Rum, Bum and Mouthorgan and other Indian Army stories

Ray

The Chairman
Professional

Cadets living area where the veterans and their families stayed in cabins that the Veterans once stayed in.

Squadron's Entrance

Peacock Bay (Naval Training Team Area)

Last edited:

Bhadra

Professional
Country flag
“To find us, you must be good, to catch us you must be fast, but to beat us…………you must be kidding.”

"Either I will come back after hoisting the tricolor, or I will come back wrapped in it, but I will be back for sure.” – Capt. Vikram Batra, PVC

“I regret I have but one life to give for my country.” – Prem Ramchandani

Bhadra

Professional
Country flag
“Our flag does not fly because the wind moves it, it flies with the last breath of each soldier who died protecting it.”

“We live by chance, we love by choice, we kill by profession.” – Officers Training Academy, Chennai

“If death strikes, before I prove my blood, I swear I’ll kill death.” – Capt. Manoj Kumar Pandey PVC 1/11 Gorkha Rifles

“What is a lifetime adventure for you is a daily routine for us.” – Ladakh Leh highway sign board

“We live by chance, we love by choice, we kill by profession.” – Officers Training Academy, Chennai

“If death strikes, before I prove my blood, I swear I’ll kill death.” – Capt. Manoj Kumar Pandey PVC 1/11 Gorkha Rifles

“May God have mercy on our enemies, because we won’t.”

“If a man says he’s not afraid of dying, he’s either lying, or he’s a Gorkha.” – Field Marshal Sam Manekshaw

“It is God’s duty to forgive the enemies, but it’s our duty to convene a meeting between the two.

Bhadra

Professional
Country flag
May God have mercy on our enemies, because we won’t.”

“If a man says he’s not afraid of dying, he’s either lying, or he’s a Gorkha.” – Field Marshal Sam Manekshaw

Bhadra

Professional
Country flag
“What is a lifetime adventure for you is a daily routine for us.” – Ladakh Leh highway sign board

“May God have mercy on our enemies, because we won’t.”