Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

Lonewarrior

That is not old vedic monotheism. That is advaita. Old vedic theology is distinctly pantheistic
The urge to find mistakes in LoneWarrior's post or to counter him has made you so impatient that you missed that it could simply be something in line with "the old system, the Vedas" instead of being "the old part of the Vedas"

You're 40+, I respect that...but grow up, don't behave like a teenager

vishnugupt

@Akim

Where is your Spy boss Krill ( Grilled) Budanov now??
Zhuluzny has already been missing from long time.

Attack Moscow with tiny-winy drones to appease Gl0b0h0m0s Liberandu-Sickulars and get wracked back at home.

Is it possible if they are arranging referendum in Belgorod republic?? :rofl: :rofl:

We have seen history of warfare of great military commanders like, changez khan, Nepolean, Rana Pratap, Shivaji Maharaj, Bajirao but this war is peculiar for military brilliance of Gl0b0h0m0s Liberandu-Sickulars commanders.

Lonewarrior

Technical Guruji, Udta hua teer g@nd me lene ki adat chhod do yaha.

Halat bahut kharab hai, thak jaoge saaf karte karte.
Counter karne ki aukaat ho, to karo
Warna koi khaas jarurat hai nahi bematlab ki filler sentences se reply krne ki Vishnu

Lonewarrior

hahaha…. As I said, The Art of Gl0b0h0m0s Liberandu-Sickulars military tactics. Neologism “Deep fake”

First time of History, Military commanders are missing in action.

Good for Ukrainian morals.
They are all dead Bro...remember that hypersonic attack on NATO bunker? The whole leadership perished

vishnugupt

They are all dead Bro...remember that hypersonic attack on NATO bunker? The whole leadership perished
What happened Guru ji.? Period start ho gaye Kya?

you were asking for logical answers, now you seems to be running away without logic..

Guru ji think about Chelaz? Bahut Aghat lagega unhe.