Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

ww2historian

In this video Gonzalo Lira says there is no blockade in the black sea by Russia. If you watch the video you might realize he's mostly correct. I've posted before that Russia wouldn't have a problem with grain leaving by ships from Odessa. The one point in which Gonzalo Lira did not mention was these massive ships need a lot of oil to run them, and I don't thinks Ukraine has any to spare. In the end he's correct, Russia looks like the bad guy. Also Ukraine mined the black sea making it dangerous for shipping. But yet again, Ukraine accused Russia of mining it.

Detective Pennington

No nigga, you can't control their population, no court in India would allow such a large scale discrimination and even with a majority such polices are bag of doggy doo doo, no party will touch it even with gloves and N-95s.

So what if their population grew at the highest rate? It's a sign that you need to do your part and make babies and stop whining.
Because India needs less, not more people. You keep parity with China through technological advantage and economic growth, not trying to have more people. As the Ukraine war clearly showed, WW2/cold war tactics of having an obnoxiously large standing army doesn't do much.

India is fast developing nation, last thing we need is internal large scale disturbances. This ain't no time to fuck around. Also internal turmoil is also a moment when great western satanists, porki islamists and eastern commies would exploit the weakness and make it worse.

Marco economic theory also suggests that as a country gets more developed, people end up having less children and the population growth across the board will stabilize.
By that logic why not kick out Modi? After all he is creating internal turmoil supposedly.

In order to make change, at some point you have to overcome some degree of internal resistance.

There's a difference between wishful thinking and what change can be effectuated with policy.
I'm not advocating the large scale genocide of India's muslim population. I'm saying you need to limit population growth and assimilate them. That's nowhere near impossible to pull off, you just need a constitution change. BJP is growing in power, not impossible at all.

Detective Pennington

Lullz buddy the moslems are nowhere assimilated.Most of the multicultural democracies of the world do not have mixed neighbourhoods but packets of different communities who feel comfortable in their own zones these democracies are perceived to be liberal and secular.
Tbh it's hard to say really. I've never lived in India long enough to know, but when i visited the Muslims in Hyderabad just seemed like normal people. Maybe it's different up in J&K or West Bengal or Kerala.

GaudaNaresh

Ukraine getting harpoon missiles for defending Odessa. Too late for Odessa now for the Ruskies?
wont make a difference. Russia is not going to do a naval landing on Odessa anyways, not after Moskva died. Turkey is NATO, turkey has invoked that accord and banned Russian ships entering or leaving the black sea, so Russia wont risk anymore of its ships , particularly in a high risk mission like naval landing. If Russia wants Odessa, they will do the grind they are doing in Donbass - one thing about Odessa is, its not as heavily fortified as Donbass was, so once Donbass falls, the rest of the Ukrainian cities east of Dneiper will fall like dominoes. allowing Russia to push from Kherson towards Mykoleiv with full force and taking Odessa in a pincer move, with main russian force moving in from North East, while Transnistrian Russian forces move in from north west.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Go ahead bury your head in the sands mofo. It doesn't take guts to answer you. With your kind of logic, I just need to sit on your face and move my bowels. You'll probably eat it and lick your fingers while at it.
Instead of talking with decency you have decided to indulge in entrancement and baseless vilification. Teri gaand ka paseena tere munh mein itni jaldi aagaya?

Do you believe all Kashmiris are against India or is it a fringe minority?
Against.No such thing as fringe minority there. As we will surely see. Its clear by now your cognitive skills are non existing petulant and you are clogging down the massive septic tank of the interbutts.

Dogras ruled Kashmir Valley for over 100 years. No demographic change took place. A democratically elected government headed by Kashmiri mooslames took over in 1947 and demographic change began immediately.

Thats precisly why no Kashmiri mulla supported CAA NRC or 2019 reorganisation act. Thats why in Sep-Oct 1951 Sheikh Abdullah won 75/75 constituencies to the Jammu Kashmir Constituent Assembly, 73 unopposed.

How many when Kashmiri gathered to take dead body of that Burhan Wani? When code of ShaheHamadan was enacted in Kashmir how many Kashmiri moslems condemned not one.

When the pillaging was being carried out by noorbakshis and qadris silsilas how many Kashmiri moslems took pro BHARAT stand? Not one.

That vermin traitor Shahmir and the larp of millithakkasus was being implemented in Kashmir how many moslems took pro BHARAT stand? Not one.

Meanwhile.

Exoduses of KPs.

1300 ad Sikandar Butshikan/Hamadani.
1506 ad , Fateh Shah.
1670 ad, Aurangzeb Iftekhar Khan.
1753 ad Durranis.
1931 ad Sheikh Abdullah.
1986 ad Gul Shah.
1989-90 Mufti Saeed.

Where is pluralism in Kashmir now? Lets educate you about history of Kashmir.

No matter how much you whine. Kashmir problem is jihad problem not education not social not political problem.

1653448064911.png

This is an old painting of Srinagar (Kashmir) by Sikh artist Bishan Singh dated to 1872 CE (Vikram Samvat 1929). Then, Srinagar was very peaceful. There were no stone pelters. No terrorists. No Burqas. No inbreds . Instead, we see Kashmiri Hindu performing Sūrya Namaskāra on the banks of Vitasta (Jhelum). Kashmiri Hindu women in their knee length traditional Pheran attires.

It shows travelers on the Zaina Kadal Bridge. On the right bank of the river is the Khanqah-e-Moula which was still worshiped by Kashmiri Hindus as Kali Mandir. At its entrance was a sacred spring known as Kali nag. To the left of Khanqah can be seen the Ramji Temple with its distinct Shikara. In 1990, a bomb was thrown at this temple. It is now non-functional.

Rioters are assholes (I care not if they are muslims, hindus, Christians or libtards), again a law enforcement issue, also fringe groups who can be tackled with good state or federal policing. Depending on where. Don't blame an asshole for desecrating a monument, blame the people who're supposed to guard it. An asshole will do what an asshole does, i.e shit all over the place.
Example of your arse of typical educated moslems. Do not dare quote Abdul Kalam now who is labelled Rss Sanghi anyways ;)

For those breaking a law, there shouldn't be any leniency, they need to be prosecuted and sentenced with harsh punishment. Don't conflate local law enforcement issues with grand sweeping societal issues.
You tard infested coomer you do understand Kashmir needs more than just cosmetic change. Kashmir is living example of exactly what happens when demographics become hostile.

Do you believe all Kashmiris are against India or is it a fringe minority?
Filthy disgrace of khashmiriyat was present in Kashmir when shah mir, a refugee coomer from Swat, was welcomed(grave mistake) and even married the Queen but decided that queen would not have any chil. It died the day this coomer killed the Queen on the wedding night and established halfdyk miri dynasty. Gaand mein ghused samjha matherchod fringe minority ko. Know code of umar.

peesfulislameichorseshiet.jpg
peesfulmooslamehoax.jpg

So is it the Muslim's fault that you aren't procreating enough? Perhaps the better idea is to have better family planning services, use of contraception, education on having children with in one's financial means etc.
It is this dhimmitude that destroyed Idol worship then christianity from middle east.Centuries of the jizya tax and sub class status caused them to convert. You sound like molested bastard of islam.As much as I recollect back in 1850ad the eurfags made the roaches abolish the formal status of dhimmi for the christians. But being forced to treat christians as humans did not go well for the moslems. However since the islam never forgets a loss. Just in 1870 ad the roaches slaughtered 30000 bulgarians for resisting jihad by trying to revolt against roach rule. Today you know christian aukaat is non existing in turkey.

So what if a muslim thinks Sharia needs to be law of the land? Don't you as a Hindu think India should be a land of Hindus based on Dharmic Law? An opinion, feeling and sentiment is much like an asshole everyone has one.
Constitution of Free Hindustan is a 100-page document drafted by the Hindu Mahasabha in 1945, similar to principles of Indian constitution today minus all the millitakhassus. There is no subhumanity like that jizya, maal e ghanimat, dhimmi.

Read the Constitution, (Part III.—Fundamental Rights.—Arts. 15-16.)
Constitution? You cannot arse me on this at all. Every chutiya bhosda choda like you whines about fundamental rights but does not know anything about them. Go see the judgements of Tma Pai Foundation vs State of Karnataka. Fundamental rights are relative rights and not absolute rights and hence completely negotiable. Asha Ranjan vs State of Bihar and others further confirms that when competing rights are involved and has taken a view that indoozal interests must always yield to larger interest of Society.

Also this.
Fathima Tasmeen v State of Kerala
Amnah bint Basheer v CBSE
Fathema Husain Syed v Bharat Education Society
Asha Ranjan v State of Bihar
Bijoe Emmanuel v State of Kerala
Ismail Faruqui v Union of India
The father of constitution resignation letter 1951 ad.

1653449858881.png

Instead, focus on, creating jobs, good education, encourage entrepreneurship, small businesses, encourage training in various trades, encourage innovation, have a simple tax code for individuals and companies, keep taxes across the board low and reduce / eliminate tax loop holes. Invest in good roads, rail networks, air networks, nuclear energy, wind/solar where applicable, invest in local defense manufacturing, be tough on crime be it local one off or organized etc etc
Lulz the Kashmiri Hindus were extremely rich or probably the richest well developed community and least dependent on government. Their jobs education businesses did not save them.

Sterlite protests in Tamil Nadu that eventually led to the closure of the factory should serve as a warning sign of what is to come for all Hindus in BHARAT including the economic/moderate/center right wingers of the country. Through continuous planned, organized protests, the anti-development forces have successfully caused closure of a major factory in the state. There are many examples.

I disagree with the point that demographics are destiny. Identity politics are the bread and butter of libtards and going down that road is only an open invitation to misery and death by a thousand cuts.
Eat shiet ignorant coomer.

This is from my answer in other post and demographics are destiny.

1653450960979.png

Indians turning on each other be it Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Buddhist etc.
You are as ignorant regarding doctrines of taqlid.

Yeh loh another brown sepoy nigga bringing up some BS from 1947 with no bearing on the realities on the ground today.
Chutiya sala kya peshaab aadmi hai tu. That subhuman called jinnah kidhar se elect hokar gaya tha constituent assembly mein?
Dhaka no.
Chitgaon no.
Lahore karachi rawalpindi of BHARAT? Again no.
From Mumbai that coomer got elected. How is that relevant. Relevant even to this day. The call for breaking BHARAT was given from those states where moslems were not even 20 percent.

India is fast developing nation, last thing we need is internal large scale disturbances. This ain't no time to fuck around. Also internal turmoil is also a moment when great western satanists, porki islamists and eastern commies would exploit the weakness and make it worse.
Why is that moslem populated pockets remain filthy , no development, no pluralism and seperatist shietholes? You know nothing about millitakhassus.

Madarchod, all I said, since you can't seem to read is that, in present day India we don't have time to fuck around with bickering non sense and gobbar logic. You can have Wet dreams all you want about policies that won't happen because no political party, no court in the land would allow this. It's nothing but wet jizz mixed with dogshit. You can be all the tranny cuck you want while watching Muslims breeding like rabbits. If you have an ounce of jizz, go out there and make babies and raise them to be good Hindus but looking at your limp dick logic that's also wishful thinking for you.
Demographics is destiny. You iq just never goes up the room temps.

Their is a pattern behind consistent miserable conditions of moslems in all countries and the consistent blame game which they play. So how does it work? The basic doctrine is to deliberately follow an unsustainable plan leading up to a resource crunch later. This makes sure that the resources are few and those claiming them are too many which invariably leads to conflicts, as intended by the doctrine.

Want food? Kill that animal and eat it. Want seks? Marry that underage teenage girl and rape her without consent. Want more seks? Marry 4 girls, there is no one stopping you. This is allowed in secular countries.

Want children? Have 10, who’s stopping you. Want brides for your sons? Kidnap Kafir women, what’s stopping you? Love jihad. Then whine about islamophobia and start a riot. Want land? Demolish a Hindu temple , church and occupy his land. Want even more land? Invade a neighbour and occupy his land. Everything has the halal stamp of approval as long as you believe in allah.

As for development of the country let Kafirs do that.

GaudaNaresh

Because India needs less, not more people. You keep parity with China through technological advantage and economic growth, not trying to have more people. As the Ukraine war clearly showed, WW2/cold war tactics of having an obnoxiously large standing army doesn't do much.
We don't need less Indian people. We need less Indian people in India. Which is why we are signing agreements with UK, Australia, etc to ease Indian immigration in those countries - it is a win - win for both : Western countries are declining in population, they need population transfer, we need our population to go abroad, spread Indian cultural and geopolitical agenda + send money back home.

I'm not advocating the large scale genocide of India's muslim population. I'm saying you need to limit population growth and assimilate them. That's nowhere near impossible to pull off, you just need a constitution change. BJP is growing in power, not impossible at all.
That is the goal, a reasonable plan towards that goal has not been formulated yet.

Soldier355

The Russian military used the Ukrainian captured anti-tank complex "Stugna-P" to strike at the fortified positions of the Ukrainian army.

Russian soldiers carried a wounded Ukrainian soldier for two kilometers, who was abandoned by his squad, the video was published to show that there should be a manifestation of humanity even in war.

French self-propelled guns "Caesar" manufactured by Nexter were spotted in Ukraine. The Caesar self-propelled gun entered service in France in 2003. The ACS has a 155-mm caliber and can carry up to 18 shells, the installation crew is 5 people, but it is possible to control three. The ACS is equipped with a Sigma-30 fire control system, with a NAVSTAR navigation system receiver. The installation is easy to maintain and manage. The rate of fire of the ACS is 6 rounds per minute. The maximum firing range when using active-reactive ammunition is 42 km.

By that logic why not kick out Modi? After all he is creating internal turmoil supposedly.

In order to make change, at some point you have to overcome some degree of internal resistance.

Where is Modi creating internal turmoil? If India needs less people, pass a law for all Indians, hum do humare do or some shit like that. The rest won't stand up in the court of law. A constitutional amendment of that nature will not happen. If you suggest that BJP is creating internal turmoil and then claim they are majority, that doesn't add up.

Most you can really do is some more programs at local levels. Well if we need to curtail their population growth? There's more we can do right? what's next, put them in ghettos? make them wear specific clothing? Take away their posessions, while at why not some gas chambers to go with it, that way we can get to a lower population level faster.

Nothing is impossible, all this has been tried and tested in the past by various regimes.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Where is Modi creating internal turmoil? If India needs less people, pass a law for all Indians, hum do humare do or some shit like that. The rest won't stand up in the court of law. A constitutional amendment of that nature will not happen. If you suggest that BJP is creating internal turmoil and then claim they are majority, that doesn't add up.

Most you can really do is some more programs at local levels. Well if we need to curtail their population growth? There's more we can do right? what's next, put them in ghettos? make them wear specific clothing? Take away their posessions, while at why not some gas chambers to go with it, that way we can get to a lower population level faster.

Nothing is impossible, all this has been tried and tested in the past by various regimes.
Two child law will backfire on Hindus only with moslems allowed to marry 4 wives.

RocketMan

Islam must be destroyed & its followers broken to the core if our country is to survive long term. Islamofascism is like a cancer in the body of Bharat , must be excised immediately or long term it will cause death of our nation .
Instead of talking with decency you have decided to indulge in entrancement and baseless vilification. Teri gaand ka paseena tere munh mein itni jaldi aagaya?

Against.No such thing as fringe minority there. As we will surely see. Its clear by now your cognitive skills are non existing petulant and you are clogging down the massive septic tank of the interbutts.

Dogras ruled Kashmir Valley for over 100 years. No demographic change took place. A democratically elected government headed by Kashmiri mooslames took over in 1947 and demographic change began immediately.

Thats precisly why no Kashmiri mulla supported CAA NRC or 2019 reorganisation act. Thats why in Sep-Oct 1951 Sheikh Abdullah won 75/75 constituencies to the Jammu Kashmir Constituent Assembly, 73 unopposed.

How many when Kashmiri gathered to take dead body of that Burhan Wani? When code of ShaheHamadan was enacted in Kashmir how many Kashmiri moslems condemned not one.

When the pillaging was being carried out by noorbakshis and qadris silsilas how many Kashmiri moslems took pro BHARAT stand? Not one.

That vermin traitor Shahmir and the larp of millithakkasus was being implemented in Kashmir how many moslems took pro BHARAT stand? Not one.

Meanwhile.

Exoduses of KPs.

1300 ad Sikandar Butshikan/Hamadani.
1506 ad , Fateh Shah.
1670 ad, Aurangzeb Iftekhar Khan.
1753 ad Durranis.
1931 ad Sheikh Abdullah.
1986 ad Gul Shah.
1989-90 Mufti Saeed.

Where is pluralism in Kashmir now? Lets educate you about history of Kashmir.

No matter how much you whine. Kashmir problem is jihad problem not education not social not political problem.

View attachment 157372

This is an old painting of Srinagar (Kashmir) by Sikh artist Bishan Singh dated to 1872 CE (Vikram Samvat 1929). Then, Srinagar was very peaceful. There were no stone pelters. No terrorists. No Burqas. No inbreds . Instead, we see Kashmiri Hindu performing Sūrya Namaskāra on the banks of Vitasta (Jhelum). Kashmiri Hindu women in their knee length traditional Pheran attires.

It shows travelers on the Zaina Kadal Bridge. On the right bank of the river is the Khanqah-e-Moula which was still worshiped by Kashmiri Hindus as Kali Mandir. At its entrance was a sacred spring known as Kali nag. To the left of Khanqah can be seen the Ramji Temple with its distinct Shikara. In 1990, a bomb was thrown at this temple. It is now non-functional.

Example of your arse of typical educated moslems. Do not dare quote Abdul Kalam now who is labelled Rss Sanghi anyways ;)

You tard infested coomer you do understand Kashmir needs more than just cosmetic change. Kashmir is living example of exactly what happens when demographics become hostile.

Filthy disgrace of khashmiriyat was present in Kashmir when shah mir, a refugee coomer from Swat, was welcomed(grave mistake) and even married the Queen but decided that queen would not have any chil. It died the day this coomer killed the Queen on the wedding night and established halfdyk miri dynasty. Gaand mein ghused samjha matherchod fringe minority ko. Know code of umar.

View attachment 157374View attachment 157375

It is this dhimmitude that destroyed Idol worship then christianity from middle east.Centuries of the jizya tax and sub class status caused them to convert. You sound like molested bastard of islam.As much as I recollect back in 1850ad the eurfags made the roaches abolish the formal status of dhimmi for the christians. But being forced to treat christians as humans did not go well for the moslems. However since the islam never forgets a loss. Just in 1870 ad the roaches slaughtered 30000 bulgarians for resisting jihad by trying to revolt against roach rule. Today you know christian aukaat is non existing in turkey.

Constitution of Free Hindustan is a 100-page document drafted by the Hindu Mahasabha in 1945, similar to principles of Indian constitution today minus all the millitakhassus. There is no subhumanity like that jizya, maal e ghanimat, dhimmi.

Constitution? You cannot arse me on this at all. Every chutiya bhosda choda like you whines about fundamental rights but does not know anything about them. Go see the judgements of Tma Pai Foundation vs State of Karnataka. Fundamental rights are relative rights and not absolute rights and hence completely negotiable. Asha Ranjan vs State of Bihar and others further confirms that when competing rights are involved and has taken a view that indoozal interests must always yield to larger interest of Society.

Also this.

The father of constitution resignation letter 1951 ad.

View attachment 157380

Lulz the Kashmiri Hindus were extremely rich or probably the richest well developed community and least dependent on government. Their jobs education businesses did not save them.

Sterlite protests in Tamil Nadu that eventually led to the closure of the factory should serve as a warning sign of what is to come for all Hindus in BHARAT including the economic/moderate/center right wingers of the country. Through continuous planned, organized protests, the anti-development forces have successfully caused closure of a major factory in the state. There are many examples.

Eat shiet ignorant coomer.

This is from my answer in other post and demographics are destiny.

View attachment 157381

You are as ignorant regarding doctrines of taqlid.

Chutiya sala kya peshaab aadmi hai tu. That subhuman called jinnah kidhar se elect hokar gaya tha constituent assembly mein?
Dhaka no.
Chitgaon no.
Lahore karachi rawalpindi of BHARAT? Again no.
From Mumbai that coomer got elected. How is that relevant. Relevant even to this day. The call for breaking BHARAT was given from those states where moslems were not even 20 percent.

Why is that moslem populated pockets remain filthy , no development, no pluralism and seperatist shietholes? You know nothing about millitakhassus.

Demographics is destiny. You iq just never goes up the room temps.

Their is a pattern behind consistent miserable conditions of moslems in all countries and the consistent blame game which they play. So how does it work? The basic doctrine is to deliberately follow an unsustainable plan leading up to a resource crunch later. This makes sure that the resources are few and those claiming them are too many which invariably leads to conflicts, as intended by the doctrine.

Want food? Kill that animal and eat it. Want seks? Marry that underage teenage girl and rape her without consent. Want more seks? Marry 4 girls, there is no one stopping you. This is allowed in secular countries.

Want children? Have 10, who’s stopping you. Want brides for your sons? Kidnap Kafir women, what’s stopping you? Love jihad. Then whine about islamophobia and start a riot. Want land? Demolish a Hindu temple , church and occupy his land. Want even more land? Invade a neighbour and occupy his land. Everything has the halal stamp of approval as long as you believe in allah.

As for development of the country let Kafirs do that.