Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

Cmon, dude, this is too much even for a self-hating Westerner 🤡 No empire cedes 1,5 millions square kilometers (almost half of India) willingly. They signed it about as voluntarily as all those Native American chieftains signing treaties with "White Father of Washington". Why do you think Chinese call these documents signed during Opium wars as "Unequal treaties" ?
Oh so nice of you to start caring for a non white nation. I wonder where did this charitable concern for a non white nation comes from? Oh wait it comes because it means you get to bash Russia, your forever enemy.

Pass.

Craigs

Cmon, dude, this is too much even for a self-hating Westerner 🤡 No empire cedes 1,5 millions square kilometers (almost half of India) willingly. They signed it about as voluntarily as all those Native American chieftains signing treaties with "White Father of Washington". Why do you think Chinese call these documents signed during Opium wars as "Unequal treaties" ?
You are again taking too much opium. Cut it down, start eating KI tabs. That is what the poles need to do right now.

Lonewarrior

For anyone who's date of birth is near this number...
Screenshot_2023-05-30-02-10-35-28_6bcd734b3b4b52977458a65c801426b0.jpg

Why the f are you wasting your time on DFI!?
Go focus on your career kiddo

Ylside

You are again taking too much opium. Cut it down, start eating KI tabs. That is what the poles need to do right now.
Sorry kiddo, if you can´t argue like an adult, go bother someone else. This is a waste of time, for everyone. Cya 😘

Lonewarrior

lol don’t sweat it when another million Ukrainians get sent the coffins while their women are running laps around chad, Tyrone, and chadpreet from the fraternity in usa
Matlab bas bematlab ka bakaiti pelna hai in logon ko...koi sir pair nahi.

Edit : Just realised you're 19 years old 🤣
So that's why the tank loss of 2002 bothered you so much that you had to use "Ukrainian cocksucker"

Padh likh le launde, warna ye Ukraine Russia ke chakkar me zindagi barbaad ho jayegi

Ylside

Pavel Gubarev, Russsian Nazi and former "Peoples Governor of Donetsk" certainly lost most of his bravado over past 9 years. Now, he complains that almost no adult men were left in Donetsk, because RuSSians are spending them as cheap, expendable cannon-fodder 😥

9 years ago:

And now:

Corvus Splendens

>Dnipro hospital was hit by Russian missile: 4 dead, 32 wounded.
>The US State Department approved the sale of NASAMS air defense systems to Ukraine.
>Nuland claims counteroffensive will proceed as planned.
>Oryx compiles Russian tank and IFV losses. - Link
>Russia striked Kiev with 29 Shahed-136 suicide drones, 11 Iskander-M Ballistic missiles and 37 Kh-101/555 cruise missiles on 29.05.2023.
>Massive brawl in Lviv between locals and refugees from Kharkov.

>Zelensky's $800,000 apartment in Crimea has been nationalized and sold. Zelensky and his wife bought the luxury, 3-bed coastal penthouse apartment in 2013.

Akim

hahahahahahaha Got it your reality is the place where the sun never shines.
You might think that war is the natural state of man. Yes, it's an ass.
But it is better to understand this than how the German society in 1918 learned that they had lost the war, although before that they had only read about victories. Similar is waiting for the society of Russia too.
But at least they have an excuse. They are brainwashed with Russian propaganda. You have no such excuse. You don't want to know what's not good for you.