‘RAW officer’ arrested, says Balochistan Home Minister Mir Sarfaraz Bugti

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Fucking shitstain look at your country first, you killed innocent christians today at Lahore and momins are doing mujra in Islamabad in support of ashiq e rasool mumtaz qadri, Junaid jamshed got slapped...and India reached semis....really a sad day for napakistan
There's more. There are massive riots going on right now in Islamabad for the establishment of Sharia.

This was the scene in the evening :

This is what's going on right now.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
They kidnapped our naval officer, denied consular access, tried to humiliate us, serves them well. I hope they get the message.

Btw, Take a look at the media advisory that Pakistan has issued.

LordOfTheUnderworlds

Well, that escalated fast...
When is Raheel Shareef's term ending? This is good chance to impose martial law or get an extension to 'save' Pakistan. Only problem is, not much money left in treasury to loot and too much responsibility.

FRYCRY

Actually, the foundation for a coup has been laid, military has already been called in :

Military called to rein in violent pro-Qadri protesters in Islamabad

This will serve as a nice payback for the violence that their sleeper cells perpetrated during the Jat agitations.
Jat agitation was nothing but a strategic move, why would protesters destroy assets like sampla dam and give a loss to govt. (20000 cr) and water crisis in Delhi. Meanwhile i've something interesting to share.....

[fb]
Same thing is happening in pak :D .....

Hindutva terrorist at its best.

to kya karlega tu? ... pakistan ke tukde ho kar rahenge... earlier it was only till peshawar now heart of Pak. You are a failed state and terrorist hub go n control them first than blaming India all the time.

Today's attack explains it clearly that what you created during cold war in afg is hitting you back. Go and tackle them than accusing India all the time.

rona band kar

bhenc**d fuc*ing idiots blame India on intolerance.. blame modi on intolerance and other shit on Pakis order. See in neighbouring country .. the total muslims killed in Gujrat (even hindus got killed) .. well more than Muslims and minority group people have been killed in so called Islamist state of Pakistan..

chutiyapa laga rakha hai haye tauba haye tauba minority in India is victom ka. Idiots.

DEJAVU

bhenc**d fuc*ing idiots blame India on intolerance.. blame modi on intolerance and other shit on Pakis order. See in neighbouring country .. the total muslims killed in Gujrat (even hindus got killed) .. well more than Muslims and minority group people have been killed in so called Islamist state of Pakistan..

chutiyapa laga rakha hai haye tauba haye tauba minority in India is victom ka. Idiots.
Oye terrorist. Raw ka balatkar ab qareeb hai. Ja ghar jayo. Dewar bhabhi scene on hai..

go and tackle taliban .. stop shitting here. Your islamic bros are killing minority in your country ... samjhaa..

yahan akar apna tamasha na banwa

So you Indian **** are getting uppity on a terrorist attack. Hahaha. You coward piss drinkers hire drug addicts to blow themselves up killing women and kids. When we come we only target your gandu fauj. Pathankot was just a piece of jalebi. Expect much more, but nobody will target women and children. Only coward hindus with no balls attack women and children. When we come, we will come and hurt your security establishment. We already have enough moles.
Abey chup kar jahil kahin ka..

Your sentterrorists killed women and children of army officers in kashmir on tje sidelines of operation parakram.
This is your modus operandi bhen k l*do. similar you guys did in bangladesh..

SADAKHUSH

So you Indian **** are getting uppity on a terrorist attack. Hahaha. You coward piss drinkers hire drug addicts to blow themselves up killing women and kids. When we come we only target your gandu fauj. Pathankot was just a piece of jalebi. Expect much more, but nobody will target women and children. Only coward hindus with no balls attack women and children. When we come, we will come and hurt your security establishment. We already have enough moles.
Your guns have been silenced in the Jammu and Kashmir border. Any missteps will be your nations biggest mistake even if you have nuclear capabilities. You want to have debate than use civilized language.

raja696

May be you are right may be you are not, but fact of matter is that 58 people are dead becuase of one suicde bomber and among those many were women and young children
Yes even I have reservation about their religion and am aware of their filthy tactics , but every time a blast hits them I always try to relate them to ours .Sir Jee loss a loss
Imagine a loss of young bride , a mother losing his only son
What I said may sound superficial but that just how I feel
Hahaha what can we do to stop such suicide bombings and stop u imaging that one of ur own could have... solution is convert those badtards to Christians or hindus... there should be a deal between Christians and hindus that first convert world wide muslims then try ur best in the end if they can convert hindus......

you pakis dont even have an establishment to begin with...
Look what happens when pakis get trigger happy at the border...you soldiers had to eat grass.
pakis own terrorist children, the talibs took out the muslim children of pakistan thinking that they were all Christians celebrating Easter!!.

If you think India can hire drug addicts to terrorize pakistan. pak establishment have to give their INDIAN Strategy of bleeding with 1000 cuts a real real hard look cuz the cuts are cutting pakistan into many pieces within itself.

ISI moles are arrested on regular basis with evidence,,pak printed Indian currency ..drugs etc on a regular basis..And boy they do sing like canary once caught!
Like always...@RazPak is a another genius pakistani acknowledging pakistan involvement in terrorism via ISI moles to promote terror.

C'mon..you are confusing the word "terrorist" with the word "bro" in pakistan.
ISI is already getting raped by LaWhore..-Failure of intellgence to prevent another taliban attack on "innocent civilians" or did ISI plan it to derail your paki probe team from visiting Pathankot...a counter against your civilian govt with the usual pressure tactic.

pakistan and pakistanis are a joke

Oye terrorist...pakistan is named in Brussels Bombing for its terror factory.

Two other men were also being held. One, named in the prosecutor’s statement as Abderamane A., has a criminal record in France, according to press reports from the time of his trial that gave his full name as Abderahmane Ameroud. He was 27 years old when he was accused of providing logistical support to the two Tunisian suicide bombers who assassinated Ahmed Shah Massoud, the Afghan opposition leader, in 2001. Mr. Ameroud was convicted of complicity in the murder in 2005.

He was also linked to an Afghan and Pakistani network that was suspected of training would-be jihadists in the forest of Fontainebleau near Paris and in the French Alps. In 2007, Mr. Ameroud, an illegal Algerian immigrant, was also convicted of being part of a terrorist enterprise.
http://www.nytimes.com/2016/03/27/world/europe/brussels-attack-faycal-cheffou.html?_r=0

Oye terrorist...pakistan is named in Brussels Bombing for its terror factory.

Two other men were also being held. One, named in the prosecutor’s statement as Abderamane A., has a criminal record in France, according to press reports from the time of his trial that gave his full name as Abderahmane Ameroud. He was 27 years old when he was accused of providing logistical support to the two Tunisian suicide bombers who assassinated Ahmed Shah Massoud, the Afghan opposition leader, in 2001. Mr. Ameroud was convicted of complicity in the murder in 2005.

He was also linked to an Afghan and Pakistani network that was suspected of training would-be jihadists in the forest of Fontainebleau near Paris and in the French Alps. In 2007, Mr. Ameroud, an illegal Algerian immigrant, was also convicted of being part of a terrorist enterprise.
http://www.nytimes.com/2016/03/27/world/europe/brussels-attack-faycal-cheffou.html?_r=0

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!

They are talking about RAW's interference in a foreign country while forgetting that Pakistan's interference in Afghanistan continues to this day, in addition to its covert war inside India. Just a few minutes ago I saw a news that the new Afghanistan parliament which India had built has been attacked by four rockets. No points for guessing who was behind this attack! I swear, the Pakistani mind is the most vile disease to have ever walked the earth.

Hindutva terrorist at its best.
This is the handy work of Muhajirs jihadi who went there for pure Islamic pak but now they are pissed to see minorities openly celebrate Ester.

But you fools can't even carry out a terror incident properly the target were Christians but most of dead are Punjabi Musalman.