Smoothbore125mm
state (dont ask the name here if you wanna know then dm on discord)State or national
I think its @NoobWannaLearnOne question though, were there ever any females in this forum? I remember one girl being there, forgot her username. Anyone aware?
Ye kia ho Raha he bhaiI think its @NoobWannaLearn
Arya 12 something.One question though, were there ever any females in this forum? I remember one girl being there, forgot her username. Anyone aware?
Yaa, I think that was her username! RightoArya 12 something.
If you are talking about Pinky Chaudhary than it was @Aghore_King himselfOne question though, were there ever any females in this forum? I remember one girl being here, forgot her username. Anyone aware?
Yeh kya bawaseer hain BC ? Naam ek , user id kuch aur ?If you are talking about Pinky Chaudhary than it was @Aghore_King himself
Britain: How ignorant a country's population can ever get
Former British Gurkha Veterans Sit On Relay Hunger Strike In London On Demands For Compensation And Pension Parity #GurkhaVeterans #GurkhaVeteransOnHungerStrike #BritishGurkhaVeterans #UK @sorcerer @Lonewolf @Hariharan_kalarikkal @fire starter @LondonParisTokyo @Pinky Chaudhary @Raaakisazih...defenceforumindia.com
Plus there was a fiery paki aunty from dubai. Old timers will remember the duels.Yaa, I think that was her username! Righto
Don't know about Dubai wali, but remember another one just now, Roma from Italy! She had real image on avatar. She was a looker.Plus there was a fiery paki aunty from dubai. Old timers will remember the duels.
Meshwish.Plus there was a fiery paki aunty from dubai. Old timers will remember the duels.
I think she (Roma) passed away. In one of her last posts in the chit chat thread she has indicated that she was ill and did not have much time left.Don't know about Dubai wali, but remember another one just now, Roma from Italy! She had real image on avatar. She was a looker.
i was referring to @ajtrDon't know about Dubai wali, but remember another one just now, Roma from Italy! She had real image on avatar. She was a looker.
You mean Prof C Christine Fair ?Who remembers Christian fair ?
yup,You mean Prof C Christine Fair ?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Union Public Service Commission | Internal Security | 0 | ||
Indian American to groom US Muslims for public service | Americas | 3 | ||
W | Jane's International Defence Review ends publication. | Military Multimedia | 1 | |
Defence Technologies Research Publications | Defence & Strategy | 5 |