot comprehend an issue as big as this. Time alone will prove who is right. I have absolutely zero intent in carrying on this argument further. Your stupidity reeks of issues beyond normal.
Exactly what I think of people like you. Your double digit IQ is not good enough to understand complex issues. Stick to daily routine stuff . Let IA handle the pakis as they see fit.

delbruky

THE VALOR OF BHAI SATI DAS 1621-1675
Eleven Indian Soldiers Martyrs in the last Four days. I hope MODIJI atleast now wakes up from his slumber.

Moroboshi

Lol, stop your conspiracy theories, domestic animals and cows r the first casualties whenever skirmishes take place in IB. No one is giving shit about even human lives why u r worried about cows?
223.jpg

delbruky

Problem is we will also suffer casualties. As of now what's is happening in border is tit for tat. It all started after Uri terrorist attack. After Uri attack indian army conducted cross border raid. Also governtment publicly accepted this.after this tit for tat attack continuing from both sides.
I dont think bjp governtment has any clear policy to escalate this to next level or stop. All we hear from their ministers r same nonsense like if they fire single bullet we will fire 10 bullets. Its more than one and half years passed since this skirmishes started.There is no indication or initiative from indian side to capture some heights and passes along LoC.
So status quo will prevail for forceeble future
ok mr.diplomat, show us a piece of your public policy, kindly bless upon us the light of your wisdom. why don't you self appoint yourself as an envoy and go talk to pakis resolve all the outstanding issues oh and please take fck head rahulji with you, that will add another dimension to your wisdom

patriots

Defense lover
Pakistan violates ceasefire in
Poonch. Heavy shelling in Mendhar
area. Indian Army retaliating
strongly.

haan bhai ...
kal jo log shor macha rahy thy..
kya ho gaya

aaj phir maar dia humara ek.. kidhar gayi brahmos kidhar gaya sukhoi? If you do not know how to escalate just because 26th Jan is around then you can never.

You need these LC skirmishes to unite Indians.

This is just a routine at LC and after few days things will be calm.

hindu maravan

haan bhai ...
kal jo log shor macha rahy thy..
kya ho gaya

aaj phir maar dia humara ek.. kidhar gayi brahmos kidhar gaya sukhoi? If you do not know how to escalate just because 26th Jan is around then you can never.

This is our policy. Maintaining status quo is the our policy since 2004 Cfv agreement

Nothing can unite Indians. Infact Indians are the smallest minority in India. All are either SC, ST, OBC, Tribals, Muslims, Christians yada yada. Come elections and these fractures will reopen. Look at our media. They are focussed on a damm movie rather than our Jawans dying at border.

delbruky

We lost 2 bsf jawans and 3 soldiers in last 4 days. Delete your post
Dear bro, I wish you were right, but just saw the entire list on India Today. It is quiet disheartening. All those who call themselves Indians First have to cringe and bear this onslaught.

hindu maravan

ok mr.diplomat, show us a piece of your public policy, kindly bless upon us the light of your wisdom. why don't you self appoint yourself as an envoy and go talk to pakis resolve all the outstanding issues oh and please take fck head rahulji with you, that will add another dimension to your wisdom
there is no bjp or congress's pakistan policy .Its india's Pakistan policy Our Pakistan policy is maintaining status quo. Both bjp and congress following same policy. Only difference is rhetoric from BJP side. Congress implemented the same policy without rhetoric.