Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

Seems like tables are turning in favour of Ukraine Germany might send some where about 80 to 100 leopard 2A4 Tanks and along with Abrams tanks these will punch a hole in Russian armour

Bhai , aap rehen do
Russia will punch holes left right and centre in these tanks .
Saamne iraq ki fauj , ya durka.durka jihad waale afgani nai hain .
Roos hai, wo saalon se inhi tanks me chhed karne ki practice kar rahe hai

DumbPilot

100 odd tanks to punch a hole in Ruski lines?
Chances are the initial units are supposed to be some shock trooper unit, meant for maneuver warfare, like the Werhmacht Panzer or the US Marines. If they are, then these units are most likely meant as the penetration or assault unit

Ylside

Interesting manoeuvering of Russian motorized infantry during yet another assault on Vuhledar. According to open sources, battered 40th and 155th Marine Brigades were given a break and this action was done by a members of 3rd Corps, ethnic volunteer batallion "Alga" from Tatarstan.

Picard

And i have a degree in history, kiddo
You are either a liar or you bought your "degree". Or maybe your degree is the same as that of Serb "historians", being basically a degree in mythomania.

identity is created by CULTURE. as i said, you barbarians are too primitive to understand advanced form of kinship that we Indians have. Punjabis, Hindustanis, Bengalis, Tamils are all one nation. Yet, they all have seperate history akin to Germans, Russians, Greeks. Infact, before the British came, Tamils were only twice under vassalage of a north Indian polity ( Magadh & Guptas). Yet we are the same nation. Why ? Because we are not primitive barbarians like Europeans.

its just that simple.
NATION and ETHNICITY are not one and the same. It is ideal when they are, but that is not always the case.

But of course, that distinction is a bit too hard for your peanut brain to understand.

We don't ONLY speak English and our MOTHERTONGUES are different. yet we are the same people, while you primitive Euro barbarians can't even make a same nation with 90% shared history and identical mother tongues.

This means YOU are the primitive cultureless lot.
LOL. You talk about "primitive barbarians" yet you are incapable of understanding things that literal apes understand.

Croatian and Serbian languages are different, or at least were different until Yugoslavia. Our history is different, our culture is different. We and Serbs literally don't have any shared history until we got punted into Yugoslavia.

Nice try but no dice.

You lot became dominant for the same reason vikings became dominant over the franks and angles or mongols over the chinese, turks over indians : barbaric killer culture usually ended up dominating civilised culture, as they got nothing else to specialise in except rape, pillage, loot and killing.
That is true for literally every human culture that ever became dominant, and for humans as a species as well. But just being barbaric killers isn't enough, otherwise Zulu or Amerindians would have conquered the world. You need organization and technology as well.

I have an MSc in Science, so i am pretty sure i have a better grasp of genetics than you. As your graph shows, you are nothing more than Catholic Serbs.
You have MSc in bullshitting.

Yes and if this was Asia, these pairs would be the same people, under one nation. Coz like i said, we are not primitive Euro barbarians.
Which is why Asia has gazillion different ethnicities... give me a break.

And many ethnicities under one nation is not a good thing. Humans are barbarians no matter where or what they are... do you know how many people died in Chinese wars? All because they had a massive empire.

If division into many ethnicities and ethnically homogenous nations is barbarism, then being a barbarian is a good thing.

Reality is, you Euro primitives fail at making a nation where the vast majority of humanity doesn't. And majority of humanity dictates reality of society. Society and kinship isnt empirical science, so there is no 'reality' here. And reality to Indians is how WE see the world. Not how you primitive Euro fucks see it. Clear ? In OUR reality, language differences and silly little lineage differences (which are haplotype differences) do not constitute grounds enough to be a different nation. SAME applies for the Chinese & Iranians, while we represent 2.9 billion of 8 billion humans of the planet. YOUR primitive viewpoint is represented by less than 1 billion people. So Fuck your reality. Is that clear enough, cultureless, barbarian with history younger than my family lineage ?
You don't even know what nation is, you batshit ape...

More Croat propaganda. nothing else. Ungrateful minority. Typical balkan barbarian.
I don't need an ignorant liar to teach me my own history.

Looking down on primitive barbarians is not inferiority complex. Else the English would have the biggest inferiorty complex in the world.

I have already explained to you why we Indians think you Euro barbarians are primitive culturally. You are proving the point further.
The only ignorant barbarian here is you. Go cure your complexes with somebody else.

RocketMan

Seems like tables are turning in favour of Ukraine Germany might send some where about 80 to 100 leopard 2A4 Tanks and along with Abrams tanks these will punch a hole in Russian armour

Four entire RF army Divisions have started offensive from Kremina through heavily forested regions aiming towards Lyman & Slaviyansk ! Nothing short of a few tank divisions along with air superiority can save Ukraine. M03 highway is being pincered & Bakhmut is as good as lost . With positional battles around Zaphorozhia front shaping up , an invasion from north can't be ruled out in support of Donbass front .

‘Most likely the off duty British or US Commandos accompanied the Ukrainian team to blow up the pipeline. The operation was too sophisticated for Ukrainians to undertake. I do not believe German or other west Europeans participated as sudden interruption of gas supplies came within close range to damage their economies.
Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative journalist Seymour Hersh claimed that the US navy divers blew them up.

The above probably is more reliable information that it is the US Navy divers blew up the North Sea Pipeline.

read more here

GaudaNaresh

You are either a liar or you bought your "degree". Or maybe your degree is the same as that of Serb "historians", being basically a degree in mythomania.
We all buy our degrees here in Canada, buddy. We pay for it.

NATION and ETHNICITY are not one and the same. It is ideal when they are, but that is not always the case.

But of course, that distinction is a bit too hard for your peanut brain to understand.
No shit, sherlock. My comment still stands - you europeans are too primitive to construct multi-ethnic nations amongst you native europeans. As your history shows.

LOL. You talk about "primitive barbarians" yet you are incapable of understanding things that literal apes understand.
Perhaps that is why you primitive barbarians are ape-like in your inability to form composite, indegenously multi-ethnic nations.

Croatian and Serbian languages are different, or at least were different until Yugoslavia. Our history is different, our culture is different. We and Serbs literally don't have any shared history until we got punted into Yugoslavia.

Nice try but no dice.
No, its not. The only difference, is you guys are romanised serbs, ie, Catholic Serbs. thats it.

That is true for literally every human culture that ever became dominant, and for humans as a species as well. But just being barbaric killers isn't enough, otherwise Zulu or Amerindians would have conquered the world. You need organization and technology as well.
Yes, only technology for war and military organisation is all that it takes barbarians to overcome civilised socities throughout history. its only in modern time where higher degrees of civilisation has yeilded higher competence in warfare - but that too has been fleeting, given the western incompetence in warfare over the last 50 years.

You have MSc in bullshitting.
Sure, if that makes your primitive, pea-brained barbarian self feel better. yet, everything i said about your genetics is true.

Which is why Asia has gazillion different ethnicities... give me a break.
So ? This isnt about ethnicities. This is about how you and Serbs are the same ethnicity and for European failure to form multi-ethnic composite socieites.

And many ethnicities under one nation is not a good thing. Humans are barbarians no matter where or what they are... do you know how many people died in Chinese wars? All because they had a massive empire.

If division into many ethnicities and ethnically homogenous nations is barbarism, then being a barbarian is a good thing.
Except, China is NOT ethnically homogenous. And many ethnicities under one nation is a very good thing, given that this is the history of Indian, Persian & Chinese empires, who have developed civilsiations, philosophy, religion and governance structure for the bulk majority of humanity and represent a far bigger chunk of human history than you primitive, barbarous Europeans.

You primtive barbarous Europeans have shown us how much warfare and killing each other can be done over simple nonsensical concepts like ethnically homogenous nations and we non europeans look down upon you for it. Its just that simple, catholic Serb.

You don't even know what nation is, you batshit ape...
yes I do.I come from a much more socially advanced culture that doesn't subscribe to your euro-primitive barbarous concept of ethnically homogenous nationhood. And who is showing you how primitive your social concept of ethnically homogenous nationhood is.

I don't need an ignorant liar to teach me my own history.
nothing i have said is a lie, Croat propagandist. err i mean Catholic Serb.

The only ignorant barbarian here is you. Go cure your complexes with somebody else.
As usual, no credible response to the example provided. Don't confuse our disdain for your socially & historically primitive barbarian culture as a complex. We literally teach our kids how NOT to organise society and we hold you Euro-primitives as an example. The socially primitive barbarian culture thats given us two world wars, 70% of all wars known in humanity and the current war. Whereas if you were NOT as primitive, you could make successful multi-ethnic nations like India, China or Iran. Shame!
Oh well, good thing we are colonising Europe and will cure you of your social primitivity, such as mono ethnic nationhood and your other great invention to mankind : racism.

blackjack

Not what the Jews are saying atleast your President knows better

Israeli intelligence estimated the losses of Ukraine and Russia during the conflict: 10 to 1 (tsargrad.tv)

Losses of Ukraine
So, according to an unnamed source for January 14, Ukraine's losses with the total number of armed forces involved in the conflict, 734 thousand soldiers and officers, plus 100 thousand reservists, were estimated as follows:

302 aircraft,

212 helicopters,

2750 UAV,

6320 tanks and other armored vehicles,

7360 artillery systems,

497 SAM.

The Mossad, according to a Turkish source, estimated our losses in mid-January as follows... The conflict involved 418,<> soldiers and the Wagner PMC, the number of which the source did not specify.

Losses as of mid-January since the beginning of the conflict were:

23 aircraft,

56 helicopters,

200 UAV,

889 tanks and armored vehicles,

427 artillery systems,

12 SAM,

18,480 dead, 44,500 wounded, 323 in captivity.

But of course, these reports make more sense if we look at maps, see the size of units Deployment map | MilitaryLand.net

ww2historian

Funny, but the most pro Russian site "Rybar" claimed only 635 Ukrainian tanks destroyed, not 2037, AND that was in May. I don't remember any such claims even from the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. It was probably a western source reporting false number to claim the Russians exaggerate their numbers.
1675964219213.png