Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Hindustani78

The Governor of Manipur, Dr. Najma Heptulla holding a meeting with the Minister of State for Development of North Eastern Region (I/C), Prime Minister’s Office, Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Atomic Energy and Space, Dr. Jitendra Singh, in New Delhi on January 02, 2018.

But they will leave communist and terrorist accounts alone.

India needs an indigenous social media service - we're being pulled and pushed around by the politics of some privileged hipster in California with our over-dependence on Twitter.
Yes, we need an indigenous social media, but you're not looking at another aspect. When we refute paki propaganda in an international forum, we expose their lies to the rest of the world and to pakis themselves. If we keep the discussion only in a national forum, it just forms an echo chamber. We cannot allow them to put their lies forward to the rest of the world and not present our counter arguments. @NeXoft007 bro, persevere and keep doing what you're doing. Make 10 new accounts if you have to, but don't let them win the propaganda war.

But they will leave communist and terrorist accounts alone.

India needs an indigenous social media service - we're being pulled and pushed around by the politics of some privileged hipster in California with our over-dependence on Twitter.
The Twitter head of India is a Kashmir Jehadi

Hindustani78

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...n-militancy/article22353618.ece?homepage=true

Srinagar, January 02, 2018 21:32 IST
Updated: January 02, 2018 21:32 IST

Security agencies in Kashmir are actively pursing a soft policy towards local militants by offering them a surrender option even during encounters. Last year, Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti doubled the reward money for those who get militants to surrender.

Meanwhile, the police have found 24 grenades on the body of 16-year-old local fidayeen, Fardeen Khan, who was killed in the Pulwama attack on Sunday, along with his two associates.

The encounter site suggested that Afzal Guru squad was behind the attack on CRPF’s 185 battalion headquarters.

“Pro-Guru slogans were written on the three weapons recovered from the encounter site,” said a police official.

Both the local fidayeen (suicide attackers), according to the police, were indoctrinated by Noora Trali, a 4-ft. militant commander believed to be behind the militants revival in south Kashmir. The attack was “to avenge the killing of Trali in an encounter in Pulwama on December 26”, the police said.

vikata

Suicide attack targeting Pakistani security forces in Quetta, Pakistan.
latest 8 FC died out of injured 13.

jawab ussi bhasha me diya jata hai jis bhasha me sawal pucha ho
bhai news to dawn ki injured hi dikha raha hai

Something like twitter is coming up - 'gutrgoo'. It is in the beta testing phase now. Yes, as you said we can expose them internationally on twitter, but we need an indigenous SM too.
No point if it's taken over by Lutyens.

Sent from my Redmi 4A using Tapatalk

Indian Sniper.001

A Chinese construction team tried to build an Op track inside Indian territory at Bishing, Upper Siang dist in last week on Dec. One JCB, one water bowser seized; labourers went back. No eyeball-to-eyeball deployment. ITBP, Army present in strength on Indian side. PLA troops in their own territory. No unusual build up. Bowser tyres have been deflated; JCB chain removed. Negotiations on for return of equipment. Area under 56 Div of 3 Corps.

PS: However, there is no Dolam-like situation.

Inputs - Nitin Gokhale.

आज मुक़ाबला होगा !

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Infantry Weapons are of Very limited utility on the LOC

We need to use Heavy Artillery to "Convince " the enemy

Oh I have to disagree as far as the Carl Gustav is concerned. That beast can do a LOT of damage to their posts.
It has Limited Range ; Unless we hit their Installations in the Rear Areas ; they will not keep quite

We are using 120 mm mortars ; which are quite destructive but have limited Range , a 120 mm mortar bomb has about the same explosive capability as a 155 mm artillery shell.

For longer range ;155 MM guns are a Must

Keeping my fingers crossed that it isn't just another B.S. slap on the wrist like in the Obama and Bush administrations. Keeping away 200-300 million dollars won't do. They have to deny them IMF loans, and pressure their oil supply through their gulf stooges.
They're gonna outline a series of steps Pak must take to get their begging bowl filled.