Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

I hope we are using 120mm and 160 mm mortar along side 105 mm IFG if 155 mm Arty is still not allowed. Pakis are getting roasted daily and previously they would have gone screaming to UN,US and the world about kashmir, nuclear war and India. Now thanks to Indian diplomacy no one listens to them and they can only whine to china.
160 mm mortars have been phased out. We need to up the ante by deploying 130mm guns. But the Pakis will do so too resulting in more civilian casualties on our side. That's the catch 22 situation.

Indian Sniper.001

160 mm mortars have been phased out. We need to up the ante by deploying 130mm guns. But the Pakis will do so too resulting in more civilian casualties on our side. That's the catch 22 situation.
Last I heard civilians are leaving the IB villages.

Kalki_2018

They don't have 130 mm and if they bring 155 mm then our Bofors will make mince meat of them. They are shit scared of our 105 mm itself. At least 120 mm mortar should be used when ever required. We can easily clear 2-5 km of paki side of border using 105mm IFG and 120 mm mortar.

delbruky

THE VALOR OF BHAI SATI DAS 1621-1675
from Chaiwala info I've deciphered that after the noise made by dineshwar sharma, a total info blackout has been imposed. Most info conduits are now closed. Don't expect any significant reveals.
From the last snippet I heard 19 hrs back was that 10-15 were roasted alive in a bunker during a fire assault.
We are in for a big skirmish and if hot heads prevail that could quickly spill over into a full fledged.....you know what. Massive deployment has been taking place on the western border on both the sides very discretely and slowly, all this while couptas are focusing on doklam

Kalki_2018

Yeah and look at the numbers. They cant match us in firepower. These toys will get wiped out if they ever move near the LoC or border.

Kalki_2018

Agree. I was mistaken. Anyway both M-46 and D-30 are out dated. India got rid of D-3 for 105 mm and are upgrading the M-46 to 155 mm. Pakis will not engage inn an arty duel Last time they got their asses handed to them at LOC and musharaff came crawling for ceasefire.

Pakka ?

==========================

Kalki_2018

India has decided to do away with 122mm in favor of 105 mm IFG since it as longer range. Soltam and then DRDO were upgrading M46 from 130 mm to 155 mm. ot sure how many done.

They don't have 130 mm and if they bring 155 mm then our Bofors will make mince meat of them. They are shit scared of our 105 mm itself. At least 120 mm mortar should be used when ever required. We can easily clear 2-5 km of paki side of border using 105mm IFG and 120 mm mortar.
Well, we are using them anyway. The BSF too are using 81mm, 120mm and 105mmIFGs. Now we need to get the Predator drones in quick time and use the Hellfire missiles to target reinforced Paki bunkers / pillboxes and terrorist launch pads. They have nothing to counter this with except using their 155mm guns which will up the ante.

India has decided to do away with 122mm in favor of 105 mm IFG since it as longer range. Soltam and then DRDO were upgrading M46 from 130 mm to 155 mm. ot sure how many done.

Bas kar bhai yar

I took these Photos from my phone near my place

122mm D30 being load up

Capture.JPG

And probably less than 200 ~ M46 are upgraded rest are old 130mm

Also taken by me - 130mm M46 (not upgrade)

21433079_782262398613964_489433100800478790_n.jpg

Poseidon

Akshay_Fenix

40 BSF posts engaged in firing across the border, schools shut for the next 72 hrs.

Twitter is being flooded with proki cries.

Jaymax

They got pasted the last time they went for an artillery duel. Why do you think they ll do that again ? It will be something else. A terror attack or a BAT strike - why would they set up for another drubbing ?