Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

Two Minutes To Midnight

Is it real ! Thats rs12000 in indian rupee ... One can buy approx 1500 or more eggs in that amount in india ..
Prices vary from state to state, some places are worse than others, but hyperinflation has pretty much set in everywhere.

And this will slowly transfer to essentials as well, like basic food and drinking water, because after a certain point, things will turn so bad that people won't even bother with non-essentials and only buy essential items.

ww2historian

The same west that could never decisively win a single war in the past 50 years you mean?? Mind you, I said war and not battles.
Cornered Putin trying to bring his poor and emaciated "friends" around to be involved in Ukraine.

:bplease:

Gareebon Ka NATO kehlane ke layak bhi nahi
Russia is simply too weak and isolated to outlast the west
Wishful thinking on your part. The US is only making China much stronger, while Russia is doing better than the US. Gasoline is now $4.50 a gallon, natural gas has more than doubled in the last 2 years. Food prices are skyrocketing, and it's only getting worse. Trust me, Americans are hurting. I should know, I've lived here for over 50 years.
"China plans to replenish its strategic reserves with Russian oil.

While European countries are discussing an embargo on oil from Russia, China is strengthening energy ties with Moscow, writes Bloomberg.

The publication notes that the EU's refusal of Russian oil has given China the opportunity to replenish its huge strategic reserves, which are usually used during emergencies or sudden disruptions."

Video of the heroic battle of the Russian T-80BVM tank in Ukraine in the Kharkov region. On the video, you can see that the Russian T-80 tank was damaged, but it continues to fight, the Russian tank is attacked from all sides by Ukrainian soldiers with grenade launchers, but it does not leave the battlefield.

American M777 howitzers recently received by Ukraine from the United States have already come under attack by Russian troops. Russian kamikaze drones "KUB-UAV" were used for the strike. After the drone strike, the artillery battery of Ukraine went into the forest, after which they were hit by Russian artillery. The video is cropped due to poor quality

The work of Russian combat crews of 152-mm self-propelled howitzers "Msta-S" and "Acacia-M" in Ukraine, the fire of Russian artillery is corrected by the drone "Orlan-10".

‘Are you a Russian national or sympathizer.

ww2historian

Guerrillas blow up a Russian armoured train in captured Melitopol - media

View attachment 156578

In captured Melitopol, the Ukrainian resistance movement has managed to blow up a Russian armoured train as it was transporting soldiers and equipment.

Source: local media; Mirror of the Week, quoting the Defence Headquarters of the Zaporizhzhia region

Details: Eyewitnesses in Melitopol reported hearing explosions and gunfire in the area of the meat-packing plant. Local journalists later confirmed that Ukrainian guerrillas had remotely detonated an armoured train near the meat-packing plant in Melitopol.

The train consisted of 10 cars. The explosion was carried out under a car carrying personnel from Russian occupying units, who were rotating.

The explosion damaged two railway tracks. The armoured train has now been stopped, and the fuel and lubricant cars following the armoured train have also been blocked.

Background :

• On the morning of 18 May, the Zaporizhzhia Oblast Military Administration confirmed that guerrillas in Melitopol had killed high-ranking Russian commanders.
  • The Ukrainian resistance movement is also putting up pro-Ukrainian leaflets in public places in Melitopol.
  • In April the Main Intelligence Directorate of the Ministry of Defence of Ukraine reported that guerrillas in Melitopol had killed about 70 servicemen in three weeks.

The explosion damaged two railway tracks. Wow! this is the turning point in the war, I'm just changed my vote from Russia winning to Ukraine winning.

ww2historian

Looks like Russia has retaken Ternovo in Kharkhiv, where Ukranian Army had planted a border pole, which was streamed on western media.. God knows where will the pole be shoved 🤔

The Ukrainians love to build houses from playing cards, while drinking koolaid. Next they should parachute drop a few troops to the Kremlin and declare victory.

Cheran

Indian oil companies mull bids for stakes in Russian energy assets vacated by Western companies
ONGC recently bid for Shell's 50% stake in Salym fields in Siberia. Other Indian oil companies are mulling similar deals to buy vacated stakes of Western energy companies in Russian oil companies

(Hmmmmm)

Assam Police alerts Oil India, ONGC of possible militant att ..

Read more at:
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan said on Thursday that Ankara would be unable to refuse natural gas deliveries from its major supplier Russia.

We get 50% of natural gas from Russia. This is a strategic issue for us, strategic relationship. We cannot break it,” he stressed while addressing a group of Turkish youth, according to his Twitter page.

Ukrainian officials are becoming increasingly frustrated with the Biden administration’s failure to supply Kiev with US-made long-range multiple launch rocket systems, Politico reported on Wednesday.

Approximately half of Russia’s 54 gas importers have opened ruble accounts with Gazprombank in compliance with Moscow’s newly introduced payment rules, Deputy Prime Minister Alexander Novak said on Thursday.

But let’s be clear: there is no effective solution to the food crisis without reintegrating Ukraine’s food production, as well as the food and fertilizer produced by Russia and Belarus, into world markets, despite the war”.

UN Secretary-General António Guterres said at a ministerial meeting on global food security on Wednesday.

1652966160335.png

1652966232157.png

Dark Sorrow

Their was a discussion couple of days ago why Rubble is strong against the sanctions.
The guy explains why

Anirbann Datta

Eternal Flame
That's is coming from a 25 year old, fat unemployed gamer who lives with his parents. Impress us, what is your high score in Mario Kart?
We are least interested about you 2 guy's personal tantrums! Better to say 'irritated'.
you can do that pussy fight in PM! So that, we can adhere to the subjected topic.

Is it real ! Thats rs12000 in indian rupee ... One can buy approx 1500 or more eggs in that amount in india ..
I usually order eggs from BigBasket where a tray of 30 eggs costs Rs. 160 .. that's less than 2 pounds. Don't want to LOL and jinx it. BigBasket --v
1652970547715.png

I bought a pack of 30 eggs for Rs. 133 at Reliance a short while ago. It usually varies between Rs. 160-185 but price starts to drop if it is a week old from date of packaging though the printed rate was 175. Mota bhai doing his bit for the gareeb aadmi of India. How considerate.

But yeah, certain things are definitely biting the poor(er). Cooking oil on an average was between 76-100 a year ago. It has shot up to 175-200 now.. almost a flat increase of Rs. 100 per litre.. so if monthly consumption is 5-7 litres.. add 500-700 bucks to your monthly budget. Petrol is up by 35-40... so if monthly consumption is 30 litres, add it to your budget. For someone with a fixed income of 10k, people are a little hard pressed.